If we can't value and love ourselves, then isn't it foolish to expect love to be valued by others?

3 25
Avatar for IrfanSagor
3 years ago

The poison bottle is lying on the floor. It is burning from the esophagus to the navel. It seems

I forgot to drink acid ..

.

... mother ran from the next room and hugged him

Caught. Dad, why did you do that ..? .,

,

I have held you in my womb for ten months and ten days.

You gave birth six days before you were born

I groaned in pain.

.

... to you for six months after birth

I spent time in medical. I couldn't sleep for six months and one night. I have made you so great with love. But it doesn't tell us anything

Why ...? .

,

... after a while, the father and the little boy

Haumau began to cry. I was surprised to hear. What is the hardest man in the world

Can cry ..?

.

... seeing the tears, love and affection of parents

He is desperate to survive. But hands and feet

Slowly coming to an end. Stirring

I can't get energy. Breathe slowly

Slowly getting smaller. Breathing

He is having a hard time. Maybe or

After a while the whole body will become numb ..

.

... I feel very guilty.

Never is such injustice against the highest Maya Mamata

Not acceptable. No, never ...

.

... no, I didn't commit suicide. The poison bottle

Still in hand. I closed my eyes and felt what would happen in the next moments after committing suicide.

The poison bottle is lying on the floor. It is burning from the esophagus to the navel. It seems

I forgot to drink acid ..

.

... mother ran from the next room and hugged him

Caught. Dad, why did you do that ..? .,

,

I have held you in my womb for ten months and ten days.

You gave birth six days before you were born

I groaned in pain.

.

... to you for six months after birth

I spent time in medical. I couldn't sleep for six months and one night. I have made you so great with love. But it doesn't tell us anything

Why ...? .

,

... after a while, the father and the little boy

Haumau began to cry. I was surprised to hear. What is the hardest man in the world

Can cry ..?

.

... seeing the tears, love and affection of parents

He is desperate to survive. But hands and feet

Slowly coming to an end. Stirring

I can't get energy. Breathe slowly

Slowly getting smaller. Breathing

He is having a hard time. Maybe or

After a while the whole body will become numb ..

.

... I feel very guilty.

Never is such injustice against the highest Maya Mamata

Not acceptable. No, never ...

.

... no, I didn't commit suicide. The poison bottle

Still in hand. I closed my eyes and felt what would happen in the next moments after committing suicide.

For whatever reason or for whatever reason I am choosing the path of eternal hell, will he share in the pain of this death? No, the fire of hell, the snake, the scorpion will catch me at that moment.

I did not harm myself, but in this society my parents, brothers and sisters have to choose.

Can they show this face of shame to their relatives ???

* - * - * - * -

Many are committing suicide due to emotion or hardship. Again many say, I will understand when I die.

Well, at least I didn't go down without explaining myself first.

Everyone understood. Good thing.

Then ... can you come back again?

So in this way it means what is your profit.

So far those who have committed suicide, what have they got.

The sum is your loss. Can't come back again.

He also suffered the hard pain of death, that and you, you will suffer in hell again, he and you. For whom or for what reason he did, there will be no harm to them. After 4/5 days, everyone will live that normal life again. The only difference is that the man by your name will no longer exist.

* B: Note: - We need to remember all the time, the devil is always behind us only one million to take us to hell. And that's why his easiest tool is when people are upset and in trouble, and he always tries to use this opportunity.

If we can't value and love ourselves, then isn't it foolish to expect love to be valued by others.

Because wherever I am, I don't understand the value of my own life, how can someone else understand, this body life is no longer with him.

* May Allah grant us all the tawfiq to do good deeds ... #Amen

Sponsors of IrfanSagor
empty
empty
empty

Thanks.

6
$ 4.75
$ 4.75 from @TheRandomRewarder
Sponsors of IrfanSagor
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for IrfanSagor
3 years ago

Comments

Wow.Absolutely right. Learn new things from your article. Thanks for sharing us.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

A very good article dear, thank you so much for this. This is the reason why I liked your article a lot dear.

$ 0.00
3 years ago