Never Have I Ever: School Edition (1)

41 86
Avatar for kingofreview
1 year ago

I really don't have an idea what to write for this day not until it caught my attention. That's why for this article, I decided to share my personal experiences about this list where I just saw on Pinterest. Credits to the right owner. I really miss face-to-face classes, so what's the reason if I could not write an article related about that?

As there have many things that I needed to tick about, I decided to divide them into three parts. Good thing that this topic saves me for my daily goal which is an article per day. Without further introduction, let's get started.

  • Skipped a class.

I have never done this before. But I think that if I did this, I guess that I will have the best and unforgettable memory during the face-to-face set-up. And since I'm a responsible student, I never attempt to do this. Maybe my mother will clutch her machine-gun like mouth if she received a news that I skipped a class.

  • Cheated on my exam

I did this when I was Grade 2, and don't ever try to tolerate it. I admit that I'm not matured enough, lol. Sadly, I learned how to cheat with this kind of modality because our teachers are not teaching us. Anyway, I remember that I was faking my scores before on my parents and asking them why I only got that scores. But when she asked it to my adviser, I get doomed. You know what happened next, are you? My adviser and my mother didn't get angry to me when they found out that I cheated, and that's just awkward.

  • Forged my parent's signature.

Of course no haha. When some of my teachers are distributing announcements which needs your parent's signature and I forgot about it, I'm just imitating it. To avoid suspicion, I'm asking my classmate if he/she can imitate my mom's signature because of the reason that I forgot it. I'm just doing it if I didn't remember it, but I would not be hesitated to ask for my mother's signature.

  • Bullied anyone at school.

I didn't yet do it, and I will never. You know, bullying is unethical and it is a part of the crime. Good thing that they signed a law here in the Philippines which is the Anti-Bullying act.

  • Been suspended from school

As I'm a responsible student, I've never been suspended, and I promise that I will never be. Who would want it, right? I really don't want to be suspended, or else my parent will spank me in the @$$.

  • Been in the bottom three of the class

Not in the bottom three, but in the bottom five. Yes, you heard it right. I don't know but after I joined on the star section, I feel like I was out of place. No one wanted to talk to me well, and I feel like being on their section is not destined for me. Anyway, let's not talk about this haha.

  • Hit someone with chalk.

As far as I remember, I didn't have yet hit someone with chalk. But I reminisce hitting crumpled paper with some of my classmates who is also my friend as well. When boredom hits you especially your teacher is not around, you'll do that.

  • Make fake excuses for being late.

It's only countable on my finger that I get late, and I didn't yet make fake excuses haha. I remember someone where he's just literally near the school, but he's always late. I was already hurried from walking since it's only less than 5 minutes before the classes begin, and he's just being pa-petix petix lang.

  • Been home schooled.

I already been, and I think that all of us are suffering haha. Currently, I'm learning along with my modules, and I admit that is pretty hard especially the groupings.

  • Had a crush on someone in the class.

I never been haha even I wanted to, haha. For me, it's better to love if you know that you only have a less chance. Loving personalities and fictional characters are not that painful and free from breakups because you already know your limits.


That's all for this article. I'll promise that I will create a part 2.

18
$ 14.85
$ 14.58 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Jane
$ 0.05 from @ExpertWritter
+ 6
Sponsors of kingofreview
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for kingofreview
1 year ago

Comments

Una palang guilty na ako, haha. Akala n'yo super anghel ako hah? Pero wag kayo, nagawa ko nang mag-cutting class. Pero once lang naman~ ๐Ÿ˜น Tapos 'yung sa bottom 3 of the class? From top 7 to 17, real quick. Dinamdam ko 'yan kasi Grade 7 pa lang ako. Pero ngayon? Medjo natatawa na lang ako, haha.

$ 0.03
1 year ago

Ako nung Grade 10, Top 1 to Top 10 real quick. Hindi ko naman yon ate dinamdam haha kasi tsumamba lang talaga, naiinis lang ako sa umagaw ng puwesto ko haha nangongopya at sipsip lang naman yon sa teachers eh haha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Same here I never escape classes.. for sure patay ako kung nagaea ko to noon haha. .. Pero may mga time na wala ako sa sarili ko during clasessa kaya cutting na din yun haha ..nasa ibang mundo utak ko.lol

$ 0.03
1 year ago

Araw araw akong tutang sa klase haha. Pati rito, minsan lutang rin hahaa

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Pwede ko ba itong matry talagang ubos na utak ko hahaha. Cutting class goal kaya ako hahaha

$ 0.02
1 year ago

Sure Ate, sorry sa late reply

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ok lang๐Ÿ˜Š

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Nakapagcut na ko ng class nung grade 3 and nakapagcheat na rin sa quizzes pero ayun yung time na bata bata pa ang aking utak AHAHAH. Ngayon naman na I don't have plans to cut any class since college is the ground wherein you need to focus talaga. But sometimes ginagamit ko si google sa learning setup ngayon since mahirap nga

$ 0.04
1 year ago

Ako laging Google pero madalas open notes. Di ko pa naranasan magcutting haha feel ko masaya hahah

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Wait I really enjoy reading this haha, gosh you really never done cutting classes before haha it's my favorite thing to do haha kidding, try ko rin to friend haha ang enjoy sagutan.

$ 0.03
1 year ago

Sure Ate hehe. Gusto ko rin magcutting kaso di pa f2f hahaah

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ohh myyy this brings back memories hahaha naalala ko mga kagagohan ko dati haha. Ako yung pasimuno ng cutting classes sa'min nong highschool Lalo na sa mga tropa ko. Ako yung magsasabi sa kanila na mag cucuting tayo tas later on papasok ako tas sila yung absent HAHAH pero naka try narin talaga akong mag Skipped sa class hahha

$ 0.05
1 year ago

Buti ate hindi ka pinapagalitan mama mo haha kasi sa amin guidance kaagad eh

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hindi nmn, kapag hindi ka lang nagpapa huli haha. Pero ginagawa lang namin yun kapag may program sa school or busy yung teachers tas wala masyadong lectures

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Can I try it too?

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Sure, why not haha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

dun po sa mga nabanggit mo wala pa akong natry kahit na isa, sa tingin ko tuloy napakaboring kong student hahaha. I really miss face to face also, I am in grade 10 now soon to be in grade 11 this coming school year and I am hoping that it will be face to face na

$ 0.03
1 year ago

Good luck haha, Grade 12 na me. Kung ako sayo, wag ka na mag-aral joke lang bad yon hhahaha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

hahaha wag naman ganyan kuya. nakakapagod na ang module at online2x class

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I'm guilty of the last one. I always had a crush on my classmate from grade school until we both graduated high school. Crazy as it seems but I find it fun and interesting with my crush in it. Not to mention I'm inspired everyday ๐Ÿ˜

$ 0.04
1 year ago

Do you still have a crush on him? Haha, just curious haha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

no not anymore. I just felt like I used him to get inspiration at school so I could always be on the top haha. I kind of hate him rn haha.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Same here di ko din naranasan mag skip ng classes. Nakakatakot kasi na mabagsak eh hahaha saka nasa section A ako mga puro responsable yung nandon pero narealize ko na sana nag skip nalang ako ng classes before para memorable at fun hahahaha.

$ 0.03
1 year ago

Wala ako sa Section A, hindi ko kaya confidence at kagalingn nila pero lagi ako nasa Section B. Wish ko rin na nagskip rin ako ng classes haha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Pwede pa naman bumawi sa skip classes, sa college may chance pa tayo maexperience yung feeling na nag skip ng class hahahah

$ 0.00
1 year ago

A must try prompt! I love this! Memories ๐Ÿ˜ป

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Thank you hehe

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Makagawa nga ng ganito๐Ÿคฃ

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Go lang kuya haha. I will read for it haha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

It's like you're front bencher or topper student who's missing all the backbencher fun haha

$ 0.02
1 year ago

Yeah I think so haha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Parang maganda tong topic na to ah, matry ko nga haha.

Btw. Natry ko na mag cheat sa exam tsaka mag skiipped sa class ๐Ÿ˜† Sorry naman daw pero di talaga kompleto mga memories natin kapag wala yan

$ 0.04
1 year ago

Go lang ate hehe. Ilang beses na rin ako nagcheat sa exam haha naalala ko yung El Fili na quiz tapos yung mga tanong sa reporting, binibigay na ng advance sa amin. Nasa unahan pa kami ng room, buti di kami nahuli ni Ma'am hahaha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Can I also try this one kahit isang dekada nakong graduate haha

$ 0.01
User's avatar Yen
1 year ago

Go lang ate hehe

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I am a responsible student but I did skipped class haha and that's one of my unforgettable moment. Pero isang beses lang yun ah haha di na nasundan. Can I make an article too about this one? hehe

$ 0.03
1 year ago

Sure Ate hehe. Hindi ko pa natatry pero masaya siguro yon haha.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thank you for this idea. I might answer the questions too because I don't know what to write on next. By the way, you should try skipping class even just once. It'll make your school life memorable. ๐Ÿ˜…

$ 0.02
1 year ago

Yeah once it is face to face haha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Oh wow I like the idea of answering all these questions can I write articles on these questions

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Sure, no problem hehe

$ 0.00
1 year ago