Issues about random rewarder

60 127
Avatar for Hinabhi
3 years ago

Hello my lovely friends I hope you are doing well all. As usual, today I came up with some article to discuss with you about the random rewarder and the paying system in read cash.

I have seen a lot of people are complaining about the system of payment in read cash nowadays, especially with the implementation of random rewarder. The complain of people are like this :

  1. I spent almost a week or more than one week, and I am writing good and reasonable articles, but I got 0 dollars up to now.

  1. I wrote a good and reasonable article, and I was paid small amount of money, such as 0.02, 0.03 $ Paid to me after spending my time and energy writing for this platform.

  1. Some people got a lot of money from a single article, while I got very small amount of money after writing many articles. And many more complains.

So I looks at the problems people are facing and I worked tirelessly to find the possible solutions to this problems.

Firtsly, you need to know that, the random rewarder was designed to perform it's task automatically, that is without human intervention. So we should be patient on what it does.

Secondly, the random rewarder dictate the originality of the article, it's length ( that is the words contain on it) and paid the author.

Thirdly, the higher the words on the article, the more reward you can get. Meaning that, for instance, a person wrote an article containing 30 words, and the other person wrote an article containing 150 words. Definitely the one with 150 words will get higher return in terms of money. But the quality of the article matters a lot.

Even if you wrote an article with higher words, but the article is been subjected to the plagiarism, then your reward might be 0 $ or too small.

Sometimes, the random rewarder might take about 2 to 3 days before it processed your article. While some times it takes it only few minutes.

If you are known to be fake article producer, definitely the robot ( Random rewarder might not reward you as expected) even if you posted original article.

My advice to you now

Based on what I learned from the research I have done. I concluded that, you must follow the advice below in order to earn more money everyday :

  1. Try and post original article any time.

  1. Makes sure the article contain hundred words or more.

  1. Be patient before random rewarder reward you.

  1. If you think something is wrong in the system of payment for your article, do not hesitate to contact them ( Read cash through email )

  1. Avoid plagiarism

  1. Try and avoid making comments such as " Nice one, good, subscribe back etc" This tarnish your image in the platform and to the robot.

  1. Withdraw your earnings daily to avoid unnecessary regret.

  2. Do not copy and paste articles in Read cash, write them yourself

  3. Stop using alternative accounts, unless you are smart enough. I repeat, smarter enough

  4. Log in to your account daily, or after 2 days if condition is not favourable for you.

  5. Boost your article only when it deserved so.

That is what I gathered and decided to share with you guys. I hope and have a confidence that if you follow my advice, definitely you would be earning a lot of money everyday.

If you have questions, suggestions or any other comment, please you are welcome. I hope you enjoyed reading it and you find my articles to be helpful. Thank you once again

14
$ 0.00
Avatar for Hinabhi
3 years ago

Comments

Actually I am having a problems with this random rewarder, but with this advises you provided, I will try and follow them step by step to earn a lot of money.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Try and follow the advice, and then work harder and smarter. The random rewarder will makes you laugh

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Try and follow as he said

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you for giving him good answer

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Even me self I will follow them

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I welcome people with great idea like yours

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I spent almost about a week now, this random rewarder didn't award me single money. But I will follow your advice.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Be patient please

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Try and follow the advice I mentioned, you will laugh at the end

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You are not working as expected actually. But if you follow these advice, you will earn a lot.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ok thank you, I will follow the advice as you Said

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Masha Allah alhamdulillah

$ 0.00
3 years ago

This is the best thing one can do in read cash to get the attention of the random rewarder

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I hate this random rewarder and what it's doing to the people.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Why do you hate it because it is not tipping you well or what

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Even me self,this random rewarder is cheating on me

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Say something new, everyone knows the rules. All said and done still random rewarder is biased and unfair. The man who programmed it biased and unfair. Those who are getting regularly will not complain, but majority are not getting enough upvotes from random rewarder even after posting original articles having more than 600 words.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I felt sorry for people that are not getting what they've deserve from Random rewarder. But please you can contact the read cash via email to sort everything out.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Don't you know the standard reply- the bot cannot be controlled by us. So stop feeling sorry and don't try to justify that random rewarder is right. Check out the top articles in 24 hours and you will see articles on a zoo getting 4 dollars within a few hours.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ok I have understand. Please is there any better site that we can work and earn better than in read cash ?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I tried uptrennd, but it's the same there. Older members hold power over your earning. I might have sounded rude, but I am totally cheesed off by random rewarder.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes I am on uptrend, level 5. Is not easy actually. And I haven't withdraw up to now.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You said the truth brother, this issue of random rewarder is boring

$ 0.00
3 years ago

The issue with random rewarder is very critical we hope it will pay us

$ 0.00
User's avatar Ab1
3 years ago

The issues of this random rewarder is given me headache. I don't want it at all

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Many people actually. Even this article they haven't paid me yet

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Actually this random rewarder is bad for most of us.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I started to hate it now.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much for sharing this wonderful information about the read cash and random rewarder to us. I am very happy, I will be earning 9 $ Dollars daily by the grace of Allah

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Good and Thank you for acknowledging my article

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Please help me on this platform I am new here

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Read my article about the platform, you will enjoy it later, if you follow the instructions

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Please know how to post on the platform. Please help me

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Try to catch everything small small. You will earn huge money

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You should visit a community and join, then post an article on the community ( Following the guidelines I mentioned). Search this community and join " Share your idea ".

$ 0.00
3 years ago

As a new user i didn't know the rules before. But for you i know now. Greatfull to you..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you for understanding. I hope you will follow and used the advices I shared well.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Most welcome.. hey would you like to visit my account or sub me?? Only if you want.. ☺

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I have already visited and subscribed to it dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ohh that is so kind of you.. thank you so much..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Your welcome dear. I wish you good luck in read cash.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Same to you dear.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

What is this dear please? I have seen a link, the without explanation

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Stop posting links and asking people for subscribed

$ 0.00
3 years ago

This is my article. Please like it and subcribe me. I am also subscribing you.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I have done so.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Read this article well. You will learn alot in how to earn a lot of money

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I think the random rewarded has been mostly fair. People should just stop complaining!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

That is for your case sir. But it do cget some

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Good job I'm among the victims of the problems you listed above ,but from this article I catch the point Thanks to you

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I am glad you understand something from my article about the issues of Random rewarder. Wish you good luck

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you for sharing such great advice's with us.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I am glad you understand what I am explaining about the random rewarder

$ 0.00
3 years ago

How sure are you that we can get our money after doing such things you Said ?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Please ask him, to confirm for us. Because I don't like gambling

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I have confirmation that you will earn, provided you followed my advice

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much for your advice

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Because I have tried and it really works out for me well

$ 0.00
3 years ago