What Would I do with 590K

20 56
Avatar for Oikawa
Written by
2 years ago
Topics: Imagination

Hello Everyone!! The weekend may be over but don't forget to always put yourself first in all that you do, don't overwork yourself, and most importantly, take care of your health. There is no point in working so much if you get sick at the end.

Even if you have all the money, it is better to be healthy to reap the benefits.

Today, I will be writing on "What I would do with 590k" I have seen others write about it, and it seemed really fun, so I wanted to test it. So here we go.

If my bitcoin wallet shows me 590k, first of all, I will pinch myself a million times to check if it is real because I must be dreaming, lol!!! But when I see it in reality, I will start planning what to do with the money. First, I would...

Make sure my parents live a happy life

I am grateful for everything they have done for me, and I would like to appreciate them.

There is no way to repay parent's love, but at least giving them this can show how much I love them. I will make sure to spoil them so much that they will never know sadness ever again. The only thing I want to hear from them is their laughter because that is what they deserve. Only the best for them.

Invest in Real-Estate

Ever since I was little, I have always loved the idea of buying and owning property. Maybe it is because I always played Monopoly as a kid. Still, I am always happy when I get four greenhouses and buy a hotel. I always thought that the concept of Monopoly would work in real life.

It is simple really, just buy some real estate, they rise in value, you sell them and then buy more!! That was just my imagination because I realized it was not easy to buy real estate as time passed. Monopoly money doesn't work in real life, sadly.

There was one time that I actually wanted to use Monopoly money to buy a Playstation 🤣. I went to the store with the money and then I requested they give me the PlayStation. I wondered why the salesman looked at me like I was insane, but I was only 5 that time, so he could do nothing. 

If I were a grown-up, he would have called the police and put me in jail or, even worse, sent me to the psychiatric hospital, lol. Luckily, my mom finds me and apologizes on my behalf. I will never forget the look on the salesman's face as I waved goodbye with my money 🤣.

Travel and Food

I am sure we all want to travel around the world. Well, if I had 590k, I wouldn't even waste time. I will buy a private jet and fly across the world, taking pictures, going on adventures, meeting new people, and most important of all, ""Eating Various Dishes."" I don't know about you, but when I think of travel, the one thing that comes to my mind is ""FOOD"" 🤣.

I may not be fat, but I love eating because that is the only thing that truly satisfies my soul and body. If you give me a delicious dish, I am ready to go and fight any war, lol. 

Just thinking of the millions of dishes around the world makes me hungry already. I have always wanted to taste lobster because it looks so delicious in the cooking shows I watch. When they open the lobster, I remove my eyes from the screen because it looks AMAZING and BEAUTIFUL. It may be expensive, but it sure is worth it.

GIVING TO CHARITY

I see no better purpose than giving to charity because there is a reason I have been given the 590k, and it is not to benefit myself only. I have written about Giving in my previous article. I just want to phrase something here "Givers never Lack". When you give wholeheartedly, you will also be happy because you have done something great. There are so many countries suffering from poverty, and I would love to help them in any way because that is why I have the money. To help others.

If I still have money remaining, I would build my own foundation that helps blind children because I want to help those who don't have their sight anymore. That can be the most awful thing in life. I will ensure that blind children get the basic training they need and don't fall victim to abuse.

Conclusion!

The money won't be only used for my benefit, I guess when we do things for others then we will be rewarded greatly.

Thank you for reading!! Leave a Comment, Subscribe and I will see you in the next one!!








15
$ 4.21
$ 4.01 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Alther
$ 0.05 from @bmjc98
+ 4
Sponsors of Oikawa
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Oikawa
Written by
2 years ago
Topics: Imagination

Comments

Yup. I would pinch me too haha hahaha. Great plans

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Your first point was "make sure my parents live a happy life" ... omg bless your heart honey.... I wish all your dreams come true at least for this reason alone :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

❤❤ Thank you doll! I also love your new article✌

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I will also plan as you plan..i think every one will does, if they will be using the money in a smart way. Investing, living the life that we have been dreaming and of course sharing is caring.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

It's nice that you also want to use part of the money to touch the lives of others, there's always that sweet feeling that comes with seeing a smile on the faces of those that we have helped.

But really, just imagine you woke up tomorrow and see that amount of money in your account, you will first of all have a mini heart attack 😆

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yeah, the heart attack is a must because you will first wonder where it came from lol!! But I don't want to waste the money on hospital bills so I would rather not have a heart attack1!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

😂😂😂 very true o

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thinking about it, I guess I'll be doing the same things you listed here. So where do we get that 590k eh? lol. I also agree that if you do things to help out others, you'll be rewarded greatly. What you put out, you get back.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Lol, thats the question, where do we get it from? Thank you!!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I don't like to think about money that I don't have. Or I'd die of hypertension 🤣🤣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

🤣🤣thats true!!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I love giving in charity, if I have this huge amount I'll be giving more on charity too :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Real estate is a good investment I think :) and making one's family live a happy life is an amazing goal or plan :) I had lots of laugh on your 5-year old self trying to buy a playstation😂

$ 0.01
2 years ago

🤣 I hope I dnt see him again, he might beat me up

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nice plan😀 can you lend some for me hehehehe if I have a money like that first in my mind is to pay my debts😅

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Okay this is actually really nice but pinching yourself a million times 😹😹😹lol .. I love the away you talked about investing in real estate .. I almost want to write a part 2 of my own article so I could include real estate investment.. this is nice 👏👏👏👏👏👏

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thank you!! Hehe, I have to check if it is real or not lol!!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I laugh at the part in which you give monopoly money to buy a Playstation hahaha, I wonder what would the salesman face, maybe he's laughing inside. Anyway I thought this prompt would be famous, if you will ask me what would I do if I have 590k on my wallet? then as simple as using that money to improve my grandparents life at the province.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

That is really nice of you!! And I am pretty sure if my mom didn't come he would have beat the shit out of me lol!!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

hahaha here on my country we are using play money before to buy goods like stones and leaves sold to us by other children.😆

$ 0.00
2 years ago