4/$280

14 28
Avatar for Probinsyana
2 years ago

Cheers to my 4 months journey here in read.cash. Who would have thought that I can reach that long where in fact I really wanted to quit in the first place? Gez! I can't imagine that I already wrote a lot of articles, this shows the real me behind my name. This platform is my saviour not just financially but emotionally as well, when I don't have anyone to talk to I have y'all who listen to my rants and ramblings. As of today I celebrated 4 months with over 91 subscribers, thank you for your non stop support, that means a lot to me. As I calculate my income, I could say it's not that bad as I earned almost $280 (14,000) and I'm near 1BCH. However, I don't have that cash in my wallet as I already spend it on some other necessities including bills, food and other wants. Maybe this seems to be a good reminder for me to pursue my writing career through this platform, it might take time and effort but I'm willing to learn from those aspiring authors. FOUR

Failure. My journey isn't as easy as it tells, I experienced failure not just with my abilities to create a great work but with myself as well. There are instances that I really wanted to quit as I thought my writing skills weren't worth it nor enough. Adding that sometimes Rusty won't visit me and that I lose my self-esteem to write more, to work hard for it co'z I already saw what would be the edge if the road "disappointments' '. When I don't write it doesn't always mean that I am busy but it is also because I don't have any motivation and courage to continue, why would I when I know I will fail.

Overthinking. I can't let that word stay away from me co'z it was in me after all. When I fail I always overthink that I deserve it because I am not capable of doing so. I am a failure and will always be, this kind of mindset I have when I used to overthink things where in fact it doesn't require. It stops me from doing the things I love, it stops me from growing and learning, it stops me from taking my next step to move up, it stops me from showing the real me.

Undeniable. This is what I am, not just a happy, positive and easy go lucky Probinsyana. I am a weak woman who needs someone to lean on , who needs crying shoulders when I feel I can't do it all by myself. I am what I write. My heart outs when it's needed. I am undeniably in love with this platform.

Remedy. Read.cash is my remedy in l the pain I have. My medicine helps to calm my mind, where aspiring authors are found, where valuable lessons in life are shared and where meeting new people seems to be meeting new opportunities. Words are found where authors talk about life, love, travels, journey, pain and rants. My remedy is somehow different but this is the best.

For all the people who were there through my entire journey, a million thank you for your support. You mean a lot to me without you, no Probinsyana is here. Without you, I can't find my peace and beautiful place, without you guys I can't show the real me. Cheers for more months and years to come, it might be tough but I'm pretty sure I can. I might have thousands of reasons to quit but I always have this single reason to continue. This is life whether to go up or down. Special mention to my "kabit in life" @JustMaryel.

Images are taken from read.cash thru screenshots

Sponsors of Probinsyana
empty
empty
empty
Flexing my generous sponsors ❤️

13
$ 3.48
$ 3.24 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Ruffa
$ 0.03 from @OfficialGamboaLikeUs
+ 7
Avatar for Probinsyana
2 years ago

Comments

AWWWW Happy four months here in readcash siiiis. Congratulations to all of your achievemenst. MOre BCH to come and goals to smash sis.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hapoy 4th months grabe nakalahutay jud and more lahutay to come.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yayytt Congratulations 👏🎉👏 buti at kahit mejo madaming chenes sa pag stay mo rito ee pinili mo pa rin na mag continue. More article and awesomeness from you ehhh 🎉🥳

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratulations sis, and happy four months..Your a brave fighter as not everyone can last this long. Some had stop as they can't afford the stress🤣.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yay! Congrats sis and Happy 4th! More happy memories, learning and earnings pa :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Happy 4 months! Sana tumagal din ako ng ganyan haha, keep going po :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Happy four months sis. Kadali ra sa panahon no? Four months na d i ka. Feel nako bag o pa ko nakabasa sa imong introductory post... Congratulations for all your achievements sis. Keep writing lang.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratulations for reaching 4 months in here sis!🎉😊 Ang bilis ng panahon, ano? Hehe.. Four months palang yan ya. I mean yung earnings na yan, pa'no pa kaya kung mag 1 year na.. Isn't it exciting? Hmmm.. Same din to sa'kin. Kumbaga dahil sa Readcash, unti-unting nawala yung pangangamba ko dahil sa pagiging jobless ko. Kaya sobrang saya ko at super blessed talaga.

Well, I know ginagawa mo ang best mo sis. Keep doing that! Keep writing, keep grinding! Gratssi!👏

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congrats it's great to hear that a simple platform can make such a good impact in their life making them strong both financially and mentally.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratulations Ate, Sana all uyy 4 months na💖

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow! Congratulations sis.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ang I know that you continue your journey here sis because of that failures. It make us braver. It make us strong. It make us realize the things we must do. It will wake us.

Overthinking is my biggest enemy too sis. It's one of the weaknesses when it come my self. It's really hard but I fight it. If i will give up, I'm the only who will fail also.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Happy four months sayo sissy.Magkasunod lang pala tayo dito pero second account ko na to.yung una kasi failed tas ito muntikan ng di ituloy kasi nga I am not a writer not even a good one,di nga magaling mag english kaya di ako gaano kaactive dito dati mga December na akong naging active dito.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratulations on your 4th month here. I'm just a newbie so your article motivated me to continue my journey. Keep up the good work! 🤗

$ 0.00
2 years ago