"And 'LIFE' goes on".. A random story [part-1]

39 46
Avatar for Asif_135
3 years ago

We got married in a hurry. It was very risky for us to get married without just thinking about it. We did not know each other personally. Whatever the love, everything from the first introduction to the marriage everything happend because of the online. Although that comunication was long-standing. About 3 years. That's how we got to know each other, huddled together for hours on end. Although we did not meet face to face, we could feel each other with the eyes of the mind. However, before making such an important decision like marriage, we met only 3 times. Face-to-face encounters were, in fact, minor. The main ones were mutual dependence, trust in each other, affection and love. It doesn't seem to be necessary to see and hear so much face to face these days. From morning to evening, waking up or falling asleep, I felt that I knew everything of her. In today's age of online, Facebook, mobile phones, it is not so difficult to know almost everything. I am writing about five years ago from today. When our we got to know each other.

At the beginning of the acquaintance, I did not even dream that I could fall in love with her or that she was in love with me. We were actually very good friends. I have never met a friend like her in my entire life. That's what I thought. She never seemed to be my friend as a boy or girl friend. She became my friend above all men and women. I never dreamed that she would ever fall in love with me. She was my only loyal friend. With whom I was impressed. I have never believed anyone else so much in my life. I have never been so convinced by anyone. Yet today I think I might not have fallen in love with her. Because people cannot fall in love with gods or great men. Can only respect. She could fall in love with someone, and that some one was me ,I never thought that in my dreams.

But even then I realized that she fell in love with me, which means she fell in love and he told me about it. I don't know when she fell in love with me like this. I used to love her but it's not like falling in love. But I could not ignore her call. How can I return such a trusted and reliable friend? How can I ignore him? It was almost impossible for me to live without him. So I understood the mind and realized that her value in my life is immense. And I don't want to go without him. Maybe not.

After that we did not want to stay away. And so on a bright spring morning we went to the registry office and got married. Those who have been reading this article for so long may think that this is a very normal and familiar story. There are many stories that we see, know and recognize in our lives. I heard too. Anyway, I was a reckless person forever. I left my father's gleaming flat in Gulshan holding the hand of another reckless person and came to a three-storied attic room in a narrow alley of Nakhalpara. Not that I came without knowing all this. All this is for the benefit of the video chat I know and know. So knowing and obeying all this, I came there holding her hand. I was not a teenager. I was doing a regular job then. So it was not a teenager emotion. In fact, it can be a bit of a challenge or an experiment.

The day I got married, I told my mother in the morning. Mom then just finished the Morning Walk and sat on the favorite veranda in her bedroom with her favorite birds holding morning notebooks. When I told you today I was going to marry someone. My mother was looking at me with a smile. I said mother is not so surprised. I know that you left your Anisvai and married my rich father one day, for fear of your grumpy father. And that's why I know that your brother Anis also committed suicide that night. You have been carrying a secret grief all your life about this, I have no choice but to know that you can never tell anyone. I read your diary. So I don't want any syncretism and I don't want to carry any grief like you all my life. So I decided that what I really needed to do was learn how to do it right. Neither my grumpy father nor my beautiful mother can stop me in any way. And besides, I'm doing the job myself. Surely the two of them can be good! It's my own decision. You pray mommy. Mother did not say a word. Didn't stop me. Maybe thinking that some thing things should not be repeated. However, he was looking at the suddenness of the incident with wide eyes.

Anyway, I could see with my own eyes how much my father would hate the matter of my father's house, car, money, arrogance and everything that came up in this attic at his own decision, but I also knew that my father would never come to my decision. Even if he gets the news that I'm going to die without eating, he won't come to rescue me. All in all, I grew up with this amount of freedom and no one in my family ever forced me to make my own decisions.

So that evening the journey of our tonatuni began in a room of flickering bulbs. Although I have been working for a multinational company for almost two years now. But he is still an IB student. Unmoving. We weren't worried about that at all, but I knew that what I was earning alone would go a long way for both of us. With joy and love ...... only boys will run the family and girls will sit and eat? That day was stale. I mean, we were pretty experimental everywhere.

What? Are you surprised or smiling?

Well, I'll tell you everything. The story of our experiment. The article is getting longer. Stopping today. Will be back soon ...

#Thanks for reading this long story.. next parts coming soon..πŸ™‚πŸ™‚

10
$ 0.10
$ 0.10 from @Valryan14
Avatar for Asif_135
3 years ago

Comments

Thank you friend. I enjoyed reading your story. I didn't know much about the information

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks a bunch man...

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Your episodes keep me hooked !

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hahah.. thanks for those kind words ..πŸ˜‡

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice article

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks buddy

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Just amazing yarπŸ’“πŸ’“

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank u so much man.. 😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

What a romantic story. ❀️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks a lot for the tip man...πŸ™‚

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks a lot man..😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hello friends, I hope you are well. I also wrote an article

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I'm good bro.... I saw your article... I really liked it...

$ 0.00
3 years ago

thank you

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Pleasure.. πŸ™‚

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I loved reading it and i am waiting for next part

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks a bunch for those words.....😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

wow, really amazing article , your all article is very informative . i will waiting the next part dear, carry on

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks alot buddy.,.😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It's a nice story. looking forward for the next chapter.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank a million dear....😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

you're welcome

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Pleasure....πŸ˜‡πŸ˜‡

$ 0.00
3 years ago

darun

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Dhonnobad.. onekdon por apnake khuje pelam...πŸ™‚

$ 0.00
3 years ago

really awesome and informative article

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks a million dear...

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow what a story!!..i like it

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank u so much for the compliment.. 😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Amazing story dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank u so much man..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks for your well article. The story you gave about the love is very interesting. But in some cases marriage is excellent

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes u are right...thanks anyway...πŸ˜‡

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Very nice romantic storyπŸ‘

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks a lot dear...

$ 0.00
3 years ago