Watermelon Juice

23 34

Watermelon juice is a perfect thirst reducer in this hot summer..That too if you are making watermelon juice at home means it will be healthy cooling drink..Apart from thirst reducing character watermelon do has some other health benefits also.

I usually make Watermelon juice as plain..But sometimes I add some mint leaves and peppers which gives the juice a different taste.

Ingredients-

Watermelon pieces(Quantity depends on you)
Sugar(if you  want to add)

Process
Wash the watermelon and remove the rind.

Cut into large pieces.

If you are using blender to make juice then remove the seeds and put to the blender.

If you using Juicer,No need to remove seeds.

And If You want to add sugar then add it before blending.

At last Blend and put in a serving glass.

(N.B You can also add lime,Pepper etc)

Serve the juice as fresh.

🍉🍉

5
$ 0.00
Sponsors of kFatema
empty
empty
empty

Comments

I always like watermelon specially in summer, i never tried Watermelon juice but i think it will be a nutritious drink.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah its full of nutrition.more than its helps our body to be hydrate.its so good for us.so try it once.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I like watermelon a lot. It cools down simple numbers. It has a lot of nutrients. Everyone likes this fruit a lot. Its juice takes more taste.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

This drink is much demanded in a hot or humid weather..and it is a good one. keep posting more articles.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes you are right.I love it much than others juice in summer.keep supporting so that i can write more.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I don't like watermilion . But it's juice so yummy. My familly also like this juice. Your making prosses is very helpfully to us. I think i try your prosses.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You dont like!!why??its so good for our health and in this hot summer.but you can make it for your family members in this easy process..Stay tuned

$ 0.00
3 years ago

bu güzel tarif için teşekkür ederim serinlemek için harika bir tarif ev yapımı karpuz suyu hiç denemedim

$ 0.00
3 years ago

neden denemedin? yapmak çok kolay. umarım şimdi bir kez deneyeceksin. ayarlı kalın. teşekkür ederim

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I love watermelon 🍉. Thank you so much for sharing your article or recipe

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I love also..my most favourite drinks in summer.i think i drink this juice more than water in summer time.lol!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I love too.please try it at home once as my process..stay tuned.thank you.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I always like watermelon specially in summer, i never tried Watermelon juice but i think it will be a nutritious drink.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes dear.it has many nutrients.you must try it watermelon juice.it will soothing and hydrating your body.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Add some rock salt in the juice... It gives a different taste... Your one is also tasty

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I see..okk thank you for sharing your such nice tips..i will must try it next time..Stay blessed.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow...What a Refreshing Recipe.it may Work In summer days or Also In hot weather Day Like Today.its So hot Today

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes..its really great in this hot summer..so you please try it at home yourself or You can tell Badhon to make it to you😁

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Such a simple and mind blowing one. Hopefully it will help us. Actually I also heard that if you add some powder milk, the juice will give creamy texture. It's flavour will also better.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Really!i did not know that..Thank you for sharing your tips..i will try it next time with milk powder.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I like water Mellon but I like its juice very much.It is nicely described and thanks for sharing.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I don't like watermelon that much.But my parents love it. I will try it. Thanks for sharing

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Oh really!But why you dont??Please make it at home as my way and try it yourself and of course your family also.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice one.It looks refreshingly delicious.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It is delicious.so helpful for our body.please try it at home and share with us here..Thanks

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I call the watermelon Patilla, it is a very juicy sweet fruit, its high water content allows us to be hydrated on hot days, it is tasty and nutritious. Thanks for sharing your recipe.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Watermelon juice is really delicious and cool juice. And it is so easy to make at home. In this situation it will help to reduce thirst and also give health benefit.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Every sunday, me and my family eat watermelons and juices. I love this juice. I eat everyday but my familybare not allow. So, every sunday me and my family eat this item. It's really good.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I'm really not fan of watermelon but this one seems sweet and delicious... I'll try to make this juice and add some ingredients to make some changes. Thank you

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I eat watermelon from time to time. It is very good for our body and I like to eat it. I can eat a lot. It is good for our body.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Its too good for our health..i am crazy fan of it.i also drink it a lot.thanks for comment.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I like watermelon juice. It is one of my favourite item. Your process is so easy. I try it at my home. Thank you.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes it soo easy to make..anyone can make it..so please try it and share with us..stay healthy

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Watermelon Juice is very favourite juich. Every people like this juice. I try at my home.. thank you so much for your article.. keep writing..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you.its a blessing for me that you said you will try it at home..so dont forget to share with us.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Watermelon juice is really helpful for health. It is fill up the water necessary for every person's people. I love to eat watermelon juice.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I love to drink it.i drink it in summer like a water.i love it that much.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Watermelon juice is really tasty drink.it is fill-up the water necessary for every person.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes of course it so tasty..and sometimes you can try it with rock salt for different taste.thank you.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

The watermelon probably originated in the Kalahari Desert in Africa.

Egyptians placed watermelons in the burial tombs of kings to nourish them in the afterlife. The first recorded watermelon harvest is depicted in Egyptian hieroglyphics from about 5,000 years ago.

Merchants spread the use of watermelons along the Mediterranean Sea. By the 10th century, watermelons had found their way to China, which is now the world's top producer of watermelons.

The Moors in the 13th century brought watermelons to Europe.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks dear.you wrote here whole history.haha.i come to know this because of you.thanks a lot.stay happy.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Watermelon juice is a very healthy food. It meets a lot of needs in our body. It is eaten more in hot weather.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes you are right..thats why its good to drink in summer.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Watermelon is a very yummy food. Many people like this type of juice. It's probably originated in the Kalahari desert in Africa.. thank you so much for share this is type of recipe..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Oh i didnt know about its origin..thank you for telling us this..stay tuned for my next.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Watermelon juice is my favourite juice. I really like watermelon juice. Thank you to post this kind of testy article. Well done go ahead.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow.. I like watermelon a lot. & watermelon juice is my favourit.. Its very testy. Its very helpful for our health. Thanks for sharing a nice recipe.

$ 0.00
3 years ago