Random Questions

8 33
Avatar for Oikawa
Written by
2 years ago
Topics: Dream, Hope

I wanted to try out this random questions because @Lazysnail posted them once and it looked really fun, I will only answer ten so let's go.

1. What’s your favorite holiday movie?

If I could pick any movie to watch during Christmas, I would pick "Home alone" for sure, I have even made it a tradition to watch it every Christmas so I can be grateful that I lived one more year on earth.

2. What’s your good luck charm?

This question was unexpected, I only have one good luck charm and it was given to me by my Grand mother before she died, she said my Great-Grand Mother had given her and that it was my turn to have it. I guess I will be the next one to passing it down now . Hmmm but I dont have a grandchild yet.

3.Where is the best place you’ve been for taking walks?

My Grandparents town had the best field, It was so good I sometimes stayed and camped there when I was a kid, it was a fun time and my cousins and I never missed our play dates there. I miss those times.

4.What was the darkest movie you’ve ever seen?

I wont say it was a movie but it was more of an animation, It was Berserk I watched it when I was just 7 and it scared the shit out of me, there was an eclipse scene where humans were sacrificed to demons, It was so gory and disgusting I couldn't sleep and any sound I heard I ran away lol. I recommend it for anyone into dark genres. It has a great story too

5.What scientific discovery would change the course of humanity overnight if it was discovered?

Time-travel definitely!! Imagine if you could go to the past but when you change it, it makes a different timeline so it doesn't really affect your present. That would be amazing I would be switching realities often 😊. What about you?

6.Do you think that humans will ever be able to live together in harmony?

As long as we don't forgive each other and learn to tolerate I can't really see us coming together anytime soon, Covid-19 was the only thing that brought us together but it was only for a short time. "When people share the same problem they are no longer enemies".

7. What’s the most awkward thing that happens to you on a regular basis?

Having weird dreams I guess? Its either extremely crazy or its really informative sometimes I plan my day depending on the dream I had!! Dreams sometimes show you what will happen and what to do I have always trusted them.

8.  What’s the most recent show you’ve binge watched?

I watched 900+ episodes of One-Piece during the pandemic, It wasn't easy but it was worth it, I always wanted to catch up to it but never had the time, so when I was feeling bored I caught up with it.

9. If you could have an all-expenses paid trip to see any famous world monument, which monument would you choose?

I would love to see the Great Sphinx of Giza of course, one of the greatest and oldest monuments ever made, I always wonder how the ancient people built the pyramids it must have taken several years.

10.What game have you spent the most hours playing?

I have spent 9 hours playing apex legends in total, It may not be much but thats the longest I have ever played a game for, It was really fun competing and learning how to play the game.

Thats it guys, Thank you for reading and have a great day!!!

4
$ 0.45
$ 0.41 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.02 from @Gaftekloriginal
$ 0.02 from @Theblackdoll
Sponsors of Oikawa
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Oikawa
Written by
2 years ago
Topics: Dream, Hope

Comments

This was so interesting to read.... and hey, I would love to have time travel also.. I was always fascinated by it :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yeah just imagine changing some events, I read your article about time travel it was ❤❤

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I didn't see human coming together too because we all cannot be the same and we all have our different believe that makes us behave differently

$ 0.00
2 years ago

But it would be great if we could❤

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes, very great and peace will reign

$ 0.00
2 years ago

My favorite movie is mission impossible all. Series movies. My favorite serial was Vikings My favorite game is PuBG where i spent whole day by playing.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I like Home Alone too :).

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Its one of my best i really love it😅

$ 0.00
2 years ago