This or That? My type

0 11
Avatar for QueenNabi
2 years ago

Good Morning, beautiful people of this planet! I am excited to write here again and share with you a glimpse of me. I hope you are having a great time right now. What are your plans for today?

Last week, I answered some questions for the "Would you rather" game. If you haven't read it yet, you can read it now. Just click on this link.

https://read.cash/@QueenNabi/would-you-rather-get-to-know-me-79c11264

For today's blog, I'll be answering some questions from the "This or that" game related to the characteristics of a person. These are what I would choose and my type if ever I were to be in a relationship.

I read this from another writer on this platform and I hope she doesn't mind that I copied her idea or topic. ^.^

So without further introduction, here are my choice for my type.

Taller or Shorter

Since I am a girl, I prefer someone who is a little bit taller than me. I am around 5"3 and about 5"5 if I wear heels or wedge, so I hope that person is around 4 to 5 inches taller than me when I wear my heels shoes. Like he is around 5"9 or even taller. I just like that a guy is way taller than me as it would make me feel like I am secured and protected around him.

Talkative or Quiet

I prefer a guy who is more talkative, who has a lot of topics to talk about. I am a quiet person but I tend to be talkative too when I'm already comfortable around a person. So I want a guy who will also be talkative around me and just likes to talk even if they are already nonsense.

Opposite or Same Sex

I respect those who chose to be in a relationship with the same sex. Some say, they are even more sweet and caring. But for me, I would still chose the opposite sex, or a man. I have plans of getting married in the future and I also want to have my own kids too.

Short or Long Hair

This is on about a person's physical appearance so I would say it doesn't really matter. If he likes his hair short, so be it. And if he likes to grow it too and make it long, it's okay as well, as long as he is happy with it. I wouldn't mind at all.

Western or Asian

When I was still a little bit younger, I used to daydream about getting married with a Westerner because I want my future children to be multiracial. They say, when a Filipina marries a European or American, her kids will have blue eyes and better physical features. But as I grow up, I realized that the race doesn't matter. So it's fine for me if he is Western or Asian as long as he is a good person.

Bad or Cute

Some girls prefer a guy who has a bad side, or a "bad boy" type of guy. But I wouldn't want a guy who is problematic and has issues in life. So I will choose a guy who is cute. I want someone who is just chill in life, who doesn't engage in fights and any arguments.

--

Thank you for reading!

Please Like and Subscribe!

--

Date published- April 01, 2022

--

Article No. 4: Author's Note

Hi! I thank you for reading this article. I really appreciate you for spending time and effort reading it. Please feel free to share your answers on what would you choose between the options provided. I look forward to hearing from you. 🤗

--

3
$ 0.04
$ 0.02 from @rodriguezpct
$ 0.01 from @rastamilophoto
$ 0.01 from @Khairro
Avatar for QueenNabi
2 years ago

Comments