@Kawser.66 activity

3 years ago: commented on the article "ভুনা মটরশুটি"
I eat it sometime. Nicely described. I hope this item must be testy.
3 years ago: commented on the article "পেপে ভর্তা"
We know papaya is good for health.your recipe is easy. Thanks for sharing.
3 years ago: commented on the article "লেমন কেক "
Cake is always my favourite. I never eat lemon cake. Thsnks for sharing.
3 years ago: commented on the article "বিস্কুট এর রেসিপি "
Home made food is good for health . I always drink tea with biscuits. Thanks.
3 years ago: commented on the article "আমলকির টক ঝাল মিষ্টি আচার "
Its look very delicious. Your is very easy. I make it's now.
3 years ago: commented on the article "কাঁচ কলার টিকিয়া"
Its my favourite food. I know it good for health. Thanks for sharing .
3 years ago: commented on the article "চিকেন ব্রেড কাবাব "
Its very delicious. I must try at home.
3 years ago: commented on the article "শিমপ ককটেল"
I read your recipe. I jhope its very yummy. I tried at home.
3 years ago: commented on the article "দই চিড়া রেসিপি "
Nicely described and thanks for sharing.
3 years ago: commented on the article "রন্ধনপ্রণালী- ফ্রাইড রাইস "
Fried rice onek priyo ekti khabar.onek bshi khawa hoi.shundrvabe uposthapon er jnno dhonnobad
3 years ago: commented on the article "আলুর দম রেসিপি "
Alurdom khub mojadar ekta khabar.onek pochonder.Thanks for sharing
3 years ago: commented on the article "কাচা পাকা আমের টক মিষ্টি সরবত"
Juice is always favourite. And mango juice is one of the most.It looks refreshing good.thanks for sharing it
3 years ago: commented on the article "ডালের বড়া"
Bora jinishta onek bshi khawa hoi tar mddhe daler bora.Eto guchiye recipe ti share krar jnno dhonnobad.
3 years ago: commented on the article "বার্গার সস তৈরীর রেসেপি"
Burger er shathe sauce khub vlo lage khete.Bashai try kre dkhbo.Thanks for sharing
3 years ago: commented on the article "রন্ধনপ্রণালী- কালোজাম "
Ottonto guchano ekta recipe.kalojam onk pochonder ekta mishti.obboshoi try kre dkhbo.Dhonnobad recipe ti share krar jnno
3 years ago: commented on the article "ঝিনুক পিঠা রেসিপি"
Pitha shbar ottonto pochonder ekta khabar.onek dhonnobad recipe ti share krar jnno
3 years ago: commented on the article "চকলেট সুইস রোল রেসিপি "
Notun ekta recipe. Nije try kre dkhbo.Nicely described and thanks for sharing
3 years ago: commented on the article "রন্ধনপ্রণালী-হালিম "
Khub shundr vabe uposthapon krechen.khub pochonder ekti khabar halim.Thanks for sharing it
3 years ago: commented on the article "পোস্ত বেগুন "
Posto begun amr khub pochonder ekti khabar.recipe ti share krar jnno dhonnobad
3 years ago: commented on the article "গাজরের স্টাফড রসগোল্লা"
Love this one.Nicely desribed. It looks delicious .Thanks for sharing
3 years ago: commented on the article "মেকারনি সালাদ"
Erkm shalad er naam age kkhno shuna hoi ni.Notun kichu shikhlm.Thanks for sharing
3 years ago: commented on the article "মনোলোভা আইসক্রিম "
Bhinno dhoroner ekta recipe dekhlam.Try kre dkhbo.Thanks for sharing
3 years ago: commented on the article "আমের রসমালাই"
Notun kichu dekhlam.valo laglo.Dhonnobad recipe ta share krar jnno
3 years ago: commented on the article "Calamares Recipe "
It looks very ymmy. I will must try.
3 years ago: commented on the article "HomeMade Tuna Pie Ala Jollibee Style"
It is very delicious. Nicely described and i can do it.
3 years ago: commented on the article "Tokwang Sisig"
Tokwang sisig i see for the first time. It looks very yummy. I make it at home.
3 years ago: commented on the article "No Bake Blueberry Cheesecake"
It is one of my favourite food. Nicely described. Thanks.
3 years ago: commented on the article "Greece - Food & Drinks - Sweets: Rizogalo."
Raziogalo is a desert item. I like desert. Thanks for sharing.
3 years ago: commented on the article "Delicious dream cake"
The cake is looking very delicious. Nicely described.
3 years ago: commented on the article "Caramel cake Recipe"
I love caramel cake. I did not cook caramel cake at home. Thanks for your recipe😘
3 years ago: commented on the article "How to make Nigerian Fried Rice and Chicken"
Fried rice and chicken are most favourite food.your recipe is very essy. Thsnks for sharing.
3 years ago: commented on the article "Potato Salad Recipe"
Love one. I like potato but i cannot make potato salad. Thanks for sharing.
3 years ago: commented on the article "Greece - Food & Drinks - Side Dish: Skordalia."
Skordalia means garlic sauce. Garlic is good for health. I must try it.
3 years ago: commented on the article "Pinakbet or Pakbet"
Pinakbet looks very delicious. Nicely described and thanks for sharing.
3 years ago: commented on the article "fish stew"
We always eat tilapia. Your recipe is very yammy. I must try at home.
3 years ago: commented on the article "Greece - Food & Drinks - Main Dish: Ntomates Gemis..."
I heard ntomates gemista for the first time.nicely described. I try it.
3 years ago: commented on the article "Delicious dream cake"
It looks delicious. I try at home. Thanks for sharing.
3 years ago: commented on the article "Red velvet crinkles with cream cheese filling"
This dessert is looks very delicious and tasty. I like it. Thsnks for sharing.
3 years ago: commented on the article "Paella Valencia"
Sea food is good for health. Your recipe will help it cook easily .
3 years ago: commented on the article "Ensaymada Recipe"
Its looks very delicious. I must try at home.
3 years ago: commented on the article "How to make homemade Oreo strawberry Ice cream"
I like strawberry ice cream very much.Thanks for sharing.
3 years ago: commented on the article "Chicken Inasal (Filipino Barbecue Chicken)"
Wow its very testy. Its very popular.Nicely described and i can try it.Thanks for sharing.
3 years ago: commented on the article "Chicken Curry Recipe"
Love this one. I allways enjoy eat children curry. Nice your recipe. Thanks for sharing.
3 years ago: commented on the article "Creamy Chicken Butter "
I also like chiken.This creamy chicken butter looks very yummy .I try it.
3 years ago: commented on the article "home made pizza"
Home made pizza is very delicious😚.Nicely described. Thanks for your recipe.
3 years ago: commented on the article "Dalgonna coffee "
I love Dalgonna coffee.I will try it at home.Thanks for sharing.
3 years ago: commented on the article "Chicken Afritada"
I saw chicken afritada for the first time. I will make it at home. Nicely described.
3 years ago: commented on the article "Exclusive pictures of my bakery in Read.Cash!"
Love this one. Thank you very much for your recipe. I try it my home.
3 years ago: commented on the article "what???healthy na instant noodles?"
I love noodles. It looks very delicious. Your recipe is very easy. Thanks for sharing.
3 years ago: commented on the article "Chicken Tinola (Tinolang Manok"
I see chicken tinola at first time. It looks delicious. I try at home.
3 years ago: commented on the article "Nan khatai biscuit."
I like biscuits but i can not make it. Nicely described. I can try at home.
3 years ago: commented on the article "Low budget Pancake "
Pancake is my favourite. It is nicely described. Thanks for sharing.
3 years ago: commented on the article "Teriyaki Chicken"
Love this one.it is very delicious. Chicken is always my favourite. Nicely described.
3 years ago: commented on the article "Braised Beef – Filipino/Chinese Style"
Beef is one of my favourite. I like it so much. Thanks for sharing.
3 years ago: commented on the article "Tinolang manok"
This recipe is very yamy. I will try at home. Nicely described.
3 years ago: commented on the article "Pork Kare- Kare (Pork Stew) Made Easy Recipe (Food..."
I heard this recipe for the first time. I will try it at home. Thanks for sharing.
3 years ago: commented on the article "Easy banana ice cream recipe"
I like ice cream but i see the banana ice cream for the first time. I tried at home.
3 years ago: commented on the article "Donut Recipe"
I love donuts.It is very delicious. Thanks for sharing.
3 years ago: commented on the article "Yummy Chocolate Butternut Cake Recipe "
Love this one.chocolate cake is always my favourite . Nicely described and thanks for sharing.
3 years ago: commented on the article "Pininyahang Manok Recipe (Pineapple Chicken)"
I like chiken and pineapple. I try it.your description is very nice. Thanks for sharing.
3 years ago: commented on the article "Kare-Kare Recipe"
This recipe is very interesting to me.so i tried at home.nicely described.
3 years ago: commented on the article "Chocolate mud cake.."
I like chocolate cake very very much. It is very delicious. Thanks for sharing.
3 years ago: commented on the article "Chicken lollipop(CP) "
I have saw chicken lollipop for the first time.It is amazing. Thanks for sharing.
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Egg lacchi
3 years ago: commented on the article "Fruits Custard "
Fruits custer is mixed in many fruits. Thats why I like food custer.
3 years ago: commented on the article "Special Mango Juice "
I love mango juice. It always my favourite.
3 years ago: commented on the article "Homemade Chocolate cake "
Chocolate cake is very tasty. Chocolate cake is always my favourite. Thanks for sharing .
3 years ago: commented on the article "Bhapa Pitha/Steamed Rice Cake"
Bhapa pitha is one of my favourite . It looks very delicious. Thanks for sharing.