How to earn huge points on read cash

19 52
Avatar for Hinabhi
3 years ago

Hello my people, I hope you are doing well and enjoying your time in this life.

Try to read this article from A to Z and makes sure you understand it, if you do so, definitely you will thanks me later

Today I want share with you on how to earn huge points and money on read cash through following simple steps.

The tips are simple and easy to follow. The steps are as follows

  • Always make sure you posted a beautiful article that you created.

    Note you can copy someone idea in this regards, but make sure your own is about 70% to above. Meaning, if you copied an article, try to beautfy it and then post.

  • Always try as much as you can to post long article. Remember, read cash always paid more for the articles with longer words. At least you can post an article that contain minimum of seventy words.

  • You can write at least two or one article per day, to avoid wastage.

  • Makes sure you are interacting with the communities you joined, throu reading and making comments.

  • Your comments should always be on the matter of discussion and should be meaningful comment, that carry minimum of ten words.

  • Always try to avoid repetition of comments, this can get you ban automatically.

  • Try as much as you can not to makes comment like nice one, good one bro etc.

  • You shouldn't ask anyone to subscribe for you.

  • For Better helping each other's, if someone makes a comment on your post, then try all you can to upvote it, so that you help them earned as they helped you.

  • If you click on article and read it, always comment on it, upvote all the comments that you saw.

  • Try and comments on at least 100-150 articles per day. You can makes it fifty in the morning, fifty in the afternoon and fifty in the night.

  • Try to withdraw your earnings daily, to avoid unnecessary incident.

    My people, these are the few advice to you on how to earn a lot of money in this platform. And we can help each other. Thank you so much for your time

With these simple tips, you can be making minimum of 3 dollars daily.

8
$ 0.00
Avatar for Hinabhi
3 years ago

Comments

But I think these advice you provided are not working now, because you can see a person working harder, but at the end the money he get is too small.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Resd cas is so stupid now.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Now maybe the time is going bad but it will be much better in the future but I hope it will get points

$ 0.00
3 years ago

That is my hope my friend

$ 0.00
3 years ago

sub done hope you will support me

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I don't understand what do you mean sir. Please I need more explanation

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I am very happy because now I know how to post and comment. How to make more income. Thanks a lot Thanks for sharing this post.now i try best for more income.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

That is very interesting, I like the way you recommend on my article

$ 0.00
3 years ago

thank you dear ...

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Am so happy you shared this tips, at least we will follow these steps to boost our earnings here on Read cash. Thank you.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

My aim and objective for sharing this article is for everyone to earn a lot of money

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks a lot, we are glad you shared this knowledge with us

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I appreciate your effort in sharing this with us. You are blessed .

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Masha Allah, me too I am proud of you all.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

These hints provided will help many users in read cash to clear their doubt and also encouraged them to perform all the task as it is.

$ 0.00
User's avatar Ab1
3 years ago

Thank you for understanding, if a person can follow these steps, actually we should be making cool money with single account

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I am glad you understand it well brother.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Great tips.thanks for share with us Keep it up

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much for this comment on my post dear.

$ 0.00
3 years ago