Read.Cash: The Right Path

29 77
Avatar for Oikawa
Written by
2 years ago
Topics: read.cash, Goals

Today is the 29th of September, and I am proud to say I have been on this platform for 3 weeks now. It only seems like yesterday when I heard about this platform from a friend.

At first, I was unsure if I should take his advice and join, but I am glad I did. If you had told me 3 weeks ago that I would have 62 subscribers, then I wouldn't have believed you!! I didn't think people would actually read what I posted. The first time I started, I was confused because all I saw were cryptocurrency-related articles, which made me run away from the site.

I had been trading currency pairs before, but my trader mind always goes on alert when it comes to crypto because I know how dangerous it can be. However, I still love crypto because it is the future. I will always embrace change as long as it benefits everyone.

When I started on this platform, I didn't know what to do, and my dumb self skipped all the introductions, rules, and guidelines. Can you imagine I did not even know about Rusty!

This was my first account, and I did not know what to do at all. The only thing I knew was you get paid for writing articles, lol! I didn't interact with anyone; I just focused on my own page, continuously writing articles to get noticed by people.

I didn't know over-posting could be considered spam, so I usually wrote 2-3 articles daily! They were not copied in any way; I was just eager to start earning, but this was not the right way to do it.

Rusty didn't think I was human because I was writing 1000 word articles twice a day, lol! He immediately regarded me as spam.  

I later found out that I couldn't receive tips from Rusty, and my content wouldn't be showing up on the platform. I was sad because all my hard work had been for nothing.

For a whole week, I had been writing without even a dollar to boast about.

My colleagues were mocking me and telling me to quit the site. Still, I believe in "Never Give Up till You Succeed", with the help of @Happy Boy, I finally understood how the platform worked.

I opened a new account, and this time I read all the guidelines, steps, and rules line by line, so I didn't miss anything. I was shocked to see that Rusty was actually the one tipping writers for their work.

I started interacting with other writers, and this, in turn, brought them to my page. In my first article, I finally got Rusty's attention. I was thrilled, and all my efforts paid off finally.

The first week, I got 20 subscribers; the second week, I got 40 subscribers. It really was a dream come true for me. From getting no subscribers to getting 40 subscribers, I thought I was in heaven, lol!

My excitement started because I think Rusty wanted to pay me for all my efforts, and I kept getting paid for my article.

When you get paid to write, it always gives you a sense of motivation, and it keeps your hands writing, don't get me wrong, that's not all I have gained from this site. 

I have also met so many excellent writers, and I love reading their content. I have read articles from the best horror writer @Theblackdoll; she never disappoints with her stories! 

A lot of people have supported me in my journey here on read.cash, I have a total of 62 subscribers and 5 sponsors. This is a great accomplishment from my previous account, where I had absolutely nothing, just a pile of lengthy articles.

I am glad I never gave up and continued writing on this platform, I don't know what the future holds for me here, but I will grab it with my hands.

I noticed that when you focus on only earning, you would be less likely to earn. Just enjoy the platform, read articles, comment, and don't forget to reward the writer because it helps the platform grow. 

For beginners, I suggest you read the introductory post, rules, and Rusty's article. Don't give up even when you don't get tips, just request help from someone willing to help. 

This platform has a lot of kind-hearted people who will teach you the ropes. "You can also ask me even though I am just starting.

Read.cash has a little brother, Noise.cash is also a great place to earn and interact with people. I have gotten a decent amount from the platform. I recommend you try it out

It is way better than Twitter and Facebook. "https://noise.cash/u/favorslife" yes, I shamelessly put my affiliate form here, don't judge me!

We only have 2 days in September, and Christmas seems to be fast approaching.

Last year, people weren't able to celebrate due to the pandemic. I wonder how amazing this Christmas will be. I can't wait!

Conclusion

To all those who want to join this platform, what are you waiting for, don't be scared, just "Start your Journey". You may not earn a lot when you start, but you will be sure to reap the benefits from it as time goes on.

Read.cash is the best decision I made this year lol, I am glad I didn't let this opportunity slip by.

This platform is fantastic, and I am sure you will say the same when you start.

Thank everyone who has helped me these three weeks; you are so important to me, and I really appreciate all you have done for me. Thank you for your Support🙇!!

Read.Cash: To Infinity AND Beyond!

17
$ 5.20
$ 4.80 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Alther
$ 0.05 from @Bloghound
+ 11
Sponsors of Oikawa
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Oikawa
Written by
2 years ago
Topics: read.cash, Goals

Comments

Please guide me about Rusty. I am not aware about Rusty. And i also need guidance about writing articles on read cash.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

"Never give up till you succeed " yes very true thank you for the guidance specially for us newbie thank you

$ 0.00
User's avatar RM
2 years ago

I am glad you enjoyed it! Welcome to readcash✌

$ 0.00
2 years ago

thank you I actually just return to this platform after a month due up's and down's in life

$ 0.00
User's avatar RM
2 years ago

Yey! So happy that you still continue here. Actually I was hesitate to join at first, because just like you all articles that I saw was about crypto, until I read some post sharing about thier personal life. I was so happy to be part of this platform :)

$ 0.01
2 years ago

I am glad you have really improved and have started earning. When one don't give up easily,these are part of the benefit which you just enjoyed now.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratulate you for learning your way through read :) Hoping newbies will do the same as you did to just start and enjoy the journey too :) Cheers to more productive days, weeks and months ahead and of course, more BCH too :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I'm so freaking proud of you for not giving up... And thank you from the bottom of my heart for mentioning me here and telling you love to read my horror stories, people like you are the sole reason I do what I do... I will write more and make you all happy :)) Keep winning and keep shining in life dear :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

❤❤Thank you it really means a lot, I will love to read more of your stories✌

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You're good to go....keep up the good work👏

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Your amazing, and i agree that every effort will be paid off.. i also feel excited and motivated when rusty notice me. Keep up the hard work..👍

$ 0.02
2 years ago

❤Thank you for all your support dear!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I have a few friends I want to introduce today and I have been telling them I will explain things to them when I'm less busy, this article just made my work s lot easier. I can just send this to them do they will read about read.cash

I also learnt how to properly navigate this platform indirectly from @HappyBoy. His articles really helped me and I learnt a lot from his previous experiences

$ 0.00
2 years ago

😁I would really appreciate that! Thank you for all your support❤

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I do emphasize on the importance of the introductory article the site sends to new members, it's sad that most people skip it. You are doing great- it's hard to believe that you joined just 3 weeks back.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

❤Thank you for guiding me, I really appreciate it✌❤

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I like one of your words very much. From the first day, people will not start earning income. If you try, everything will be possible one day. I also try dear.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

If you focus on the money then frustration will take over! Thank you dear❤

$ 0.00
2 years ago

super fantastic na platform talaga. Forever grateful with read.cash and noise.cash :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I'm glad to meet you here in this platform Oikawa.🥰 You're the kindest one I've meet there.❤️

This platform help us a lot through writing articles, reading, commenting and interacting the fantabulous writers here. Yes don't give up and don't be scared there is no harm in trying. Just be positive always with prayers too.🙏😇

$ 0.00
2 years ago

❤Thank you for your kind words, I really appreciate all your support!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You're always welcome Oikawa..❤️❤️❤️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hoping din ako na tumagal pa to si readcash kahit hndi ako pinapansin ni rusty ngayon haha, congratulations din kasi hndi ka nag give up :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank God you didn’t give up ..I mean look at how far you have come in such a short while.read cash is for sure the right path.👏👏👏

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Exactly, Readcash is truly an amazing platform, I am glad I continued and didn't give up❤️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

As the saying goes, "Don't give up. The beginning is always the hardest."

$ 0.00
2 years ago

😁😁 Exactly dear❤️ Thank you for this!

$ 0.00
2 years ago