Most read about life

26 42
Avatar for Hinabhi
3 years ago

Today I am sitting on the chair in our house, enjoying my time, I just looks at what is happening in life, and decided to write a few words about it, so that I can encourage, remind and help our people, especially young ones.

This life that you are seeing is free given to us by Almighty Allah, while some says Jesus, some says is by nature etc. What ever believe you have about life, you need to looks at it and the things that I am going to list below now, for the well being of yourself and the world in general. The things to looks and takes care are many, but I will mention few ;

  1. This life is very very short, don't makes long plan for the life, because the maximum you can reach is not more than 150 years. So you should plan for short and enjoy your time with your love ones.

  2. Don't cheat people : Directly or inderectly, try as much as you can to avoid cheating on the people, even if you think they won't notice that you cheated on them. Cheating have different forms, like cheating in love life, cheating on the person that gives you some works to do, cheating on the community you live, cheating on your religion, cheating on the government or any other institutions in the world. We should all avoid it.

  3. Don't discourage those with zeal : if you see a person with zeal, try as much as you can to help that person achieve their goals, you can help them financially, with advice o word of confidence. But don't discourage such person, provided the things they are intended to do is good.

  4. Avoid backbiting : Almost every religion forbid backbiting, because it used to destroy person reputation and value in the society.

  5. Be honest in your activities : Being honest, with integrity and avoid doing bad things to people, will makes them love you and value your opinion and advices.

  6. Love the people you live with : I mean you should try and love the people whom you are staying with, not only families but all the people, regardless of their religion, culture and habits.

  7. Eat healthy foods : Eating health foods such as natural food, organic foods and avoiding foods that will causes you problem could increase even your life cycle, apart from good health condition / benefits.

  8. Visit doctors for check up : You should be visiting doctors for checking off, time to time, in order to stay healthy. Some disease might not shown the symptoms untill they are chronic. You can not get rid of such disease easily without consulting your doctor regularly

  9. Always stays Happy and believe in yourself : believing in ourselves makes us win something that is hard to win or gotten.

  10. Stay happy : staying happy could help you achieve a lot, because a lot of disease might come as a result of not being happy, such disease include hypertension etc.

  11. Respect your parents : Weather they are alive or died, you should respect and help your parents as much as you can. If they are alive, help them, fullfil their dreams etc, if they are died, just pray for them. Doing this will help you get their blessings and God blessings

  12. Respect your teachers, elders and leaders : If you have respect for these set of people, they will bless you and the blessings of God will follow you.

  13. Help the children : If you don't help the children, who will help you after getting old ? So children are blessings from God to us, we should help them in many ways such as education, lifestyle etc.

    .

    I hope you enjoyed reading my article, and you will contribute with many advice that I forgot to mention. Thank you so much

6
$ 0.12
$ 0.12 from @TheRandomRewarder
Avatar for Hinabhi
3 years ago

Comments

So boring article to me. I can't waste my time here

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Please take your time and read it, you will enjoy it.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

The reason why you come up with this great article was that you are enjoying your life at that time. You should be bringing article about life like this for us to enjoy and increase our knowledge. thanks

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Even you too if you are enjoying your life such thinking most come to your mind, as I knew you are genuis

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ok, I have understand that sir

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Good for you man

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You supposed to change the title of this article please " What to follow in order to succeed " I think it would be good

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Noted, I will take a look into this issue and possible solutions, probably I can use the title you suggested

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I will be glad when you used the one I suggested for you

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Good for all of us now.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

This is a very good article about the life, but I think you need to address this on newspaper and even bulletin for the high number of masses to see it and benefit from what you've said sir.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Give me the money to pay for publishing it

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I will give you the money to do it when I got

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ok, I am waiting for you sir

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice article ,and also one slogan says'what you reap is what you saw' So one has the choice to do good or not just bear in mind it has its cost.

$ 0.00
3 years ago
$ 0.00
3 years ago
$ 0.00
3 years ago

I am glad you understand what I am trying to highlight. Thank you sir

$ 0.00
3 years ago

A very good article about life. But remember always people wants success and living happily without following those steps you mentioned. I think laziness and greediness have effect on that

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I hate it when I heard this word

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Which one my brother

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Check the previous comment that I made

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ok, I have understand that and thank you.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Laziness is the key to failure brother

$ 0.00
3 years ago

And we should try and stop this habits for our well being and good reputation

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Laziness affect our people so much, I hate it to see lazy people

$ 0.00
3 years ago