Please help me

7 22
Avatar for Pinky
Written by
3 years ago

My father has diagnosed cancer from the last few days. We are very poor peple. My father is the only earning man in our family. He works in a factory as a labour but due to his illness, he is not performing his job. We do not have any other income source. My brothers are also very small in age.

Doctor has said to us to collect $1000 money immediately for my father treatment but we are very poor people. We even do not have money to eat😥😥

I humbly request to read cash authority and read cash members please help me by upvoting my articles. Please donate me some money. I am writing all of this with tears in my eyes😭😭😭😭

2
$ 0.00

Comments

Please refer to my article. You will see how to make money in this platform without asking anyone.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I have read it.it was very informative.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

That is fantastic. So follow what I have said

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah of course

$ 0.00
3 years ago

How can you plz explain me

$ 0.00
3 years ago

What do you want me to explain

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks you i have understand you article.

$ 0.00
3 years ago