Hello! Am I welcome here?

2 21
Avatar for QueenNabi
2 years ago

Hello, Philippines, and hello world!

Guess who found her way into this amazing, brilliant, and beneficial writing platform called "read.cash". This platform provides an opportunity for you and me to earn additional income. We can reap earnings by monetizing our thoughts, experiences, knowledge, aspirations in life, and many other things that we could think of and talk about.

I am so lucky that I found this platform because I am really in need of extra cash right now. The bills and prices are all going up so I need to look for additional income. Although I haven't earned anything yet, I am positive that it will come if I start now and keep going.

First and foremost, I would like to introduce myself to all of the users here.

I am Queen Nabi and I used the name "QueenNabi" because I am a Queen in my own Kingdom. Just kidding! But I believe we are all the kings and queens in our own palace. You can call me "Queen" or "Nabi" or however you like. Just a little trivia and additional knowledge and information for those who don't know, "Nabi" is a Korean word for "Butterfly". I used Nabi because it's my favorite animal or insect. The butterfly is just so inspiring that from just an egg, it became a small caterpillar. Then from a small caterpillar, it became a pupa. And from a pupa, it grew its own wings and spread it to fly up in the sky. We can all learn from the life cycle of a butterfly and I will try to provide learnings and knowledge so that you can learn from me too.

For my future topics, I will write about my hobbies and interests. I love traveling, hiking, running, cycling, and being in the wild. I will also share about my daily life, my struggles and challenges that I'm battling with, and motivational and inspiring pieces.

I am not a good writer but I want to develop my skills using this platform. I hope that you will support and cheer for me as I grow from a newbie into a seasoned writer like all of you.

I have read about the Dos and Don'ts, and the rules of this website already. And I will try my best to abide by the rules.

I also started reading others articles and I'm so happy that I also get to learn just by reading their works. I will try to interact as much as I can. And I also hope that I will meet online friends here.

--

Thank you for reading!

Please Like and Subscribe!

--

Date published- March 17, 2022

--

Article No. 1: Author's Note

Hi! I sincerely thank you for reading my first article. I really appreciate your time and effort reading it. Please feel free to drop any comments and motivational words in the comment section. I look forward to hearing from you. 🤗

--

3
$ 0.58
$ 0.53 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Cryptlook
Avatar for QueenNabi
2 years ago

Comments

Welcome here. Always be sure to interact with others. Always comment and like the authors content and they will do the same :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you. I will always put that in mind. I appreciate the tips. ☺️

$ 0.00
2 years ago