What is your love language?

26 67
Avatar for Probinsyana
2 years ago

Another boredom day of mine, yes nothing to do aside from the usual household chores. Waking up early to prepare his breakfast since he will be working early. Cleaning and washing the dishes. Then no more other jobs aside from it. Am I lucky? Well, maybe but trust me it is not easy to be in my situation when all you can do is obey what they are telling me to do, since I'm living with my partner's family. Can't do anything I want, seems like I was imprisoned. Moreover, let's talk about love languages today and wanna care what yours?

medium.com

When it comes to love, we have different meanings for it, different languages on how we express what we feel. Love is undescribable, isn't it? Love is something that we want to feel every single second, minutes, hours, day and year. Love makes us happy yet makes us feel the pain too. Love is what we long for, especially to our family, friends and special ones. Love is like a rainbow, that is full of colors yet it will be gone when the rain comes. I wish everyone here feels love as we really need it in times of this crisis and situation. These are 5 languages that I guess my kind:

Physical touch

Are you the one who loves to be touched by your partner? Holding hands while walking, the one who does your hair, hugs, kisses and even including massage. Guess what, I am like that to my partner, I give him a massage when he is tired from work, I do his hair co'z he loves it when I do it and I'm showy of course holding his hands and legs hehe.

Words of affirmation

Verbal compliments, doesn't need to have a long message just to say it simple yet honest is worth it. I love when I receive a compliment from him, saying "gwapa kaayo ka" (you are beautiful), "dili tika biyaan" (I won't leave you), "lami imong luto" (You cooking is delicious) and a lot more. Being a woman, we really need to hear it as long as it's true, no need to lie.

Gifts

Thoughtful gifts make your partner feel loved and appreciated. I don't know if every woman likes this, but I belong to those who love receiving gifts, no matter what the price is. I don't need to be pricey nor expensive, I appreciate even just a flower that was picked at the side of the street. I'm okay with gifts that's too cheap as long as it's from the person I love. Ice cream or donuts. When I'm craving even the cheapest one, I'm happy to accept it.

Act of Service

Cooking meals, doing the laundry, is a great act that could make your partner's flatter. I hope my partner will do that too hahaha. He will just help me to do it, but he doesn't like it if I ask him to be the one to do it alone grrr.

Quality time

Undivided attention is an act of sweetness. No need to go on a fancy date nor expensive food just at the house talking about everything is okay for me. Just us, just our time, no phone, games and any other distractions as long as I'm with you I am already happy.

There are a lot of love languages out there and we have to know which among them is ours and our partner's language too in order to avoid misunderstandings. As for me, all 5 are my love languages. I even ask my boyfriend what he is but he just responds "touch". How about you, did you know what your partner's love language is? Care to share? I'm happy to read yours❤️

Lead image is taken from balance.media

Sponsors of Probinsyana
empty
empty
empty
Flexing my generous sponsors ❤️

To all my upvotes, commenters, likers, subscribers and sponsors thank you for all your efforts, y'all appreciated ❤️

19
$ 5.27
$ 5.02 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @kingofreview
$ 0.03 from @Bloghound
+ 8
Avatar for Probinsyana
2 years ago

Comments

Feel nako tanan ako.a kay ginabuhat man nako na tanan hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Physical touch, ganahan kaayo akong partner makipag holding hands pero di kaayo komport6 Ana labi na ug naa sa public places...Words of affirmation, Kana ang pinakatop na love language nakong duha...act of service, ingon Ana ako partner. Mutabang na siya nako sa mga buhatonon sa balay basta walay trabaho.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Akong partner sis showy mn kaya lang dili hilig ug tabang sa balay😂 ambot lang kaya kung makalain nami

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Mausab ra na sis, pag kamu nalang makahuna2x na na siya ug tabang nimo

$ 0.00
2 years ago

For me, I appreciate words of affirmation, touch and quality time.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

It's been a while since I last take this test. Back then my results are quality time and physical tuuch. I just don't know today.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Maybe it change or just constant

$ 0.00
2 years ago

My love language is more than one, quality time, word of affirmation and the last is physical touch, I really love this one most because when my partner touches me and understands me, I would feel happy. Lol

$ 0.02
2 years ago

True, understanding and touch is our happiness

$ 0.00
2 years ago

My love language is "gimme my space and leave me alone" hehe

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Hahahahaha you keep on pushing someone 😁

$ 0.00
2 years ago

lol true.. am so glad my husband gives me my space.. so thankful

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Naalala ko nanaman yung nasa TikTok HAHAHA Nung tinanong sya Ng gf Niya na Ano daw Ang yung love language Niya tas sabi ni bf "TULOG" HAHAHA TAWANG TAWANG YUNG BABAE E TAS YUNG DA BABAE SABI NIYA " QUALITY TIME". Yun lang gustu ko lang I share sana all Kasi may BEBE!!!

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Hahahahah wala bang bebe? hmmfff

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Time din sakin, sis. DI ako masyado sa gifts eh because the most important things in life aren't things.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

True sis pero gusto ko din ng gifts kahit cheap lang

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sa akin naman yung Physical Touch, Words of Affirmation at Quality Time. But I also like gifts, lalo na yung sinu-surpresa ako..Charss..

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Ako din, surprises means a lot, feel ko kasia ng haba ng buhok ko

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hehehe.. Ganun din ako.. Charss

$ 0.00
2 years ago

For me, the best talaga ang time, talk to each other, ahm about sah physical touch I don't like coz I don't have a partner 😝

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Hahahahahah maybe you like than soon if you have someone special na😁

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Whahahaa, baka nga sis😝

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I am in a "Words of Affirmation" sis. I always straight to the point. Not a long message but it's came from my heart. Gifts also sis. I love giving gifts to my love one also. It's my happiness. ❤️

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Receiving and giving gifts 😁

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hi. I'm new here. Hihi I can't relate about what my love language is since I haven't been into a relationship, but I believe I will be more vocal through words of affirmation and quality time. 😆

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Ow, ahmmff vocal is great too

$ 0.00
2 years ago