Interact, Connect and Have Fun

13 51
Avatar for Gracee
Written by
2 years ago
Topics: Writing, Experiences

by Gracee / Tuesday / April 27, 2021

Interact, Connect with others and Have Fun.

from Unsplash.com

Who doesn't like interacting while having fun? I guess no one. Everyone loves interacting or should I say chit-chatting with others while having fun. We love this activity especially when we are with our closest friends and loved ones. Most of the time we could not even aware of how long have we been talking with each other.

Social interaction is a very usual activity on this platform, most especially in noise.cash. We love making the comment section a chatbox. We exchange opinions, share ideas, and even giving suggestions for we can relate to their stories or posts. Others even help us with our problems and that is where a friendship starts.

We signed up on these two platforms for extra income but they gave us more than that. They also gave us virtual friends who support, encourage, and help us grow as a crypto enthusiast or a writer but this will not happen if we did not interact with each other. Indeed that through interaction we can help each other beyond expectation. I have been a member of these two platforms for a few months now. I have met friends and usually interact with them.

I honestly sometimes choose whom I interact with because I am a person who does not use to interact with others especially when we are not close friends. Besides, I am not good at thinking and prolonging topics so, I hope you do not misinterpret my short comments in your articles or posts. That is me. Sometimes, my brain cells work, and sometimes not. So, whenever you see a lengthy comment from me, you are lucky because at that time my brain cells are working. haha.

Kidding aside, I guess that is one of my weaknesses. I sometimes find it awkward too when I could not say something because I could not relate to it but still trying to leave comments.

I manage to check my accounts from time to time but there were times when I could not leave comments for I could not relate to some of the articles and posts especially about cryptocurrencies so, what I always do is, I like and heart the posts and articles. On the other hand, I do my best reading articles that are not crypto-related and making sure to leave comments that are connected to them. Besides, that is one of my ways to interact with the writers though I am not consistent with that too.

Earning BCH and writing articles make me happy. Who will not, right? This gives us improvement, extra income, and a better future. BUT aside from those, interacting with other authors and members makes my day happier too. Why?

It simply because these users or virtual friends help me grow as a writer and besides enhances my confidence in some ways. Furthermore, they help me forget the things that make me worry or anxious. See, interacting is not just to kill our free time and earn but it gives us joy and makes our day fun.

Other benefits of ongoing social interaction are also a feeling of acceptance, belonging, the possibility for friendship, and access to social support when needed. Moreover, it staves off feelings of loneliness, lightens our mood, allows us to confide in others, and make us feel happier.

Why social interaction is important in our daily life?

Interacting is part of our lives, we learn to build relationships through interacting with others which have a major impact not only on our social lives, but our physical, mental, and emotional health as well. In addition, social interactions can even help us live longer, with a higher overall quality of life.

Interacting is another form of self-improvement. It enhances our confidence and improves our social lives. But for us to achieve that, we need to connect to others which means we must accept people in our lives and avoid self-isolation. Through this, we can make friends, have fun interactions and happy lives while achieving our goals.

I will end this article by asking you a question. Why do you like interacting with your virtual friends?

Have a nice day!😊


MY OLD Articles:

Do More and Be Productive

Overflowing Happiness

Worried but not Hopeless

A Miracle from a Nightmare

A Childish yet Fun Game

A Heartbreaking Fact

One of the Most Precious and Unforgettable Weeks

Excessive Worry Make You Physically Ill

Best Ways to Brighten Up Your Mood

Natures Beauty

Smoking and Ways on How to Stop It

Benefits of Being Alone

Good Benefits of Waking Up Early

Love Yourself before Others

Ways to Avoid Negative People

Positive Ways to Cope with Emotional Pain

7
$ 20.25
$ 19.93 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.20 from @Jeaneth
$ 0.05 from @Jane
+ 2
Sponsors of Gracee
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Gracee
Written by
2 years ago
Topics: Writing, Experiences

Comments

Because of noise.cash and read.cash, I realized that I like to interact virtually rather than virtually while earning. No toxicity and no negativity, just be positive.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kya minsan d na aq nagfefacebook eh, minsan toxic duon at pinapalala pa pag merong mga nbabasang nkakanega.. dto napapublish ntin ang ating kaisipan at knowledge ng walang humuhusga.. at dhil sa pkikipag-interact ntin natututo din lalo na sa mga articles na d tau familiar tulad ng crypto. Bonus na si earnings😁

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Masaya nmn tlga makipag interact sa ina habang kumikita 😅

$ 0.00
2 years ago

doble and saya ne. haha. kaya noise na lang ako natambay at dito. less stress pa mga posts.di toxic gaya sa ibang platform

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kaya pala madams lagi kanh may 😅 sa comment mo minsan ano hahaha.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

haha. oo kasi medyo stress din ako nitong nakaraang araw kaso ayaw ko lang iintertain kaya ge lang interact lang ng interact lalo sa noise. ang saya lang kasi karamihan nakakarelate sa mga posts. :)

Thanks sa upvote sis :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wag kana kasi magpakaisip. Kuny ano ano kasi ata iniisip mo ee.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

minsan iniisip ko kung papayat pa ko kaya medyo na stress ako. hahah

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I couldn't agree more with your statement "sometimes my brain cells work, sometimes not". And as of now, my brain is kind of lazy to think things so I just came here to say Hi. Haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I accept your disagreement then. haha. Hello anyway :) Thanks sa upvote din :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Uuuy, hehe. What I meant is sobrang agree ako sa sinabi mo. Pasensya if I created a confusion. 😅

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Urrgh. haha. naconfused talaga ako . haha. sa susunod sabihan mo ko pag ganyan ne. haha. No problem with naman :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hehehe. Sorry 😅

$ 0.00
2 years ago