Overflowing Happiness

24 38
Avatar for Gracee
Written by
3 years ago

by Gracee / Wednesday / April 21, 2021

Woohoo. Yes, I am so happy for I have lots of things to celebrate and I can feel how blessed am I.

We are blessed every day. From waking up in the morning, eating meals (three times a day), having quality time with our loved ones, happily interacting with our friends while earning BCH, and resting at night. But, this time I have more reasons to become happier.

Here are some of the reasons why...........

from Unsplash.com

First, I am happy 'coz I am still alive. YES, this is one of the things that makes me happy for not everyone has the chance to stay alive and live in this wonderful yet complicated world. Being alive gives us chances to enjoy and experience a lot of things in this world that can make us stronger and bolder. Besides, it is another chance to make some noise, write articles and earn BCH. yey!

Second, I got two new sponsorships from @Macronald and @meitanteikudo. I am not expecting any more sponsorships these days. Yes, I admitted that when I became a part of this platform I envied the writers who have lots of sponsors but when my sponsors stopped giving me sponsorships I felt a bit sad because I felt like they already get bored with my articles so, I decided to stop expecting sponsors.

But these past few days, I was surprised because I got two new sponsors. Yey! My heart was so happy to see notifications of having new sponsors since I do not expect this to happen.

Third, I just became a part of the patronage program of @Macronald. I always read this patronage of Macronald but I did not expect to be part of this because I already changed. I do not publish articles regularly unlike before because I was demotivated for the past few months and was so busy doing lots of stuff and thinking where to apply because my salary in my current job is not enough to support my family and own needs. I even stopped reading articles before but after I discovered how fun the noise.cash and was able to interact with my virtual friends again, my motivation to write articles here came back. That is why now, I am still trying to catch up by publishing articles once in three days and interacting with other users like what I was doing before.

Fourth, my articles already got more than 2500 views. For others, having 2500 views is just a piece of cake, and were able to achieve it in just a few months but for me, it is quite hard because maybe my articles are not too interactive and quite boring. So I stopped thinking about it and just publish articles but two days ago, a notification was received confirming that my articles have reached more than 2500 views. This makes my heart so joyful.

Fifth, I already passed my retention paper and it was accepted. Honestly, I do not want to be a public servant but my mother wants it for me. Since I do not know what my passion yet I decided to pursue this career for I know this makes my mother happy for me. Yesterday was the last day of the submission of the application and retention paper. This is one of the reasons why I was anxious in the past few days because I can not decide if I will pass or not.

In the end, I decided to follow what is on my mind and heart so that I will not regret it so, I nervously went to the Division Office and passed my retention paper. Fortunately, it was marked and accepted. Good luck to me. haha !!

And last but not least, my family and friends are safe. I think this is what most people are always praying for especially now that there are viruses everywhere that kill many people. Knowing and seeing that my family and friends are safe is indeed a blessing. These days, our loved one's health is more important than anything. That is why I am making sure that I am always connected with them and checking them once in a while just to make sure they are okay.

Despite having a challenging and a bit stressful Monday due to some reasons related to the job I am applying for and financial problems, I can say that there are still lots of things to be celebrated and thank for.

Those mentioned above are just some of the things that I wanted to celebrate and the reasons why I am so happy today. I know I will not gain BCH or fiat currency for celebrating these things but these are enough to make my heart happy and stop being so anxious about many things.

Life is not easy as 1 2 3. There are many different and difficult challenges that sometimes give us headache, heartbreaks and makes us stress, anxious and preoccupied BUT we must learn to appreciate and divert our attention to all the good things and every blessing we have every now and then. THESE are just temporary. So, we must learn to appreciate while we have them because once they are gone we might not have them again.

-the end.

So, how about you? What makes you so happy today? Share it in the comment box.

Have a nice day!😊


MY OLD Articles:

Worried but not Hopeless

A Miracle from a Nightmare

A Childish yet Fun Game

A Heartbreaking Fact

One of the Most Precious and Unforgettable Weeks

Excessive Worry Make You Physically Ill

Best Ways to Brighten Up Your Mood

Natures Beauty

Smoking and Ways on How to Stop It

Benefits of Being Alone

Good Benefits of Waking Up Early

Love Yourself before Others

Ways to Avoid Negative People

Positive Ways to Cope with Emotional Pain

Sponsors of Gracee
empty
empty
empty

8
$ 12.56
$ 12.12 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.20 from @Macronald
$ 0.10 from @Jane
+ 4
Sponsors of Gracee
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Gracee
Written by
3 years ago

Comments

Congrats po for achievements niyo ate. More BCH pa po sa inyo

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you 😊More Bch din sayo 😊😊😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You are right. We have lots of reasons to thank. We forgot to thank God for every morning that we have.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes. There are lots of reasons to thank God though there were times when we forget doing it for we are too busy worrying of many things

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Oh yayy, Congrats madams. Pero ako din mandin noong unti unti ng nabawasan mga sponsor ko akoy lungkot na lungkot. Pero nong nag start ako mag sponsor tas di naman ganon kalakas ang kitaan noon, naranasan ko ung ginawa nong ibang mag sponsor na tinigil na ang sponsorship. Pero ako kasi nah short post noon kay pinaalam kong wala ng pambigay. Walay kita noon ee 😭.

Buy anyway, Congrats again. Lahat ng magagandang bagay na nangayayri satin araw araw worth ecelebrate yan. Kaya let's be happy kahit walang juwa 😣😣😭

$ 0.00
3 years ago

At tsaka di na ko napagpublish nun at nakikipaginteract sa iba nun kaya din siguro nawala na ibang sponsors ko. hehe

haha. tama tama sissy . magpakasaya tayo habang nabubuhay 'coz that a blessing. Hayaan natin na ang problema maproblema? .hahaha pero sissy di kita madadamayan sa walang jowa kaya hahanapan kita ng foreinger o di kaya trader??????.hehe

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hahahaha, ee may juwa ka sis? Naniii 😱, waeeeee? Bakit ako wala 😭. Chorrr ahahaha. I'm happy pa rin naman kaya okie lang, pero sige tayo sa porenger 🀀

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes sis πŸ˜…parating pa lang kasi yung sayo sis 😊😊😊happy ka papa daw kasi di mo pa siya need πŸ˜…πŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Congrats sa Lahat ng achievement mo 😁 Need ko na rn pla irenew sponsorships ko sa inyo.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you ne 😊

Telege ba? Lalo mo ko pinapasaya. Thanks anyway 😊😊😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Congratulations po sa lahat ng achievements nyo. And syempre yung pinakauna po ang pinaka important sa lahat. More achievements to come pa po. 🀍✨

$ 0.00
3 years ago

yes, agree with you 'coz if I wouldn't alive then I couldn't feel this happiness. Thank you 😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Indeed po. Most welcome po! πŸ€πŸ€—

$ 0.00
3 years ago

True enough, there are a lot of things to be grateful for. You just need to open your eyes and not focus on one corner.

By the way, teacher ka po? πŸ˜…

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes, we must learn to be more optimistic these days or else kakainin tayo ng mga negatibong bagay na nakapaligid sa atin at baka matagpuan tayo sa kung saan nakabulagta πŸ˜…πŸ˜…

Uhm. Yes? but as of now I'm teaching in a private school 😊ikaw din?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I was, before. Resigned 3 years ago. πŸ˜…

$ 0.00
3 years ago

totoo? Bakit ka ngresign? Nagresign ka from public school?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Naah, private school yun. Hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ngtuturo ka pa din ba?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Di na. Haha. πŸ˜…

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ay bakit?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I had to because it's been an unhealthy lifestyle for me and it put my health at risk. πŸ˜…

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I see. May be teaching is not for you? what do you think?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Probably. I'm trying to establish a career in music. I hope this will be the answer. Haaay, uncertainty 😞

$ 0.00
2 years ago