Pray for the farmers

6 28
Avatar for Ibrahimzak
3 years ago

Pray for farmers please. I want write this piece of article to request your prayers to our beloved farmers.

A lot of farmers have had their farms well organized and cultivated for this rainy season. Their crops started growing well, and all of them are happy.

Recently, around this August there is excess flooding, which destroyed almost major farms especially those that are close to the reservoir or river.

Remember, those farmers took this farming as their means of income and some of them as their means of survival, with this I don't think they can make it.

Therefore your prayers are highly needed in this regards and words of encouragement. Thank you for your time my friends.

6
$ 0.00

Comments

Farmers is our Country’s ৩

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I respect farmers more than ever. ❤❤

$ 0.00
3 years ago

A farmer always work hard to us but we dont respect them. I this all of us shoud respect farmer

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Actually the farmers are in need of our support and prayers, this article is best for me today

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Of course my friend, you used your brain in making such observation and recommendation. May almighty Allah help and protect us all

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes this flooding is a factor to consider especially in helping the farmers in this time. Tht need help

$ 0.00
3 years ago