Human Relationships

27 67
Avatar for Oikawa
Written by
2 years ago

Hello everyone!! I hope you are all having a great day, and thank you for always commenting, upvoting, and subscribing. I love all of you, and God bless you for everything you do for me. I appreciate it🤗!!

Today, I had a messed up day, from when I woke up to when writing this. Maybe it's because I don't have anyone to talk to or something, but I guess it will go when I watch anime or read Manga.

I am sure we all have people in our lives who love and cherish us, and some of them are willing to go the extra mile for us. 

They have different names, which are, Loved ones, Relatives, Nakama, Comrades.

Today, we are going to focus on "Human Relationships."

Friendship

Based on Google, " A friend is a person with whom one has a bond of mutual affection, typically one exclusive of sexual or family relations."

As you can see, a friend may not be related or have any sexual relations with the other.

But this is what makes friendship deceitful.

What is the whole point of friendship? I sometimes ask myself this question because what do others stand to gain from engaging with another person.

Note: This is just an article. I am not saying friendship is terrible, and I have friends myself. I don't mean to anger or irritate anyone. Let's continue!

We sometimes choose our friends, and sometimes they choose us. It depends on who started the interaction.

Now friends are essential in our lives because they sometimes become a part of us. Even more than family.

But one thing we should never forget is, " We are all alone", thats right I said, "We are all alone".

"No matter how many friends you have, You are dying alone."

You don't take relationships to the afterlife.

I have seen many people commit suicide because they are heartbroken over a break-up or argument with friends.

I am not trying to diss them or anything. Still, I am just saying this " Don't Fully Commit." we are all humans and do things to benefit ourselves alone. 

A marriage of 20 years can come to an end in an instant. Human relations are not permanent. 

It takes a fantastic person to have a lifetime friend. 

If you think about it, why do people befriend you? Is it because they like you. Maybe that can be the answer, but I want you to ask yourself that question. 

"Why do you want friends." 

I am guessing the answer is to." Fear of being Alone"

I understand that because Loneliness can be the most painful thing in the world.

The thought of not having anyone to care about you, no one to text or chat about your day.

The feeling that no matter what happens to you, no one will really care.

But let me tell you this, " No matter how lonely you feel, don't make bad choices when it comes to friendship."

Some people don't understand this. Friends can really define what a person really is.

If you keep friends that smoke, there is a high possibility you will start smoking.

If you keep friends that love music, there is a high possibility you will love music.

That is just how "Human relationships" work.

We all need friends in our life, people we can trust and laugh with. 

But be careful who you call your friend or who you date!!

That person can really change who you are as a person, and that is a fact.

Conclusion

I am sorry if this article is rushed!!! I was writing exams, and I wanted to write one today because I have a goal to write every day!!

Thank you for reading, and please consider subscribing and leave a comment to contribute!!

17
$ 5.76
$ 5.54 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Alther
$ 0.05 from @LykeLyca
+ 6
Sponsors of Oikawa
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Oikawa
Written by
2 years ago

Comments

True we should choose people with whom we want to get along. The comfort and company of a person you are comfortable with are incomparable.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Exactly, when you are with someone who cares for you the feeling is amazing!!❤❤

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Good luck with your exams. I think the fear of being lonely, can make us choose inappropriate friends!

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thank you!! We should always choose our friends wisely if not we could end up badly! Goodmorning🎡

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Friends are easy to get but true friends are hard to find:) Goodluck with your exams

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thank you dear!!❤

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You are right there when you implied that we should choose our friend. As the bible says, Bad Company corrupts the soul.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Always!! Who you follow defines who you are. But this isnt always true as we have seen in the bible through Judas!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

We can get friend easily but we can’t find true easily. Mostly friendship is not good. I think we have a true friend only.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I don't take the meaning of relationship to only the blood relations. Sometimes you don't tell or express your feelings to your blood relation ones so, in that time only your true friends help you out. You can express your all feelings to them. Well! Glad to hear that you are doing efforts to complete your goal and you are sincere with your work. God bless and keep going on.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you dear!! I think there are some things we can tell friends that you cant really tell your family. I dnt know what causes it, maybe it is fear of being judgegd by family members

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Might be this is possible and this is human nature too.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

For me having friends is easy but whom to trust is difficult, because sometimes the closest friend that we have are not there when we needed them. It's only I alone at the end. You have a nice definition about it all I was thinking of writing about relationships also😅. Have a good day.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Hehe, you can still write about it dear!? There are so many things I left out✌Thank you❤

$ 0.01
2 years ago

That's why brilliant minds often say that we must choose whom we associate with. You are right too, to be careful of who we make friends with.

All the best on your exams!

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thank you sis!!!Good Morning❤❤❤

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Peer influence isn't actually the same for everyone. For example you said if one keeps a friend that smokes, there's a high possibility you will start smoking, but that's not true for me. I have a friend that smokes, and infact he is my roommate and we have been friends for over 10 years now, but I don't smoke. In fact, the possibility of me picking up smoking is zero.

I believe humans do whatever it's in their mind to do, and sometimes people that are easily influenced by friends don't have strong willpower.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yeah thats true, I guess when you see the way it affects that other person! You dont do it. Thank you for always commenting!!really means a lot

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Exactly o 😂 and you're welcome bro, we dey together 😉

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes we should choose wisely who are the people who want to be with. Nowadays real friends are rare so we should be careful or else a painful scenarios you'll be facing that's why I prefer to have one friend whose loyal to me than to have more friends but a fake one.

Take care always Oikawa.🙏

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you for always contributing dear✌It means a lot!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You're always welcome Oikawa ..❤️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

In the end we will always be alone, we were born alone so we're also gonna a die alone. Even couples do not die at the same time.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Exactly!! I dnt think we should commit so much, we should always remember we are not going with anybody!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Well, humans are social beings and we easily bonds with people anywhere, even here...

$ 0.01
2 years ago