Things That I'm Paying Using My GCash Account

32 55
Avatar for kingofreview
2 years ago
Topics: Gcash

Since I was 14 years old, I'm already a verified GCash user. I don't have an idea on some of you, but just sharing the year where I get verified. I think that time was not yet strict on GCash where I get qualified and accepted on the verification process even I only have Student ID without parent verification unlike to coins.ph. Good thing that they are still accepting Student ID where my sibling just recently verified.

If you are a passive income seeker like me, G-Cash is the most popular E-wallet here in the Philippines. You can also earn Php. 50 from your every referral which I think that their terms and condition changed, and that is the thing that I never tried haha. I remember that I'm just using this app to receive my earnings on Snippet Mediia or any passive income apps which lets me to earn money.

But after I entered where I'm getting average earnings where I meed to use GCash often, I agree that it permits you a convenience which is less hassle. I just adore how it was certainly designed especially this pandemic because you can save much time in just a single click. For this article, I will be further sharing some of the things I love to do on this app.


Paying my load allowance.

As our Wi-Fi is abnormal where we are losing oir connection more than ten times, I'm funding my sim card using my GCash account every time that our signal is not stable. For instance, I need to do my daily grinds and the signal lost, I don't have choice but to load. You know, no internet means unproductive day. I think that I could waste a lot of money if we don't have Wi-Fi, but good thing that we already have a modem before discovering noise and read. Anyway, I missed their rebates on their daily transaction, but that's fine since they are doing it just for a promo.

Paying our utility bills

Since May 2021, this is already what we're doing. Instead of falling in line where it became the main root of my aunt's conflict, we are using GCash instead to pay our bills. Every month, I'm converting my BCH to PHP if our bills just dropped by on our house. My mom will just give me the money to pay our bill, and I can finally proceed on the next schedule. Of course, that is quite convenient on my part because I don't need to go on the nearest bank just to withdraw my earnings. So far, we're saving much time and energy every time I'll be doing this convenient hack.

Paying my Shopee orders.

Aside from the free shipping they're promoting on ShopeePay, I like to fund their wallet utilizing my GCash account since I don't want to pay physical cash. I just wanted to avoid physical contact between the delivery rider, and I also don't want to eat their time because I'm struggled on allocating an exact amount. And also, I want to see the reaction of mother where I'm continuously receiving orders in my own device haha.

Paying my app purchases.

I'm not really a kind of guy who's spending for an app just for nothing. Personally, my only two purchases are Spotify and YouTube. I think that I also shared the reason why I purchase those two apps which you can find in my past articles. Just to recall the things that I've said on my past articles, I purchased those apps for productive and entertainment purposes.


That's all for this article. How about you? What are the things you like to pay using your GCash account? Thank you for reading.

21
$ 13.11
$ 12.77 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.06 from @King_Gozie
$ 0.05 from @Jane
+ 7
Sponsors of kingofreview
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for kingofreview
2 years ago
Topics: Gcash

Comments

Jusko, ako nalang siguro alien sa GCash kahit wala ako yan pero meron akong coins.ph siguro ngayon try ko mag GCash para doon nalang kami magbabayad ng electric bill.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Same tayo na gumagamit GCash for Shopee HAHA. Mas convenient kasi pag ganun. Saka lang ako di naggcash sa shopee kapag lagpas 1k ung isang item. Maganda rin ung load sa shopee kasi may discount hehe. Try mo rin yun minsan.

Sa gcash din kami nagbabayad ng wifi, pero baka sa susunod pati sa bills sabihin ko gcash na lang din para wala na pila pila.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Madalang ko naman gamitin GCash ko. Pero pag jan nagpapadala kapatid ko ng pera para kay mama nililipat ko lanh din sa cph haha. Naaalala ko dati, yung ang referral program nila is sa messenger pa. Ang dami konh naearn dun ee. Mahigit 2k ata. Kaso inalis ma din nila rr dami na nilang user kasi

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Buti pa kayo ate, yung pinsan ko naka-100 yata haha.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Haha maganda kasi noon di pa need ng kyc 😍

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Grabe ang practical na naten di na talaga tayo masyadong maluho these days talagang priority na mga bills, same po tayo sa wifi talagang sinto sinto kaya di pwedeng wala kang data eh.

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Bulok talaga network provider namin haha nakakainis minsan haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Same here bb. Di talaga mawawala yung shoppeeee eh hahahaha

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Yes ate alang alang sa free shipping haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Same here. Those are the things that I also do via GCash. Such a great app.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Agree! GCash is my most favorite wallet

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Same kaya d ako nakapag verified agad e Kasi Wala ako I'd wahaha Buti nakakuha ako I'd Ng philhealth Saka tin ayun nag karoon na me.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Buti naman kuya sa akin perde pa school I'd non hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Bro, try mo sa shopee mag load, total may gcash ka naman, para maka less ka sa load mo.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Minsan nagloload rin ako don kuya haha minsan nawawala sa isip ko thanks for reminding hahah

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You're still so young but you seem to know a lot already about money. GCash is really a good app. It provides convenience and you get to save time too. I also used my student ID before when I verified my account. I'm using it mainly for load and bills payment.

$ 0.04
2 years ago

Ilang taon na ako ate, 17 na ako haha. Same on paying the bills include the help of BCH hehhe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Planning to create my own account in gcash too once I received my nat ID hihi. This is true, e-wallets nowadays are really convenient. Plus, they have cashbacks too.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Yeah but I guess that cashback is not yet available haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hanggang ngayon ba tumatanggap padin ng students ID ang gcash? baka kase naghigpot na sila, mukhang di na ID yung ID ko e hahaha. Gusto ko din sana malaman kung pwede maverick yung gcssh gamit national ID, sa Coins.ph kase ang higpit, wala akong nakita na pwede national ID.

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Ewan ko ilang taon na yon eh haha. True sa coins haha nung kumikita na ako rito yun pinakaproblema ko yon eh buti na lang nagpapasabay na lang ako kay ate pachuchay eh haha.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hindi na boi sa gcash TAs Student I'd Hindi na.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Electric , internet bills. Load minsan. Pangbayad sa online purchase hehe.

$ 0.02
User's avatar Yen
2 years ago

Lahat ate ng sinabi mo ginagawa ko sa gcash haha.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yung sa water na nga lang kulang. Di ksi sila nag aacept Gcash e

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
2 years ago

Same since Netflix can't accept Coins.ph wallet for paying subscription renewal gcash lang din ang gamit ko. Pero sa coins.ph na ako nagbabayad ng ibang mga kemekeme sa applications and bills. Need mo pa kasi itransfer sa gcash e, Kapag sa gcash -10 pesos pa.

$ 0.05
2 years ago

Di pa verified coins ko ate ang higpit haha. Nagpapasabay na lang ako ate sa kilala ko rito hahha/

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Na shock ako. Ganun pala GCash nun king kahit student I.D tinatanggap. Kung alam ko lang sana nag verified na din ako. Ngayon sobrang strict na king nuh. Grabe ngayon kaya nagpaprocess ako para ma verified yung account ko.

$ 0.04
2 years ago

Verified na ba ate gcash mo? Ilang taon na nung nakalipas non ate, grade 9 pa lang yata ako non hahah

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hindi pa king. Wala akong valid I.D king. Sana ganun king nuh pero nung time na yun wala pa akong GCash account din.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I just got verified last year. I'm 22 back then. So far, I have no complains about the app and just like you, I'm thankful for the convenience that it bring to my life.

$ 0.04
2 years ago

Same hehe and I understand some of their maintenance mode hahah

$ 0.00
2 years ago