The Art of Giving!!

24 67
Avatar for Oikawa
Written by
2 years ago
Topics: Giving, Cheerful

Hello Everyone!! It is finally the weekend, and I know some of us are still grinding here on read-cash; it is ok to relax and take some time off. We only have two days during the weekend. Why don't you sit back and have some me-time? Well, I guess you will not take advice from the person who is telling you this through an article, lol!!

It has been a fantastic week, filled with a lot of drama, especially with the bearish movement of Bitcoin cash.

 When I saw my wallet decreasing, I was a bit scared and didn't know what was happening, but later on, I found out it was linked to the actual price! I wonder how I didn't know that all this time.

Even though the week has been filled with some bearish vibes, I am happy that I got two sponsors this week. 

No matter how bad the market is, it is always lovely to see people appreciate your work, especially people that you inspire to be like.

I want to thank @FarmGirl,@Stea,@Khing14, and @Bloghound for their generosity. It is not easy sponsoring someone just 2 weeks into the website; I am glad they trust me enough to give me such an opportunity.

This takes me to today's article, which is "The art of Giving."

"Giving is the act of providing love or any kind of support to another individual."

There are so many reasons why we should give but let me give a few examples below:

I. Giving Makes You Happy: We may believe that giving only benefits the receiver, but in my time here, I have noticed then whenever I contribute to another writer, it gives me a sense of joy, when I know I am helping other people, it really brings a smile to my face and makes me fulfilled even when I have little in my wallet. "It is far better to give than to receive" some of you may not believe that, but it is true. Try giving people or contributing when they post. It can be by commenting or with tips. All that matters is you should do it with a cheerful heart.

II. You Inspire others:  I never believed this one until recently, but when you receive from someone, they become an inspiration to you, and you always try to live up to their expectations and not disappoint them.

When I look at my sponsors' list, I get motivated to even when I don't have anything to write about. The sense that someone is supporting and pushing you forward is an excellent feeling indeed. It makes even the impossible possible. When you give to people, it inspires them to give to others even when they have little.

III. It can make a difference in your life: Some of us may think that giving doesn't change who we are. Yesterday I wrote about Self-Growth, and let me say this to you.

"There is nothing that makes you feel better than giving others, the power to touch the life of another can impact your life in ways you don't even know."

Giving doesn't have to be in the form of money. 

You can Give a variety of things: Time, Friendship, and material.

Time: Taking time to read other people's articles and commenting can really go a long way. Aren't you happy when you see your article getting comments and likes? That is a way of giving.

Yesterday, I was looking at the Top Donors list, and I promised myself that I would get the diamond badge this year.

There are so many amazing people that I would love to mention here!!

@FarmGirl @Bloghound @ARTicLEE@Pichi28@HappyBoy@mommykim@MegaKyodaiBanrai@Jane@Pantera@MarcDmesel@tired_momma.  ( I am sorry for listing your names without asking 🙇🙇)

There are so many on the list, but if I go on, this article would be very long, but I still appreciate everyone who is helping this platform grow. Most of the people I mentioned have been on this platform for a year.

They grind daily so that the platform can grow, and all their efforts and hard work are what made this platform what it is today.

That is also "the art of Giving". Imagine if they had given up on this platform. None of us would be here earning BCH. 

All of them are great writers and people.

They make sure that they always read articles, comment, sponsor, donate and help beginners on their journey to be successful on read cash. 

I appreciate them for all their work and want to tell them they are an inspiration to me!!!

Giving is something we all need to do because it benefits everybody. Let us help this platform grow by helping ourselves in whatever way we can. 

This is just the beginning of Readcash, I believe it can go a long way and benefit the world as we know it, this may be just a dream now. Still, I know it can become a reality with all of us doing our part. 

Even if Reddit labels us as spam, I know we will still go forward because nothing can stop this community. We are One!!!!!!!

CONCLUSION

Hehe, today's article was a bit messy because I didn't know how to put my emotions into it without making it long. I hope you enjoyed it and remember. "Giving makes a big difference in everyone's life"

Leave a comment, subscribe if you want more content, and see you in the next one. Bye!!!

18
$ 5.33
$ 4.87 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Alther
$ 0.05 from @mommykim
+ 11
Sponsors of Oikawa
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Oikawa
Written by
2 years ago
Topics: Giving, Cheerful

Comments

There is no joy in possession without sharing 😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Always Remember God Loves the Cheerful Giver!

$ 0.02
2 years ago

The week has been fantastic and so is the weekend :) Let the market play and let's keep grinding :) I agree with you on giving. It's a natural law of the universe as philosophers say. Simply put, the more you give, the more you receive.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

: ) Goodmorning✌!! My thoughts exactly!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Giving is the best virtue that we should always practice, especially this pandemic time

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I know how blessed I am in giving to People. I find Joy and happiness whenever I help others and it does inspire them too which they also extend such act to others.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Thanks so much information very useful. And I also feel very happy when I give or help others but also feel very sad when I don't have to give. How can I overcome that feeling?

$ 0.02
2 years ago

The above-mentioned shared their blessings and it really appreciated much. Sharing to everyone with no doubt such more blessings will come back to you :).

$ 0.02
2 years ago

"Givers never lack", that has been seriously proven in this platform but many people don't know about it. The more you give, the more you receive, I have personally experienced it in thr two months I have been here. Congrats bro on your achievements so far, you really deserved it

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Thank you bro!!✌✌

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yey I also congratulate you in your success, simple yet inspiring right? It's all about helping and motivating each other. I also hope we grow here as a virtual family.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Awwww what an honor to be included here...thank you so much..☺

$ 0.00
2 years ago

❤You are amazing!!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Giving is somewhat your giving a smile heart to the others. To give more inspirations and motivations. Thank you for this article Oikawa..❤️

$ 0.02
2 years ago

I'm a newbie here and still don't know how or when I start published an article I hope that one of these days I make it too. When I read your article it motivates me to do it.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Hehe!! You just need to write something you love, it can be an introductory post or even your day! Just make sure it is your content and up to 600 words!!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Giving is caring!... :)..

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Haha, I was literally laughing in the first line. I was in mid and I said to air look who is giving us advice hehe, and the next line you also said this. Well! I think there is no break and no weekend for read cash users haha because they want to make their day productive on their own choices. Keep it up, buddy.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

🤣 I knew someone would say that!! Thank you✌👌❤

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes, I agree. Giving gives you a satisfaction and a different kind of happiness.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

There is more blessing in giving than receiving. It's not compulsory that it's finance alone. It csn be in other forms. Thanks for the mention bro, I'm flattered.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

You taught me how to use this platform, you deserve it and you are an amazing person!!!✌

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes he also gave me a very good tips that I find very useful... he's a blessing in disguise 😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago