@QueenNabi activity

2 years ago: commented on the article "March: Monthly Report."
You had such a productive month. Congratulations for your achievements!
2 years ago: published the article
This or That? My type
2 years ago: published the article
Would you rather? Get to know me 2
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
What's Wrong With Being Poor?
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Pressured to Look for Work
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
The Different Types of Rest
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
My Top 5 Favorite Korean Drama Female Leads
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Newbies guide on how to play joystick.
2 years ago: commented on the article "Would you rather? Get to know me!"
I respect your opinion. Yes, time is just as important as money.
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
9 Months in read.cash & noise.cash
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
This or That
2 years ago: commented on the article "Would you rather? Get to know me!"
Thank you so much. I really appreciate it. πŸ€—
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Job application and a small business
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Never Have I Ever: School Edition (1)
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
What Happened to My 3 BCH on SmartBCH Network?
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Questions To Ask When Buying Second Hand Phones
2 years ago: commented on the article "Would you rather? Get to know me!"
Nice to meet you too! That's true. Money can buy time. πŸ˜…
2 years ago: commented on the article "Would you rather? Get to know me!"
That's good to know we have the same answer. πŸ˜…
2 years ago: commented on the article "Would you rather? Get to know me!"
Thank you. That's so sweet of you. πŸ₯°
2 years ago: commented on the article "Would you rather? Get to know me!"
Thank you. I'll take that as a compliment. I'm a writer at school. πŸ˜…
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Why is it so hard to study?! Studying hacks! ;)
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
4/$280
2 years ago: published the article
Would you rather? Get to know me!
2 years ago: commented on the article "Buhay OFW:Cultural transition and adaptation "
I also wanted to work abroad but I think I won't handle it. Riding that camel looks fun though. πŸ˜…
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Things That I'm Paying Using My GCash Account
2 years ago: commented on the article "My mother and sister Birthday"
Happy birthday to your mother and sister. πŸ€— The puppy looks cute. Hihi
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
My mother and sister Birthday
2 years ago: commented on the article "Hello! Am I welcome here?"
Thank you. I will always put that in mind. I appreciate the tips. ☺️
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Do Grades Really Matter
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
It is not a "just" work.
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
I Finally Achieved 4 Bitcoincash!
2 years ago: published the article
Hello! Am I welcome here?
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Impatience: Every Over Ambitious Person’s Downfall
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
My Top 5 Favorite Korean Drama Male Leads
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
How Much Money Do You Need?
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
What is your love language?