#Feminism

8 50
Avatar for Oikawa
Written by
2 years ago

I decided to write this article because I was inspired by the @Bloghound (sorry for putting your name without asking🙇) post on "Playing with fire".

In our society, it has become a norm for anyone to post whatever they feel like online regardless of the consequences it may pose to them or other people.

We always jump to conclusions when we see a woman being harassed and say "It is the guys' fault" but is it 100% the guys' fault, I am not saying anyone deserves to be harassed by anyone but your content chooses the kind of people that follow you.

The first day I opened a Tik-Tok account, I was shocked to see the amount of erotic content being produced by women in the society and of course, their comment sections were going wild with different men and women praising them for such content. Is this all society can offer to the next generation? 

My point is when I see these "Social Media Women" complaining about being stalked or harassed I sometimes wish I could mock them but that would be cruel of me, so it's better I just help them.

When you release such content you are not inviting sophisticated and well-mannered people, you are seeking out rapists, stalkers, and serial killers who are searching for their next victim.

Think, do you know how many stalkers Onlyfans women have? My fingers can't even count it. 

Talking about content, a person who loves games goes to twitch, a person that likes videos goes to Youtube, when you show erotic content who do you think goes to watch you? and no the answer is not well-mannered people.


When I try to comment on such people's pictures what I receive is "You don't own my body #Feminism. Feminism is not taking nak*d pictures and posting it


In the past, It was not normal for a 15-year old girl to be semi-nude and be walking on the streets or even showing any form of se*uality. 15-year old Boys and Girls are not ready for any se*ual activity. 

In this modern-day and age, it seems it seems normal for women and young girls to promote sexuality and become sexual objects. I was reading a post yesterday and this lady wrote "Women are not se*ual objects #Feminism this same individual posted her body in the dark as the thumbnail, I mean tell me you are a hypocrite without telling me you are a hypocrite.

When I see Women like this it makes me sad for those hard-working women that are truly fighting for Feminism, Western women don't know what other women in the world go through. 

In Afghanistan, a woman can't be employed, she can't come out of the streets without a relative or her burqa.

A woman can't wear high-heeled shoes lest it excites a man.

A woman shouldn't speak loudly so strangers don't hear her voice.

Displaying a Woman's photograph in Newspapers is banned and they can't be in public gatherings.


It aches my heart to see that they are not being treated as equal human beings but objects that should not be seen. These are the women that we should be fighting for, These are the women that need all our support, They are crying for our help and we need to support them because they are also human beings. Thank you!!

Conclusion

Western Women don't seem to know how privileged they truly are, an African woman can get abducted at any point in time and no one cares to find her, A young girl can be married off to a man six times her age, But she has no one to support her, She gives birth and eventually dies because she is only 14.

Leave your comments on this Topic Below!!❤️

Let's fight for women that truly need our help. Thank you for reading and God Bless Women!!!

 

7
$ 1.01
$ 0.94 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Bloghound
$ 0.02 from @Gaftekloriginal
Sponsors of Oikawa
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Oikawa
Written by
2 years ago

Comments

Some women are lucky enough to be in a place where they can do what they want, but for some they are manipulated, controlled, and abused.Let's not take everything for granted. 🥺✨

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yeah we take things for granted when we have them and I wish the ones being manipulated and controlled are the ones who need more help

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Same point here!.One of the reason why most of men lost some respect to a woman is due to the way she dressed and express herself in the public. I often see woman gamers who do some sexy moves in their live as her intermission and as her way to attract more viewers which are mostly guys.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yeah, Twitch is changing slowly and thats the problem with women sometimes, twitch was once known for gaming but now u can see Hottub streams🤔🤔🤔

$ 0.00
2 years ago

sigh!..speechless :(

$ 0.00
2 years ago

🤣🤣🤣whats a hottub stream doing in a gaming community🙈🙈

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oh, my sentiments precisely!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

❤❤❤

$ 0.00
2 years ago