@Hinabhi activity

3 years ago: commented on the article "Life and pregnancy "
Of course that is the only way we can show our respect and dedication to him
3 years ago: commented on the article "Crop"
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Prediction of tron in the near future.
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
My Country Manifestos
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Things you should know about high blood pressure
3 years ago: commented on the article "How do you know if someone is trying to use you?"
I do appreciate the way you understand me
3 years ago: commented on the article "6 Types of Best Friends"
Yes of course.
3 years ago: commented on the article "How do you know if someone is trying to use you?"
I hope they are paying you well. I cashed out almost 5 Dollars today.
3 years ago: commented on the article "He Who Laughs Last Laughs Best (Trump's mandate)"
That is my hope for Donald Trump, but I think he is not respecting democracy
3 years ago: commented on the article "How will Biden walk in the White House?"
Yes of course brother. May almighty God help us
3 years ago: commented on the article ""
Up to now, I am waiting for the answers
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Why Individuals of concealing Don't Head Outside for a camp
3 years ago: commented on the article "Importances of trees to environment"
You are welcome
3 years ago: commented on the article "মানুষের জীবনে বন্ধুত্বের ভূমিকা"
Great article dear. But I will be glad if I can get your WhatsApp phone number, because I wants discuss something with you, especially about your language, I wants learn it. Thank you so much
3 years ago: commented on the article "Wild animals and their importances to human "
My regards to your pets, what is the name of your cat ? I really like animals
3 years ago: commented on the article "Things that will help you stay mentally better"
I am with you, me too I learnt a lot about health
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Things that will help you stay mentally better
3 years ago: commented on the article "Things that will help you stay mentally better"
Of course, I really learnt a lot from this article. People should be bringing the solutions to the problems in the society as he did.
3 years ago: commented on the article ""
Yes, I am waiting for the answers too.
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
6 Types of Best Friends
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
He Who Laughs Last Laughs Best (Trump's mandate)
3 years ago: commented on the article "How will Biden walk in the White House?"
You said it correctly sir.
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Idea
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
How do you know if someone is trying to use you?
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
6 Best Online Earnings Trends
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Eye contact is often wrong
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Is a positive attitude enough to get rid of mental illness?
3 years ago: commented on the article "Find out- what will be in the food list of the fut..."
That is why I respect women. Maternity is the thing every women wants fulfilled. I have great respect for women
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Find out- what will be in the food list of the future mother?
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Existing and Future Ways to deal with "Scalability-Problems"
3 years ago: commented on the article "Existing and Future Ways to deal with "Scalability..."
The way this thing article has said it all. I like it
3 years ago: commented on the article "Veer doesn't pull at all now"
A very good article. The grammar used, way of expressing this article is great. I appreciate it
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Veer doesn't pull at all now
3 years ago: commented on the article "Life and pregnancy "
Thank you so much for commenting and appreciation on my article.
3 years ago: commented on the article "Good night my all friend"
Thank you for wishing us Good night. I hope you enjoyed your night.
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Good night my all friend
3 years ago: commented on the article ""
I will try this one, I hope they will pay me more.
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Pigeons of happiness
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
If I had knew then what I now know.
3 years ago: commented on the article "If I had knew then what I now know."
The advice and information you shared are phenomenal and wonderful. I have no words to express my feelings
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
The Dangers of Diving
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Media need to teach self love
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Kanchenjunga
3 years ago: commented on the article "Kanchenjunga"
This is a great article, keep it up and Thank you so much about it.
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Do you want to work after marriage?
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
The Real Fascists.
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Here are some effective ways to get a job
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Winter is coming
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
My own version of the story
3 years ago: commented on the article "My own version of the story"
I like dairy animals. This is a great article dear. Thank you for telling us
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Nigeria: Northern Governors VS social media Users
3 years ago: commented on the article "Nigeria: Northern Governors VS social media Users"
This call shouldn't be done. They've said it because they don't want interaction on internet and sort out their problems. shame on them
3 years ago: commented on the article "Life and pregnancy "
Of course you are right
3 years ago: commented on the article "Bitter truth for ladies"
Yes, but they won't
3 years ago: commented on the article "Good night with advice"
That is fantastic and extraordinary fantastic special about night
3 years ago: commented on the article "Nigeria and conflict"
Let's unite and achieve our goals
3 years ago: commented on the article "How to earn huge points on read cash"
Resd cas is so stupid now.
3 years ago: commented on the article "Fact about animals"
That is good
3 years ago: commented on the article "Life and pregnancy "
I appreciate your efforts through acknowledging my write
3 years ago: commented on the article "Latest sports update you need to know "
An interesting article about sports. But this recent result about elclassico could affect Barcelona
3 years ago: commented on the article "Story of a woman that is helping sick people in Ni..."
Yes of course brother. May Allah bless and help her
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Some beautiful photos of Africa
3 years ago: commented on the article "Some beautiful photos of Africa "
Wow, a beautiful photography of the African. I like the picture of the girl with the face mask.
3 years ago: commented on the article "Life and pregnancy "
I have respect for the women actually, but and the male. Not only women
3 years ago: commented on the article "Life and pregnancy "
Yes brother I like that
3 years ago: commented on the article "Crop"
This is fact. We need to be enlighten the government
3 years ago: commented on the article "Nigeria and conflict"
Yes, that is the reason why we want unity in everywhere in the world
3 years ago: commented on the article "Life and pregnancy "
We have the same believe dear
3 years ago: commented on the article "Crop"
You are talking about genetically modified food ?
3 years ago: commented on the article "Nigeria and conflict"
I don't say so, please don't create another conflict In read cash
3 years ago: commented on the article "Life and pregnancy "
Masha Allah for that
3 years ago: commented on the article "Crop"
Yes, wheat can be produced on the cold season
3 years ago: commented on the article "Life and pregnancy "
This issues of the zygote is very good
3 years ago: commented on the article "Nigeria and conflict"
You should be enlighten your people please
3 years ago: commented on the article "Most read about life "
Please take your time and read it, you will enjoy it.
3 years ago: commented on the article "Domestic animals and their importances to man"
So yummy, the chicken meat is delicious actually
3 years ago: commented on the article "Life and pregnancy "
Thank you so much dear for this acknowledging the article
3 years ago: commented on the article "Nigeria and conflict"
That is what I observed me too
3 years ago: commented on the article "Endsars and the recent problems in Nigeria"
Good
3 years ago: commented on the article "Kaduna: Some of the stolen items could be fatal -..."
Is better for them to die for the chemical than to die for the hunger.
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Kaduna: Some of the stolen items could be fatal - Government
3 years ago: published the article
Life and pregnancy
3 years ago: commented on the article "Story of a woman that is helping sick people in Ni..."
That is fantastic news
3 years ago: commented on the article "Nigeria and conflict"
May Allah help, guide and blessed us
3 years ago: published the article
Crop
3 years ago: commented on the article "Story of a woman that is helping sick people in Ni..."
A very interesting article about the great women.
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Story of a woman that is helping sick people in Nigeria
3 years ago: commented on the article "Endsars and the recent problems in Nigeria"
I appreciate your acknowledging my write up
3 years ago: commented on the article "Endsars and the recent problems in Nigeria"
I am very happy that you learned a lot from my article
3 years ago: published the article
Nigeria and conflict
3 years ago: commented on the article "Issues about random rewarder"
I started to hate it now.
3 years ago: commented on the article "Wild animals and their importances to human "
I am an animal scientist
3 years ago: commented on the article "Fact about animals"
Oh you are welcome dear. I hope you come back stronger
3 years ago: commented on the article "Issues about random rewarder"
Even me self,this random rewarder is cheating on me
3 years ago: commented on the article "Endsars and the recent problems in Nigeria"
I rest my case. Be patient and calm down please
3 years ago: commented on the article "Endsars and the recent problems in Nigeria"
Prayers is the key to overcoming anything
3 years ago: commented on the article "Motivation"
Joined, thank you
3 years ago: published the article
Endsars and the recent problems in Nigeria
3 years ago: commented on the article "Motivation"
A good article dear. Give me moderator in your group to help you more.
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Motivation
3 years ago: commented on the article "Issues about random rewarder"
Many people actually. Even this article they haven't paid me yet
3 years ago: commented on the article "Please help me"
What do you want me to explain
3 years ago: commented on the article "Please help me"
That is fantastic. So follow what I have said
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Download your articles and self-host
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
What is read.cash? / FAQ
3 years ago: commented on the article "Wild animals and their importances to human "
Not tiger, the cheater is the best in terms of running dude.
3 years ago: commented on the article "Some facts about computer technology "
I found your article interesting sir. I wish you good luck in your endeavors
3 years ago: commented on the article "Issues about random rewarder"
Your welcome dear. I wish you good luck in read cash.
3 years ago: commented on the article "Domestic animals and their importances to man"
It will be good for you to go for chicken that is poultry!
3 years ago: commented on the article "Wild animals and their importances to human "
Yes so what brother ?
3 years ago: commented on the article "Issues about random rewarder"
I have already visited and subscribed to it dear
3 years ago: commented on the article "Bitcoin today, who noticed the surge in BCH...."
I am glad I understand a lot in this article. Despite the fact that your writing is too long dear.
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Bitcoin today, who noticed the surge in BCH....
3 years ago: commented on the article "Some facts about computer technology "
With this article about the computer, I learned a lot. Thank you for sharing this wonderful information with us.
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Some facts about computer technology
3 years ago: commented on the article "Issues about random rewarder"
Yes I am on uptrend, level 5. Is not easy actually. And I haven't withdraw up to now.
3 years ago: commented on the article "Issues about random rewarder"
Ok I have understand. Please is there any better site that we can work and earn better than in read cash ?
3 years ago: commented on the article "Issues about random rewarder"
Read my article about the platform, you will enjoy it later, if you follow the instructions
3 years ago: commented on the article "Issues about random rewarder"
Read this article well. You will learn alot in how to earn a lot of money
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Please help me
3 years ago: commented on the article "Issues about random rewarder"
Thank you for understanding. I hope you will follow and used the advices I shared well.
3 years ago: commented on the article "Domestic animals and their importances to man"
I don't understand this statement please
3 years ago: commented on the article "Wild animals and their importances to human "
Please stop commenting with nice. They will ban you
3 years ago: commented on the article "Issues about random rewarder"
That is for your case sir. But it do cget some
3 years ago: commented on the article "Issues about random rewarder"
I am glad you understand something from my article about the issues of Random rewarder. Wish you good luck
3 years ago: commented on the article "Wild animals and their importances to human "
We same, please show kindness to animals. My regards to tiger
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Do you take good care of your heart?
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Knowing what is in the Minds of Other People.
3 years ago: commented on the article "Knowing what is in the Minds of Other People."
Your article is awesome. I really like to read post you have made. Proud of you dear
3 years ago: commented on the article "Issues about random rewarder"
I am glad you understand what I am explaining about the random rewarder
3 years ago: commented on the article "Short story: who did it?"
Great story... keep it up brother. But it seems you said short article
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Short story: who did it?
3 years ago: commented on the article "Issues about random rewarder"
Try and follow the advice, and then work harder and smarter. The random rewarder will makes you laugh
3 years ago: commented on the article "Issues about random rewarder"
I welcome people with great idea like yours
3 years ago: commented on the article "Issues about random rewarder"
Thank you for giving him good answer
3 years ago: commented on the article "Issues about random rewarder"
I have confirmation that you will earn, provided you followed my advice
3 years ago: commented on the article "Wild animals and their importances to human "
Please stop fearing the animals please dear
3 years ago: commented on the article "Wild animals and their importances to human "
Don't try this please, is very very wrong
3 years ago: commented on the article "Wild animals and their importances to human "
Is impossible to keep them at home actually, that is based on my little knowledge
3 years ago: commented on the article "Wild animals and their importances to human "
Tell him the truth brother
3 years ago: commented on the article "Wild animals and their importances to human "
Next time try to be faster my man
3 years ago: commented on the article "Wild animals and their importances to human "
Lol, you makes me feel better and happy and laugh
3 years ago: commented on the article "Wild animals and their importances to human "
Wow that is fantastic. I am happy to hear the news of tiger
3 years ago: commented on the article "Issues about random rewarder"
Because I have tried and it really works out for me well
3 years ago: commented on the article "Domestic animals and their importances to man"
Go for poultry, as I said before
3 years ago: commented on the article "Most read about life "
Ok, I am waiting for you sir
3 years ago: commented on the article "Issues about random rewarder"
Try and follow the advice I mentioned, you will laugh at the end
3 years ago: commented on the article "Most read about life "
Good for all of us now.
3 years ago: commented on the article "Issues about random rewarder"
Good and Thank you for acknowledging my article
3 years ago: commented on the article "Most read about life "
Good for you man
3 years ago: published the article
Issues about random rewarder
3 years ago: published the article
Wild animals and their importances to human
3 years ago: commented on the article "Most read about life "
And we should try and stop this habits for our well being and good reputation
3 years ago: commented on the article "Most read about life "
Give me the money to pay for publishing it
3 years ago: commented on the article "Domestic animals and their importances to man"
You better do so my dear, because you will definitely enjoy it later
3 years ago: commented on the article "Most read about life "
Laziness is the key to failure brother
3 years ago: commented on the article "Domestic animals and their importances to man"
Good for all of us
3 years ago: commented on the article "Domestic animals and their importances to man"
Thank you sir for recommending my article about the domestic animals. I hope you enjoyed reading it well well
3 years ago: commented on the article "Most read about life "
3 years ago: commented on the article "Most read about life "
3 years ago: commented on the article "Most read about life "
I am glad you understand what I am trying to highlight. Thank you sir
3 years ago: published the article
Most read about life
3 years ago: commented on the article "Fact about animals"
Staying with animals makes you understand their habits and enjoy more
3 years ago: commented on the article "Domestic animals and their importances to man"
Yes I respect your choice dear
3 years ago: commented on the article "Domestic animals and their importances to man"
That is the reason why I always wants lives with people likes you, an intelligent people
3 years ago: commented on the article "Fact about animals"
Thank you so much for this recommending brother
3 years ago: commented on the article "Domestic animals and their importances to man"
Animals such as cattle, sheep and goats can be good for start up
3 years ago: commented on the article "Domestic animals and their importances to man"
That is your opinion, but my advice to you is that you should try and start rearing animay, you will enjoy it dear
3 years ago: commented on the article "Domestic animals and their importances to man"
I wish you good luck in adopting the animals
3 years ago: published the article
Domestic animals and their importances to man
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Some important prayers...
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
3 years ago: commented on the article ""
The same problem I am facing
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
The right way to sleep
3 years ago: commented on the article "Fact about animals"
Thank you for recommending me and my article about the animals
3 years ago: published the article
Fact about animals
3 years ago: commented on the article "Importances of trees to environment"
I will report this message, because I don't understand it.
3 years ago: commented on the article "Importances of trees to environment"
Yes but through public enlighten and school, people will now understand the values of trees
3 years ago: commented on the article "Importances of trees to environment"
What you want the government to do please my man ?
3 years ago: commented on the article "Kano state of Nigeria"
I am glad you understand what I mean here brother
3 years ago: commented on the article "Importances of trees to environment"
I like the nature
3 years ago: commented on the article "Life is turn by turn"
I am grateful for the comments and upvote of my article
3 years ago: commented on the article "Kano state of Nigeria"
A lot of people like the State and wants visit it
3 years ago: commented on the article "Life is turn by turn"
That is excellent dear
3 years ago: commented on the article "Kano state of Nigeria"
Kano state is special to everyone actually
3 years ago: commented on the article "Importances of trees to environment"
I am glad you understand everything I shared about trees
3 years ago: commented on the article "Life is turn by turn"
Thank you so much for recommending me
3 years ago: commented on the article "5 Wonderful Things that Crypto has Brought Us so F..."
Wow thank you so much. Please can you give me the link, so I can register with your referral link
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Outstanding wood art
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
My wife, my strength ( part 2)
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Benefits of eating Eggplants
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Short story
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Keep it in mind
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Basic Practices to Nurture the Motivation to Read
3 years ago: commented on the article "5 Wonderful Things that Crypto has Brought Us so F..."
I don't understand this write up well brother, please can you elaborate more on the issue ? Thank you
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
5 Wonderful Things that Crypto has Brought Us so Far
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Explanation of free writing
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Our Education is in the hands of God now
3 years ago: commented on the article "If we can't value and love ourselves, then isn't i..."
A very good article dear, thank you so much for this. This is the reason why I liked your article a lot dear.
3 years ago: published the article
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
All the work that is available in online freelancing marketplaces
3 years ago: commented on the article "All the work that is available in online freelanci..."
Thanks you for this opportunities you shared. But I want engage in email work sir. How can I join
3 years ago: commented on the article "The problems that the new Freelancer faces"
Wow, thank you so much for sharing this great information about freelancing to us. I am grateful to you for it
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
The problems that the new Freelancer faces
3 years ago: commented on the article "Kano state of Nigeria"
Thank you so much, I hope you enjoyed reading about Kano state.
3 years ago: commented on the article "The end result"
This is a very excellent photos that speaks about life.
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
The end result
3 years ago: published the article
Kano state of Nigeria
3 years ago: commented on the article ""The mystery of lizard's new tail growth""
You really said a lot about the lizard, I like it so much dear.
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
"The mystery of lizard's new tail growth"
3 years ago: commented on the article "The BitcoinCash.site Mindset Curriculum"
The article seems to be good and about Bitcoin. But I don't understand it
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
The BitcoinCash.site Mindset Curriculum
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Trump & God....
3 years ago: commented on the article ""And 'LIFE' goes on".. A random story [part-1]"
Thanks for your well article. The story you gave about the love is very interesting. But in some cases marriage is excellent
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
"And 'LIFE' goes on".. A random story [part-1]
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Real love
3 years ago: commented on the article "Importances of trees to environment"
Yes of course brother. We should be planting enough trees
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Abbreviation and their meanings
3 years ago: commented on the article "The Central Bank of Netherlands Register a Crypto"
This is the good information about the cryptocurrency
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
The Central Bank of Netherlands Register a Crypto
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
5 Time Travel Cases
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Emily dickinson...
3 years ago: commented on the article "Emily dickinson..."
Good article about the Dickson. Nice person and innovetor
3 years ago: published the article
Importances of trees to environment
3 years ago: commented on the article " 10 Things that humans did to Dogs that they don't..."
Well said about the dogs l, people should take notes on this great information about the dogs.
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
10 Things that humans did to Dogs that they don't like
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Goldman Sachs
3 years ago: commented on the article "Goldman Sachs"
Thanks so much for sharing this wonderful information dear.
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
The power to survive in hope
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Want to increase sexual energy? Eat these foods
3 years ago: commented on the article "Want to increase sexual energy? Eat these foods"
Yes you said the truth, but the problem here is that a lot of people can't afford to buy majority of the items listed.
3 years ago: published the article
Life is turn by turn
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Good night
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Pray for the farmers
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Six countries that are having more sunlight than dark
3 years ago: published the article
3 years ago: published the article
3 years ago: commented on the article ""
Good night dear, I wish you a very good dream ahead
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
3 years ago: commented on the article "MI won by 49 runs"
I am not an Indian citizen, but I like sports of England.
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
MI won by 49 runs
3 years ago: commented on the article "A 5 star Review on trustpilot invesment site"
Wow thanks so much for sharing with us. But how sure are you about the legitimate or otherwise ?
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
A 5 star Review on trustpilot invesment site