An Inspiring Thought

17 38
Avatar for Gracee
Written by
2 years ago

by Gracee / Friday / May 21, 2021

Happily motivated and inspired gives a happy heart.

Everyone has their reasons to be motivated and inspired in life. It may be because of tangible things or not. Most of us set goals in our lives but not everyone becomes successful. Do you know why?

Most successful personalities know what they really like to do in life. They know what work they wanted to do for the rest of their lives while the others know what business they really wanted to run. On the other hand, there are also people who do not have the initiative to work for their goals while a few do not know what they really like to do in life.

In this platform, I knew some members who really know what they wanted to be in the future. To become a millionaire, an experienced writer, trader, influencer, or a person who motivates others by giving tips and sharing their experiences. Most of us here have our own goals whether it is a long or short-term goal.

Since I started joining this platform, I met different people. There are users who were spamming and plagiarized just to get tips and users who are very eager and dedicated to writing their own articles to express themselves inspired others and get the attention of the bot. However, there were days that this noisy platform became a dull site. Only a few publishing articles and interacting with other authors. Most members lost motivation because of not getting points (before) or tips.

I was one of the people who stopped publishing articles before not because I completely lost motivation but because I was too busy at home doing household chores while working at home. That time I was too busy and because of those things I became too lazy to think, write and publish articles.

My motivation came back after joining noise.cash. I was motivated and inspired to publish more articles again and make noise after interacting with my virtual friends who started as a newbie and now totally influencers and motivators. They are the people who keep on showing their achievements through the help of BCH. They are so amazing, right?.

Though in my case, I am not sure if we can call it inspired and motivated but I always make sure to publish three to four articles a week. For me, that is enough. I wanted to write articles every day but I do not want to force and squeeze my brain thinking what to write. Besides, I have tasks at home and need to teach as well. This is one of the reasons why I admire those writers who manage to write and update their accounts every single day. I envy how good they are in managing their time and writing articles with original content. I must say that they are very inspired and motivated for some reasons.

Who and what inspired them?

I am not sure about that but one thing I am sure about is I am inspired and motivated to write more for I wanted to prove to myself that I can also earn at least 1BCH while practicing my writing skill. And of course, I wanted to do many things for my family like helping my parents to finish our house, get back the farm that was mortgaged by my aunt, and last but not least I wanted to make my parents' lives easier.

These are just a few things I wanted to do in life that is why I continue writing, making noise, and of course, working as an ESL teacher and maybe change my work very soon? not sure about that yet. I may not always motivated but I am doing my best to keep being inspired because if I will stop, no one will achieve my goals in life and I will be stuck in the same place and status. For now, I am stepping forward little by little (slowly but surely). I am may be far from my 1BCH goal yet I believe that I can earn and achieve it. Just wanna claim it. :)

We sometimes demotivated for many reasons that made us pessimistic. Besides, we have some plans that whatever we do, it did not work that leads to giving up and stop achieving our goals. But, we must not forget that on every difficult day, there is also an opportunity but for us to see that we should choose to be optimistic in any situation. Remember, to become a champion in a game, you need to be focused, positive, keep practicing and playing until you master the technique and skills you need. It is very similar in life, for us to be on the top or successful we need to keep moving and apply all the things we learned from the past but of course, do it with passion, keep motivated, and inspired.

You might not every day motivated but make sure not to lose and forget your inspiration because that inspiration will be the key to regain your motivation to keep going and achieve your desire goals in life.

-ending this article wishing you a very good future and career.

Have a nice day!😊

Sponsors of Gracee
empty
empty
empty

MY OLD ARTICLES:

Live More Worry Less

A Friends Visit

Relieved and Motivated

Puzzled and Shocked

Stay Connected yet Be Careful

A Bothersome Moment

A Feeling of Emptiness

Cheer Up and Be Strong

Interact Connect and Have Fun

Do More and Be Productive

Overflowing Happiness

Worried but not Hopeless

A Miracle from a Nightmare

A Childish yet Fun Game

A Heartbreaking Fact

Excessive Worry Make You Physically Ill

Best Ways to Brighten Up Your Mood

Natures Beauty

Smoking and Ways on How to Stop It

Benefits of Being Alone

Good Benefits of Waking Up Early

Love Yourself before Others

Positive Ways to Cope with Emotional Pain

7
$ 9.33
$ 9.06 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @Jane
$ 0.05 from @Jeaneth
+ 3
Sponsors of Gracee
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Gracee
Written by
2 years ago

Comments

Ako pinipiga ko talaga utak ko para maka publish at yin may napipiga naman. Buti nalang marami akoong ala ala ng nakaraan wahaha. Bukas need ko na naman ng topic aguyyy haha. Pero bat ko ba to ginagawa na pinipiliy ang sariling mag publish everyday? Wala kasi akong ginagawa kaya maiginng dito maibaling ang oras ko. Tambay man may kita oa rin 😂

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Tama tama. Kasi yung utak ko pag pinipiga lalong walang naiisip 😅😅😅😅 tambay pero may ipon. 😊😅

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahahaha, wala na nga ako maisip isulat today haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thanks for writing this article ma'am, malaking tulong po ito

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nakakainggit ate yung pub ng pub everyday sana all.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kaya nga eh pero nabasa ko ginagawa daw nila draft sila ngdraft gat meron sila naiisip na topic eh

$ 0.00
2 years ago

It inspires us but pressures us at the same time in a way na we try harder to cope up to the authors we look up to. May subtle competition rin dito eh pero it's still your choice parin to keep up or just stay unbothered. Haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Tama. Nakakapressure din talaga kaya mas lalo ko minsan nahihirapan magsulat buti na lang nahahandle ko pa konti ang pressure 😅

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Excellent post, I loved it! I also admire people who can keep their blogs active every day, I still think 4 posts a week is a great number! I've barely been able to post once or twice a week and it's been hard for me to stay active, but every day I'm getting organized to also achieve that goal of posting my content at least 3 times a week.

Your post is very inspiring. Thank you!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thanks for appreciating my article. We have the same difficulties in updating our account here. Publishing 4 articles a week is not bad. In my case, I usually interact with others just to make sure I'm still active regularly here, especially when I couldn't publish an article

$ 0.00
2 years ago

That's good advice, for a couple of weeks now I've made it a point to be more active and read more content in different communities.

Thanks for the recommendations, I still consider myself new around here 😊.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

my pleasure . I hope it'll help you :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Be motivated to achieve more goals 😁

$ 0.00
2 years ago

kailangan motivated at inspired lagi para more ipon at may magandang future :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thru this platform, I can express my thoughts, my hurts and my failures, but reading on articles get my thoughts of the stresses sometimes and one of it were articles such as this.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thanks for appreciating this kind of article. hehe. Butu na lang talaga at merong read.cash. Aside from nakakatanggal na ng stress, we can also express our thoughts freely ne

$ 0.00
2 years ago

True mem, and I think it's what's letting me go from my past...

$ 0.00
2 years ago