Veer doesn't pull at all now

12 45
Avatar for sabbbir1010
3 years ago

Veer doesn't pull at all now. However, it is not true that even emptiness is very desirable. So nowadays it is difficult to arrange everything around. So suddenly when the opportunity came to spend some time in St. Martin in the offseason, how not!

This time the goal was a little different. Night sleep in the tent, day sleep hamke! If you hear so much and think, 'Eh! Do they go to sleep or not !? ' Then you are absolutely right! Going to sleep!

And there was another special goal, the goal was fishing! I will take his boat with any boatman to the deep sea and fish! In the off-season, going to St. Martin, these were two small hopes!

There is a slight difference between the current off-season and the off-season 4-5 years ago today! Compared to now, even 4-5 years ago, people rarely went by trawler or speedboat for the sole purpose of getting around. There are basically two ways to get to St. Martin in the off-season - speed boats and local trawlers. Now, although the Karnafuli ship has been added and is a little expensive, I did not feel bad, perhaps because I have the mentality of going out for a walk, but I will also say that there is a lot of room for improvement. I returned to Cox's Bazar by Karnafuli ship, I will do that story later. It is to be noted that the ship Karnafuli from Cox's Bazar departs from Cox's Bazar Jetty - Nunia Chhara.

So from what I was saying, I left Cox's Bazar in the morning with a CNG for Teknaf. If you take CNG reserve 1000 rupees and if you go as per person, then 200 rupees. Hour-two hour journey, very lonely so be careful saint! However, after taking a long time to reach Teknaf, after the tidal fence was reached, the trawler left at around noon. Assuming the auction will be in the evening or if there is misfortune in the forehead, it is not impossible to be at night. Proving that fear was unfounded, the trawler landed at the wharf a little before evening. Here's something about the trawler's oscillating panic at sea! The whole thing depends on the speed of the sea. If the sea is turbulent, it will be well swayed and it is a little scary and if it is calm, you will be able to sleep like me and go to the coconut ginger.

If you want to watch the shiny video - https://youtu.be/U2dyZN8HDKo

As I didn't have much to eat in the afternoon, I went down to the island and did a little stomach worship. Talking to the south side of the island, a suitable place to camp and all the arrangements for the night I went to the sea! Meanwhile, I went to dinner! This time the fatigue of the whole day seemed to sit together. So after not being near the sea for a long time, I ate and entered the tent. Be careful about where to pitch the tent. Stay close to acquaintances and crowds, it is best to talk to a resort and pitch around their establishment. I urge you to take maximum precautions.

I woke up very early the next morning. If you go somewhere! What happens to you? It is very difficult to wake up like this, but if you go somewhere, you will wake up very early in the morning! Although I enjoy the thing, it feels good, sometimes in the early morning, someone should actually enjoy its beauty!

According to the pre-plan, now go out to find the tree! Yeah Al that sounds pretty crap to me, Looks like BT aint for me either. No wonder. Although it would not be bad to go so far across the sea to look for trees, the reason for our search for trees was very different! I took Hammock with me, I went out to find a suitable tree for this Hammock barrier! If you just find the tree will not! I want shade, I want wind and I want solitude! While searching, I found a place next to Sayari Resort. Diameter, and where to go, instantly hanging two hammocks, hanging two of us!

After waking up after a couple of hours of sleep, Pete Mahasaya informed him of his existence. There was already talk of lunch at the Blue Lagoon Resort. On the way, I ate the freshly planted coconut and proceeded to tell the story. There is no rush, leaving the blue water next to us is a slow step. Some people walk here and there, but many are silent, calm.

I went to the resort, had lunch with beautiful fish and arranged a good night's sleep again. The resort is beautiful enough, everyone uses it, the entertainment is all their own. Durat stayed here even three years ago. This time, since the goal was to spend the day in a tent, there was no thought of staying apart, or there was no objection to staying here.

However, when the eyes were a little stuck, then I remembered later, about the sunset! As soon as I look up at the sea, I see a surreal canvas of blue and red mixed with the water of the sea. Went to soak my feet in the water to see this colorful game.

We walked along the sea, spent a wonderful evening walking, towards the main market! After gathering the fish and crabs, sitting on the dock, I saw the game of lightning on the distant horizon in the middle of the darkness! Suddenly, seeing the bright sky in the distance made me feel good at first, but my mind became a little depressed due to a fear. Plan to go to the deep sea tomorrow. If the weather is bad, it will not happen! I came back thinking about seven or five. We had dinner at Blue Lagoon Resort. The search for tea has begun! At a nearby resort, I saw a shop open, even though it was a little late at night. With a chair there, back to the sea, drinking two or three cups of tea, talking, no one noticed when it was midnight. The shopkeeper regained consciousness when he saw Mama's shop being closed. We also returned this time, I have to sleep!

I woke up in the morning that day! But this time there was also a tension. Talking to the boatman the night before, he will come at 8 in the morning and meanwhile I am getting up at 5 o'clock. But the middle does not come! Today we have to go back again! I'm sitting on the sea with bored eyes! Everyone around is coming to ask with great interest - 'When to go, when to go?' Keep telling everyone again, if you get fish there will be a barbecue, whoever gets in front will be fed!

At the end of all the speculations, around 9 o'clock, I saw the arrival of a fishing trawler in the distant sea! This is my expected trawler, confirmed and this time I looked enchanted on its way! Bringing these fishing trawlers to shore is actually an art! Various places on the beach are rocky! When the floor of the trawler is finished! These rocks under the water are not even visible to the naked eye or we do not understand. The boatman just like a snake brought the trawler very close to the beach! It's a fun scene, a sight to behold! Since it was not possible to bring the rest of the way, I broke the water and slowly crossed the water equal to my chest and got into the trawler! This is the beginning of leaving the island behind, going deeper through the unreal blue. Gentleman, the story unfolded shortly after. They are probably born storytelling! I know if they are sitting in the deep sea with nets and spears, they may become great storytellers one by one to pass the time.

Let him go, I won't say more, sadly, I didn't find any fish on that trip, but I got some great stories. I didn't think the boatman would talk to me so much, I spent a lot of time talking to him on the trawler. He talks a lot, I will not say here, maybe one day I will say, maybe it will stay inside me!

Shortly after returning, I heard that the trawler and speedboat to return to Teknaf would not leave after noon! I hurried to the dock. My partner is in trouble, as soon as I return, I set up the tent, eat a little rice and fish! After many stories, trawlers or speedboats, nothing we found and reluctantly, we boarded the Karnafuli ship. The same people reviews on Facebook and more importantly, it takes 6 hours to reach the ship's cox! So I was not really interested, but I had to get upayantara! To put it bluntly, for the first hour or so, the ship was a little shaky, and I saw a number of people faint. However, 90 percent of the passengers did not see any problem. As I said at the beginning of the writing, if the sea is calm, things actually become much easier! And another thing, some of the ship's crew didn't like the use, and the food was expensive according to the quality! Except for things like that, Didn't wear anything to object to going again. So this time too I reached Cox's Bazar between 9-96-30 at night after sleeping in the AC section of the ship.

This is the end of the writing here!

Last but not least, don't say anything important - don't bother nature, please! Discard as much plastic as you can, and even if you use it, don't leave it there, bring it with you.

Remember going to sea. I can swim on my own, the sea is calm but I walk around with a life jacket! I am following the local etiquette! I always take care, because of me, so that nature does not suffer!

MORE ARTICLE:

1.https://read.cash/@sabbbir1010/kanchenjunga-4ef6ec85#comments

2 https://read.cash/@sabbbir1010/the-story-of-sajaks-is-deep-and-the-tiger-5d88ab66#comments

Sir, @MarcDeMesel     @georgedonnelly        @Omar      @Telesfor     @SofiaCBCH    @molecular   @RogerVer      @ErdoganTalk       @TheRandomRewarder         if you give me the inspiration, I will get the inspiration to write better.

i hope you enjoy the article and keep subscribing to my channel to get the next episode.Let us know in the comment box how you feel about the article

Don't forget to leave -

*Like

*Comment

*Subscribe

Thank you so much all of my read cash friends.

7
$ 0.01
$ 0.01 from @SingleNorman
Avatar for sabbbir1010
3 years ago

Comments

A very good article

$ 0.00
3 years ago

thank you so much dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Very nice article, and photos too

$ 0.00
3 years ago

thank you so much dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Veer doesn't pull at all now wonderful

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks a lot dear always supporting me

$ 0.00
3 years ago

love your article great

$ 0.00
3 years ago

thanks a lot for your positive comment

$ 0.00
3 years ago

A very good article

$ 0.00
3 years ago

A very good article. The grammar used, way of expressing this article is great. I appreciate it

$ 0.00
3 years ago

beautiful written article dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago

thank you so much dear supporting me

$ 0.00
3 years ago