First Love Letter❤️

9 69
Avatar for Oikawa
Written by
2 years ago

I am sure we have all felt this feeling of love before, or at least had a crush on someone, so I just wanted to write something related to that today!! Hope you enjoy it!

To: Joy

 "I was always told that when you love someone everything becomes beautiful, I never truly knew this until I met you".

High school was always uneventful and the same old experiences.

On that day like a scene from a dream you entered my life, I have to admit at first I disliked you because of your ego, but when I came to know you, my entire world changed.

I always wondered what you were thinking as you passed through the hallways but I could never know for I am not you.

Even though I have these feelings for you, I don't know if you would love me the way I love you and I won't force your love.

To me being able to see you happy and smiling with everyone is my happiness, Love isn't always about being together, sometimes just your presence is enough to put a smile on my face.

How I wish my words would reach you and never vanish from your heart, I have always believed that no matter what happens I would stay strong but as I write this letter, my eyes are blurry and I can't seem to pass my feelings the way I want to. "Why can't I" 

These feelings have been mine for a long time and I never knew what to do with them. 

The first day we met, we both were being punished for being late, I didn't really want to talk to you because you seemed like an Ice-Queen.

I never thought you would be the one to talk with me but you did, 

I never knew you would smile so much but you did.

My heart kept on giving me signs but I ignored them for I was a coward!!, I didn't know what these feelings were and I just kept them hidden.

I wish I had told you earlier maybe you would have accepted me or maybe you wouldn't have, I will never know now because you are gone. You were a senior and I was a junior, love may be beautiful but sometimes it can't disturb reality.

I am still shocked when I remember the day you told me your name, as I held your hand the blinding light that surrounded you truly glorified your amazing smile, at that moment I could have sworn you were an angel, with cute small eyes and a bright smile you truly broke my reality. " How could anyone be so beautiful," I thought to myself, but your beauty was not the only thing that made me love you, 

No matter how much people tried to bring you down you always came out on top. 

No matter how sad everyone was, you always put a smile on their face including mine, you always made it seem like you were not from this world with your grandeur presence, I always asked myself if I truly deserved you and if you would be satisfied staying with someone like me. 

We were like parallel lines, we were close but never together, sitting beside you wanting to hold your hands, I always wanted to feel the warmth of your hands. 

Waving goodbye as we go home I always wanted to tell you not to go because I wanted to spend more time with you but I never could reach you.

I sometimes reminisce how you waited in the rain even though we were both running late for school, you were soaked with rainwater, the hair that must have taken you so long to make was totally ruined, I felt guilty but as I came closer to you, you greeted me with your smile and touched my cheek. I tried to hold back my tears of joy because I was so happy but they were eventually masked by the rain. We held our hands as we crossed the street, It may have been for few minutes but it brought a smile to my face as you never let go.   

As we walked to school on that rainy day, it was nothing more, nothing less than a beautiful view. Thank you for coming into my life, Joy I love you!!

" If my life was a book, you would be the best chapter"❤️

10
$ 3.42
$ 3.19 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Alther
$ 0.05 from @LykeLyca
+ 3
Sponsors of Oikawa
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Oikawa
Written by
2 years ago

Comments

I have received many love proposals but I have never received a any love letter. I liked the awesome love letter very much.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you dear❤

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Aw. This is one of the sweetest love letters I have read. I kaso received some during college days from my husband.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Hehe, that means it worked out😀!! He must really love you to have done that, hope you two have a great marriage!!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

This is wholesome love letter it melts my heart when reading it. I hope it will reach to someone you dedicated it too

$ 0.00
2 years ago

This is the sweetest, and I hope that someone reads this letter.. ❤️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

❤❤really that meant a lot thanks for the tip I really appreciate

$ 0.00
2 years ago

That's a great love letter. Anyone who receives it will be very pleased and flattered :D

$ 0.00
2 years ago

❤❤hehe thank you

$ 0.00
2 years ago