Would you rather? Get to know me!

16 29
Avatar for QueenNabi
2 years ago

Good day, everyone! I hope you are all doing fine on this Friday morning.

I was thinking about what should I write next for my blog. I have written my first article yesterday. It's just a very simple introduction about myself. You can click this article if you want to read it.

https://read.cash/@QueenNabi/hello-am-i-welcome-here-e35a9614

For this blog, I thought I should make a game for you to get to know me more. When I was exploring the platform, I have come across some articles related to the game "This or That". So for my article, I'll be answering some of the questions I have chosen from this source.

https://m.signupgenius.com/#!/resources/articles/groups/would-you-rather

By answering these questions, I am hoping that you will get to know me more even if you don't know me in person. So here they are and my answers to them.

Would you rather go into the past and meet your ancestors or go into the future and meet your great-great-grandchildren?

Going into the future and meeting my great great grandchildren will be a spoiler for me, even if I won't have the chance to actually meet them in the future because I'll be dead by that time. So I'd rather just go into the past and meet my ancestors to know the history of our family. Maybe meeting them will help us rekindle the relationship and bond between my relatives in the present.

Would you rather have more time or more money?

I would rather have more money because more money just means that I have more time. Having more money can solve all of my financial problems at the moment. I don't have to think and stress myself about where should I look for money anymore because I have it already. Having more money means I don't have to go to work anymore and I can just use my time to spend it with my family, friends, and loved ones. We all know that money is a powerful tool that can bring us time freedom so I'd rather have more of it than have more time but I don't have money in my pocket.

Would you rather have a rewind button or a pause button on your life?

I would rather have a rewind button. There are some moments in my life that I want to experience again. Those memories with my old friends whom I no longer get in touch with because we went into different paths. I want to have a remind button so I can be happy again.

Would you rather be able to talk with the animals or speak all foreign languages?

I would rather have the ability to talk with animals because I want to know how it is to become an animal. I want to know how they feel and learn from them.

This also means that I would rather talk with animals that with people because I don't really like communicating with others. I'm a reserved person.

Would you rather win the lottery or live twice as long?

I would rather win the lottery and use and spend it wisely so that I won't regret living my life because we all know that life is just short and we're just here for a short while.

This is now the second question where I chose money over time. Because who would want to live long if your life will be just full of misery and pain.

--

Thank you for reading!

Please Like and Subscribe!

--

Date published- March 18, 2022

--

Article No. 2: Author's Note

Hi! I sincerely thank you for reading my this article. I really appreciate your time and effort reading it. Please feel free to share your answers for these questions in the comment section. I look forward to hearing from you. 🤗

--

7
$ 1.21
$ 1.16 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.03 from @Usagi
$ 0.02 from @Esthery97
Avatar for QueenNabi
2 years ago

Comments

For me, I'd rather choose time than money. Why? Because what is the sense if you have all the money but you don't have time to spend it well. If I have a lot of time, I can make money by spending my time finding and looking for it. For me, time is very much important. Yes, we all need money for living but time is more precious for me. 😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I respect your opinion. Yes, time is just as important as money.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I must say that you answered all the questions with honesty. Just like you I too want to past if I get a chance. Welcome here and I hope you will enjoy a great time here.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you so much. I really appreciate it. 🤗

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nice to meet you here queennabi 😊

I would also pick money because with money, i'll be more having a lot of time to spend it.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nice to meet you too! That's true. Money can buy time. 😅

$ 0.00
2 years ago

As for the money itself, knowing that its very useful for all of us to make for living, we should not let it take control over our lives. I will choose money too, for in that way, if I may have the money, I can spend more of time with my family. Well, I am not saying I can't do that even without the money, but I also think that I can give some extra special experiences when I spent my time with them with the help of the money I have.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Money should not become our master but a servant for us to accomplish everything we want. And it's a good tool to help us spend more time with our loved ones and make them feel special.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You said it right my dear.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yeah, money can resolve almost everyone's problems so I agree to your answers, I would choose that too.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

That's good to know we have the same answer. 😅

$ 0.00
2 years ago

It's ok to know each other and you are highly welcome here my friend

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you. That's so sweet of you. 🥰

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You are always welcome

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I like the way you make the article. Were you a writer somewhere?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you. I'll take that as a compliment. I'm a writer at school. 😅

$ 0.00
2 years ago