Would You Rather: Beauty Edition

12 47
Avatar for Eirolfeam2
1 year ago

What's the best way you could think of to fight "writer's block" aside from answering random questions and joining writing prompts like "Would You Rather" and "This or That" challenges and games initiated by other users? I guess there is none. So here I am again, trying out some of these writing topics to save myself from this constant dilemma that other users are also experiencing.

So in this article, I'm going to answer and choose one between the choices about these Would You Rather Beauty questions from Cosmopolitan, which I have learned about from the article by bbyblacksheep. So if you are also having a hard time thinking of a topic to write on today, you can also try this challenge.

And without further ado, let's get on it.

I'd rather win 5 million dollars even if I will have to deal with breakouts forever because that money is too huge to say no to it. 5 million dollars is already equivalent to 262 Million Pesos in the Philippine currency and I could use that money to achieve all of my goals in life already. I will get to buy land and build a house for myself, build a better house for my parents, buy a car for the family to use, have enough capital to use for my business and other types of investments, and I will get to travel to anywhere whenever I want, not just alone, but with my parents and friends as well. And I'm sure there will be more money that I can use to deal with my breakouts problem.

I don't mind having messy or bad eyebrows so I'd rather have a good hair day every single day for the rest of my life because I believe that the hair is the crown of every woman. Before I had my hair treated, I always had messy and dry hair because I don't mind it and I didn't know how to take good care of it. I always had split ends, perhaps because of using too much shampoo and conditioner or it's just really my hair. So now, I just want to always have a good hair day every day that is why I'm learning to take good care of my hair.

I don't find brushing my teeth annoying so I'd rather never have to wash my face again but I still have clear skin. I actually don't have any skincare routine and I don't apply anything to my face anymore. In the morning, I just wash it with water. And when I take a bath, I just use the whitening soap on my face to brighten my skin. And at night, I just wash it with water again, and sometimes, I use ice cubes because I like the cold feeling. Lols! And it's a miracle because even if I don't have such a skincare routine and apply any skincare products to my face, I still haven't experienced any breakouts, and my face is free from acne (but I get one during my monthly period). So I'd rather have clear skin even if I don't wash my face because it's too much work for me.

I think gray hair can be blackened so I'd rather magically never have to shave again because I find it irritating to have hair everywhere, especially in my armpit although it's normal and natural. It's also something I'm insecure about so I want to say goodbye to it already.

I prefer taking a lukewarm bath in certain scenarios, just like when I need to take a bath in the early morning or whenever I am sick, but I also like to have a freezing cold shower when it's too hot and when I am sleepy in the afternoon because it will wake me up for sure. So for these choices, I would choose both at certain times.

I don't need an endless supply of mascara since I don't even know how to use it so I'd rather have a lifetime supply of shampoo because I need it to achieve a good hair day every day.

I like trying different shades so I'd rather have to paint my nails a different shade but not every day, perhaps, every other week or every month. Sometimes, I like girly shades like pink but sometimes, I also like neutral or nude colors. Sometimes, I get bored with the same nail polish color over and over again so I don't like the idea of being stuck with one color on my nails forever.


And that's it! There are 16 questions but I only got to answer 7 of them since I couldn't relate to the other beauty questions given since I'm not really fond of makeup and other beauty things that women usually do.

Anyway, if you are also interested to answer this Would You Rather: Beauty Edition, you can check the complete questions from Cosmopolitan here.

Thank you for Reading!

7
$ 4.77
$ 4.73 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.03 from @Pachuchay
$ 0.01 from @cyredawn22
Avatar for Eirolfeam2
1 year ago

Comments

Pabayaan na si kilay bsta good hair day everyday 😁...

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Ung iba, kilay is life po eh. 😂

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hahhaa save ko to eonnie para may content namm ako haha anyways kahit ako pipiliin ko yung magandang buhok kesa sa kilay haha tapos yung pag hihilamos din kesa dun sa di nag totooth brush parang ano kasi may kulang pag di ka nakakapag toothbrush.

$ 0.02
1 year ago

Sige lang. Hahaha! Totoo. Nakasanayan na ung pagtotoothbrush eh. Okay lang oily peys basta nakapag-toothbrush. 😂

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Gusto ko talaga magkaroon ng magandang hair...mukha kasing bahay ng ibon itong buhok ko. Char HAHA

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Grabe naman. Hahahaha! 😂

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I really want to have a beautiful hair, so I choose lots of supply of shampoo, and also I don't have daily routine in my face, but I do have a lot of pimples especially when I have monthly period.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Having pimples during our monthly period is really normal. Ehe!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I was born with them(pimples), hehe not only during monthly period 🤣

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Save ko to beh hahahaha. Alam na this!

Kahit ao di tatanggi sa kwarta! 😂😂

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Diba po? Okay lang magka-breakout basta madaming pera. 🤣

$ 0.00
1 year ago

korek, magagawan ng paraan ang breatout kapag mapera ka, hahaha

$ 0.00
1 year ago