My wife, my strength ( part 2)

3 17
Avatar for Ridz
Written by
3 years ago

I'm Shimul. I'm 37 years old.I married 10 years ago.This is the story of me and my beloved wife.My wife's name is Sohana.She is 32 years old now.

As we married at a very young age we have to go through some difficulties to reorganise our after marriage life.Though we take time,but it was a great adventure together.

Together we have learned a lot about ourselves,we explored ourselves and spent a lot of time to build our post marriage life.We have discovered what we like and what we dislike.

I have explored what she likes to do in her pastime,she explored my favourite hobby in the same way.So our post marriage life was something like getting know each other.I can say blindly that we have enjoyed that time a lot.

It was a night of July.It was heavy raining outside with the thunderstorms.My wife,Sohana she fears the sound of thunderstorms.

But I gave her strength and said to her I'm beside you.Dont fear!Nothing will happen to you.

I hold her hand tightly and sit beside her.I looked at her eyes.Hey eyes were full of fear.I was trying my best to give her strength.But the worst thing happens naturally.

Here is the part 1:

https://read.cash/@Ridz/my-wife-my-strength-f79eb5e9

At that time, electricity went out and our house become dark.

Our whole house was like a ghost house.She hold my hand more tightly and said to me please don't go anywhere.

I again said to her Sohana,I am here. I'm not going anywhere.I am here always sitting beside you.

As there is no electricity, our house was filled with darkness,I thought I should blow a candle.It will make her more Moreover it will expel the darkness too.

So I told her Sohana, where is the candle?

She said it is in the kitchen.But she will not let me go there.She doesn't want to be alone.

I again said to her Sohana we need to light up our house.We can't just sit here in the dark.I again said to her okay let's go together and find the candle.

She became happy hearing this.She said holding my hand let's go together.

In your life you will face some problems,you will not be solve the problems single handedly.You need a partner who will always stay with you.No matter how worst the situation is!

Sometimes you can give your best support just standing beside her.When she feels that she have someone at her side she will feel more confident and more intensity.

In this case I've found my beloved wife and she has found myself.We were like peas and carrots together.

At our marriage day,we both take a vow that from this day we will stay together and I will let nothing happen to her.Nothing will tear us apart. I have put her love in my heart that day.

All this things were going on in my mind when we were walking towards the kitchen.I didn't let go of her hand from me.She didn't tell a single word.She was that much scared.

All the time I was giving her strength, bravery so that she can be more relaxed in the dark.

I found the candle in my kitchen.I blow up the candle.My house lighten up again.After some dark moments, finally I was able to see her face.She was staring at my eyes and said to me with a low voice I was pretty scared!

I said hey!Why?I was with you all the time dear!

She replied she fears the darkness.This is from her childhood.

I said no more talks on that topic.No fear,your sweet love is here.This way I finally let go of her fear.

We came back to our drawing room,I again looked at her eyes. I was feeling much more relaxed seeing her happy.

I asked her are you scared now?She replied with a lovely smile my husband is with me.There is no room for fear.

I felt that I've done a husband's duty.A ideal husband's first and foremost duty is to take care of his better half,his wife.

I know I have a long way to go.But I always say to her Sohana pray for me,so that I can be your ideal husband all the time and I can stay with you all the time.You are my pride.

She always smile at me and say that may be I've done a very good deed in my past life that's why Almighty blessed me with a good husband like you.I am very grateful to have you beside me.

After six long hours, electricity finally came back.She didn't fear dark anymore.

That was my biggest achievement that I've made her brave enough to fight the dark.Now she is a women with a brave heart.

Every women is brave and strong when her loved ones are beside her and support her always.

5
$ 1.03
$ 1.03 from @TheRandomRewarder
Sponsors of Ridz
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Ridz
Written by
3 years ago

Comments

This your article is very interesting. Please always remember that I gave you an award for this great write up, that is why I subscribed to you, in order to get your interesting articles

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice article dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks

$ 0.00
3 years ago