Pink Things I Bought On Shopee Last Payday Sale

23 50
Avatar for Eirolfeam2
1 year ago
Topics: Shopee, Pink, Payday, Sale

It's been a while since I have shared about the things I bought on Shopee since it's been about a month as well since I have checked out some items that were added to my Shopee cart because I'm trying not to buy unnecessary things and for me to save money too.

The last time I purchased some items on that online shopping platform, the things I bought were just the usual ones, just like the Fineti Choco spread that my parents like because it really tastes just like Nutella but the price is a little bit cheaper. I also ordered popcorn kernels and Nachos Snackers before because I was craving them and for me to have something to eat whenever I watch Korean dramas. I also dared to buy Yoga Mat but I have only used it twice because I'm a little bit lazy to workout yet. Then I also ordered another Gomo sim for my father to use because it's more economical but the signal is just too slow. And the last thing I bought is a pair of slim slippers for myself.

And now, after a month of trying to delay gratification, I have decided to top up my Shopee Pay wallet with 600 pesos ($12) for me to check out some of the pink items that I've been wanting to buy.

So here are the pink items that I checked out last May 15 Payday sale on Shopee.

1. Pink Glittered Wallet

All of my wallets are pink and they still work just fine but I wanted to buy a new one because I just want something new again. After all, my old wallet (with the same size as the one I ordered but with a different design) has been serving its purpose for about 2 years now so I think it's just right to have it replaced already.

I purchased the item at the CuteWallets shop and it only costs only 85 pesos ($1.70), which is quite cheap already because when I bought the one I'm currently using, it cost me around 150 pesos ($3). I spent only 98 pesos ($1.96) to check out this item and it already includes the shipping fee.

2. Pink Bed Sheet

I have been wanting to buy a new bed sheet for a while now because I'm already fed up with the old ones I'm using and it's a good thing that I saw the post of ma'am Jeanette at noise.cash before about her new bedsheets. So I asked her what shop did she purchase them and she gave me the link that directed me to the Angbon Flagship Store. I have seen this shop before as it's always advertised on Facebook because of their high-quality products so I didn't think twice anymore and just proceeded to choose what design am I going to buy. And I picked the one with pink flowers and swans.

This 3 in 1 Queen Size bedsheet is only worth 250 pesos ($5) and I think it's already a good deal because it is of good quality. I only paid 206 pesos ($4.12) for it including the shipping fee because I was able to use my Shopee coins.

3. Pink Korean Shoes

I saw this pair of shoes being advertised on a Facebook page before and I got interested because of its cute and girly designs so I decided to add it to my cart. I told myself that I will check it out once I feel like I deserve to buy it already. And after some time, I finally got to purchase it because I deserve to have a reward for being hard-working enough. Although I prefer sandals to shoes, I still wanted to buy them for a change.

It is worth 299 pesos ($5.98) and based on the reviews from other customers, I can say that it is already worth its price. I spent a total of 312 pesos ($6.24) to buy this item so I hope that it will look good on my feet and that it will last long so my money will be worth it buying them.


And these are the items that I recently purchased from the concluded Payday sale. I believe that I deserve to buy these things because I've been working hard these past couple of weeks so I should not feel guilty for rewarding myself.

Cheers to giving ourselves some rewards!

13
$ 6.17
$ 6.04 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.03 from @kli4d
$ 0.03 from @Usagi
+ 3
Avatar for Eirolfeam2
1 year ago
Topics: Shopee, Pink, Payday, Sale

Comments

ang kyut nung shoes kaso ang light kasi ng color ihhhh... puro pink na pink ahh.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Pink is layp kasi. 😂

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Leni yern? 🤣

$ 0.00
1 year ago

This is cool, all pink, pink is a beautiful color and especially for ladies n

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Yes, pink is very beautiful. 😂

$ 0.00
1 year ago

We love pink ladies! Delayed prize para sa madamdaming effort, lalo na at may business ka na, yey. Nakalimutan ko pero may tawag sila dyan e, rewarding yourself is loving her too.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Self-love po. Haha! Pink is life. 😂

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Cutie nung pink shoes. Di naman halata na fave mo din pink sis, medyo lang haha

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Hindi talaga. 😂

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Baka mamaya pink na pink na buong room mo niyan.char

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Pink na pink na nga. 😂

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Oyy eonnie bet ko yung shoes ang cute also nakakadagdag angas kahit pink haha.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Check out ka na din ng iyo. 😂

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yayamanin itsura nong pink shoes sis. Patingin nga ng actual photo if ever dumating. May iba din silang colors?

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Sige ba. Haha! Meron mga white blue ganun.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ang ganda ng shoes sis. Bet ko yung color. Di naman masyadong halata na pink lover ka din sis.hihi

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Di po talaga halata. 😂

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I think now your full room is filled with pink shoppes. Anyway online marketing really made our life much more easy. It save times and energy at the same time.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Not shoes, but it's almost all pink now. 😂

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I like those pair of sneakers and I badly want them but unfortunately I am not from your country my bad

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Aww. That's sad. 🤧

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Gusto ko yung sapatos mare parang mabubudol ako nito ah hahaha

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Bili ka na din. 😂

$ 0.00
1 year ago