Would you rather? Get to know me 2

0 13
Avatar for QueenNabi
2 years ago

Hi, everyone. I hope you are all having an amazing day. Today is Monday. How did you spend your day? Share it with us.

For this blog, I am going to continue answering the questions for the "Would you rather" game and if you haven't read the first one yet, you can catch up and find out about the questions and my answers to them through this link.

https://read.cash/@QueenNabi/would-you-rather-get-to-know-me-79c11264

If you also want to answer these questions, you can find the complete list of questions in this source.

https://m.signupgenius.com/#!/resources/articles/groups/would-you-rather

So this is now the continuation of the "Would you rather" game. I hope that you will get to know a part of me again. I will now start with the 6th question and I will try to answer 5 questions again.

Would you feel worse if no one showed up to your wedding or to your funeral?

I wouldn't feel bad if people would not show up on my wedding because I just want to have an intimate wedding in the future. I just want my groom to be there, both of our families, and closed friends who genuinely love and care for me. But if none of them comes, I wouldn't still feel bad as long as my groom will show up. But if I die and nobody shows up on my funeral, that would be more devastating for me. They say that tough times will reveal your true friends and if nobody would see me in my funeral, that means I never had a true friend.

Would you rather be without internet for a week, or without your phone?

I would rather be without a phone for a week because I can survive without it. But I think it would be challenging if there is no internet for a week. So as long as there is internet connection, even if I have no phone, I can still survive.

Would you rather meet George Washington or the current president?

I am not from the United States and I have no knowledge about George Washington but I'd rather meet him than meet the current president, whether I'm from the Philippines or from the States. I would want to meet someone who lived from decades ago and learn how they were able to survive in those tough times.

Would you rather lose your vision or your hearing?

Losing any of these two is just so difficult but I would rather lose my hearing than my vision. It's okay if I don't get to hear sounds again as long as I get to see the beauty of the world and my loved ones.

Would you rather work more hours per day, but fewer days or work fewer hours per day, but more days?

I would rather work fewer hours per day but more days so that I get to balance things out. I have enough time for work, I have time with my family and friends, and I have time for myself too. I don't want to spend working more hours for fewer days but that means I might get sick too if I work more than usual, which means I'll only be resting for the days that I'm not working.

--

Thank you for reading!

Please Like and Subscribe!

--

Date published- March 21, 2022

--

Article No. 3: Author's Note

Hi! I thank you for reading this article. I really appreciate you for spending time and effort reading it. Please feel free to share your answers on what would you choose between the options provided. I look forward to hearing from you. 🤗

--

2
$ 0.00
Avatar for QueenNabi
2 years ago

Comments