Newbies guide on how to play joystick.

25 33
Avatar for Yen
Written by
2 years ago

Hello guys. Yesterday I created an article about how I help my husband with joystick and I recieved a few comments asking if I have an article about on how to start the joystick journey. So I told them that I will be going to write about it today. I am not good in making tutorials and step by step process but I will do my best haha.

First thing to do is you need to install Metamask wallet because you will play on the browser of Metamask wallet. Second option is you can download Yandex browser and create a Metamask extension but for me playing in Metamask browser is more convenient in me.

Second , since the joystick is now on smartbch , you need to set up your SmartBCH network on you Metamask wallet. I know some of have already smartbch so I will not include the process on how to change your network to SmartBCH. Before we can play the joystick in bitcoin.com wallet but after the upgrade it was transferred in SmartBCH network.

Third is you need to open the browser and go to https://smart.joystick.club/ . So they have rules there that you need to own atleast 1 joybot NFT so that you can have an early access to play the game

Minting of joybot will cost 500 joy tokens. As for me I just bought on oasis.cash for 0.078 BCH but as of this moment the floor price of joybot in oasis.cash is 0.10 BCH so it's good to mint because you can get a rare one.

For you to be able to buy joy tokens you need to bridge bch from Bitcoin.com wallet from smartbch and convert it to joy token. You can do the bridge in hop.cash . It will only take a few minutes before you recieved the amount that you bridge. I didn't know if there's another way to deposit in SmartBCH. If you already converted the BCH to joy you can now start minting.

After minting successfully you will noticed this one Joybot detected and then you will see different arcade games. You can play each of the games by paying 0.25$ . As for me I already tried to play smart blaster , block breaker , honeycomb and pool puffer pound but I always played pool puffer pound because for me it's the most easy to play.

The gameplay of the pool puffer is very easy. You only need to tap the puffer and avoid the shark and the bomb until the time ended. In each game you will consumed 3-4 minutes of playing and if you have a score of 500 points you will earn 8.5 joy. So as of this moment joy token is like 3 pesos now. You have a capital of 0.25$ let say it's 13 pesos, 8.5 joy is like 24 pesos. You have a profit of 11 pesos. In just 3 minutes you have 11 pesos just by tapping.

I am playing for 5 days now and I can play 20 to 30 games a day.

I don't know if this article will be helpful to others 🤣 @Jeaneth@boringwriter I hope this will help 🤣🤣

12
$ 6.40
$ 6.14 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Jane
$ 0.05 from @Idksamad7869
+ 6
Sponsors of Yen
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Yen
Written by
2 years ago

Comments

Kadali naman pala niyan po ..pero may investment talaga.. I have time kaso ..phone storage ko bumibigay pag matagal nagamit si metamask hahaha.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Same sakin puro clear now hha

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
2 years ago

Madali lng mag setup ng smartbch sa metamask wallet madam?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wala kapa sbch ?

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
2 years ago

Wala madam eh. 😅 hehe. Pasensya.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Gawa kna madam hehe

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
2 years ago

Naaahh maglalaro na talaga ako nito hahaha. Mag mint muna ko ng joybot hihihi

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Laro na sis. Extra income din

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
2 years ago

Ok na ba maglaro ngayon sis?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Maintenance padin.

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
2 years ago

i don't play but this looks very nostalgic

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yeah it is haha.

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
2 years ago

Gusto ko tlga laruin to..kaso wala na time..hayst. Sana alam ng mga kapatid ko about crypto games

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Pede yan sa kapatid mo Basta turo mo lang. Sayang din

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
2 years ago

I've not tried it yet when i tried back i was confused enough to close the tab now next time will not experience same thing, credit goes to you ngl.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You can it again hehe . It's fun

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
2 years ago

Ito din ba yung nilalaro ni chikakiku miss yen. Shinare din to ni Langga expelliarismo. Inimbita din niya ako sa telegram miss yen. Parang gusto ko matry.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo Yan Yun hehe

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
2 years ago

Thank you miss Yen... I'll try this one.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ayos din playam mommy

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Actually I would like to ask you yesterday about it, but I was quite shy. Thankfully you made an article about it already. I am very interested playing this one.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Tanong ka lang wag ka mahiya hehe. Pero now naka maintenance pala sya.

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
2 years ago

Under maintenance gawa ata ng cheating detected at iincrease nila difficulty makakuha ng Joy

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Maintenance nga now e. Pano nangyayari Yung cheating?

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
2 years ago

May gunagamit ata ng bot

$ 0.00
2 years ago