Life is turn by turn

8 26
Avatar for Hinabhi
3 years ago

Today, after something that hurts me a lot happened. I studied this life well and I then realized that the life is going turn by turn.

What I mean here is that, you can see a person enjoying his life now, while you are suffering. Please even if you see it, don't worry, remember majority of the people you see enjoying now had suffered before. While some like those that comes from the families of elites can enjoy their lives well, even without much suffering before.

Even if you see a person enjoying the life, don't worry, just remember that your turn will come soon or later, but you need to keep calm, pray and work a little bit harder but try to be smarter.

If you succeed in life, don't ever underestimate the people who are not successful, because you are once like them and they could become riches in future.

I hope this piece of article impressed you and help you well. Thanks so much for reading my article.

9
$ 0.00

Comments

This life is very interesting, because you can see a poor person today, and one day becomes rich.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

This life is very conflicted, I pray for God to help us in everything we are doing

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much for recommending me

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I will wait patiently for my turn to come and enjoy it

$ 0.00
3 years ago

That is excellent dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You really said the truth about life brother. But I think our people doesn't value it

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I am grateful for the comments and upvote of my article

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Really nice , I love it and to say it the article really says all about this life and once followed it will all be ok

$ 0.00
3 years ago