Selling All of My SmartBCH Tokens (Eirolfeam2 Wallet)

26 89
Avatar for Eirolfeam2
1 year ago

I have been away from the SmartBCH network for months now which is why I am no longer updated about the latest happenings in that network. The prices of my tokens that were badly dumped also demotivated me to check any of my SmartBCH wallets on Metamask and made me think as if my investment were all gone and burned already.

I remember the last time I checked one of my SmartBCH wallets (my Eirolfeam2 wallet that I created around December last year) was when I sold my Joy Tokens worth 1 Bitcoin Cash that I have also shared before through an article. This was my luckiest token because I was able to earn a decent profit from it. And after making that transaction, I didn't bother monitoring my tokens anymore.

But looking at the current state of Bitcoin Cash right now and also checking my remaining SmartBCH tokens, I have decided to just sell all of them already because I no longer have high hopes that the prices of these tokens will still bounce back and recover. Unless a miracle happens in the crypto world, I don't have any expectations of the SmartBCH network anymore. However, I am still hoping and wishing for the best for SmartBCH, because after all, it's still the side-chain of Bitcoin Cash, and its success would bring pride to BCH.

Anyway, here is the remaining SmartBCH tokens that I've just sold and whether I made a profit from them or not.

When I sold my Joy Tokens worth 1 BCH, I thought I should leave some just in case the price will pump more in the future. And from only worth around 0.2 BCH back then, the 420 Joy tokens are already worth 0.26 BCH. This is just an additional profit from the first profit I made before so it's already a good trade for me.

I bought 0.2 BCH worth of Spice tokens last January and I only got to sell them for 0.13 BCH now, which made me acquire around 0.07 BCH loss. I have no intention of holding it until the price recovers anymore so I decided to just cut my losses and save the remaining BCH investment that I have in it.

I bought my Narath tokens for only 0.05 BCH before the year 2021 ended and I accumulated a decent amount of unrealized gains before. However, I didn't get to sell them right away because greediness kicked in. Meanwhile, I'm still glad that I was able to sell my Narath for 0.093 BCH, giving me 0.043 BCH profit.

I had some active farms by providing Liquidity in the pools on the Mistswap exchange before which made me earn some Mist tokens. And I was able to sell those 1,800+ Mist for around 0.028 BCH. I don't have any capital in it (aside from the LP tokens) so it's pure profit for me.

Celery is one of the SmartBCH tokens that dumped big time and my small investment suffered a lot as well. So from spending 0.2 BCH to buy CLY Tokens, it's now only worth 0.022 BCH, leaving me a realized loss of 0.178 BCH. And this is one of my biggest losers in this wallet.

Fire tokens also almost burned down my investment because I bought more than 1M Fire Tokens for 0.1 BCH around December last year. And after selling it now, it's only worth around 0.02 BCH, giving me a 0.08 BCH realized loss.

The last time I checked, BPAD was one of my best performing SmartBCH tokens that I decided to keep some after taking my initial investment in it. I don't know why the price dumped badly but I'm a little disappointed with it. I only got to sell my remaining BPAD Tokens for 0.02 BCH and I have nothing to complain about since it's all profits anyway.

I only bought CLK tokens for fun before, which is why I only spent 0.01 BCH to buy 50,000 CLK tokens. And now, I got to sell it for 0.024 BCH, giving me more than 100 percent profit from it. Now, I wish I spent more BCH on it so I could have accumulated more profit but it's just my greed kicking in again.

I bought CAO Tokens at the same time I bought CLK tokens for the same reason. And from only spending 0.01 BCH to buy these tokens, I got 0.013 BCH in return. Just a tiny 0.003 BCH profit but it still counts since every satoshi matters.

I used to farm these BCH-DOGE LP tokens in the Mistswap Pool, but after the farm ended, I couldn't find them so I thought I wouldn't get to recover my funds anymore. But I'm glad they were just lying there and I got to recoup around 0.03 BCH from these LP Tokens.

I also remembered some of my CLY Tokens lying in the Tropical Finance Pool where I got to earn some DAI tokens from it. I got to sell these CLY Tokens for around 0.0095 BCH, which is not that bad since it's also just profit from before.

And although I don't like to remember it, I still had to remove my DAI tokens that were staked in the pool since I intend to sell all of my tokens already.

And I got to sell all of my earned and bought DAI tokens for 0.013 BCH, which is also not that bad since it's just profit.

And after selling all of the SmartBCH tokens that I could sell in my wallet, I got to accumulate 0.71 BCH. And if I were to include the previous profits I made before, I got to amass a total of 1.11 BCH as my profit and I also recouped the 1 BCH that I invested last December.

I still have some tokens in my wallet including the Wojak that I couldn't sell anymore, and also some NFT that I minted before but I'll probably forget about this wallet now since I don't have that much in it already.

If there is one thing I learned in this new SmartBCH journey, it's to always protect your investment and don't be too greedy. Make sure to also be updated about the tokens you are buying to know if it's still worth holding on to or time to let go.

24
$ 15.77
$ 15.26 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @Olasquare
$ 0.05 from @Ruffa
+ 12
Avatar for Eirolfeam2
1 year ago

Comments

ang dami ah

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Mababa naman ang value. πŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
1 year ago

ganer talaga baka mga next yr na natin ulit makita above 600 si bch heheh kaya ipon ipon muna.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

After reading this last night I also check mine in tuxpaper and from 3BCH its down to 2.17 BCH na. And that's why kahit masakit kasi parang walang nangyari sa smartBCH journey ko kSi natunaw yong mga profit ko, ayon nag sell na din ako. Kasi If hihintayin ko pa na tumaas baka instead tumaas ee mas bumaba pa sya at matunaw lalo yung 2 bch na capital ko huehue. Pero may natira pa na token dun. Bahala na anong mangyarindun basta secured ma 2bch capital ko oks na ako. πŸ₯ΊπŸ€§πŸ€§

$ 0.02
1 year ago

Yan din nga inisip ko. Kung hihintayin kong magpump, baka mas lalo namang magdump kaya binenta ko nalang lahat. Hahaha! At least, secured na capital mo.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yon nga, talpak nalang ulit siguro kapag may na tripan na token pero sa ngayon, mas mahalagang ma secure na ang capital. Bat kasi di ako nag secure ng profit ko din dati ee. Napangunahan ng greediness ampt. Tsk

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Overall it wasn't bad for you. I can't even sell any of mine cos I would be making massive losses

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Yeah, but I also have massive loss in my other wallets. πŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ang mahalaga ko ay kahit papaano ay tumubo po yung pinuhunan nyong 1 BCH. Siguro good move na nga po na i-sell nalang mga tokens sa SmartBch ngayon kasi lahat po sila ay nagsibaba na eh.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Yeah and no chance of recovering na yata, unless magmilagro. Hahaha!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Wahh buti nalang wala ako pera noon at di ako naginvest wahaha baka ngayon lugi narin ako

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Baka masunugan ka din. πŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hindi ko na na to check yung mga token ka sa smart bch jusko hahah

$ 0.01
User's avatar Yen
1 year ago

Check mo po, baka profit na. πŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Asa 🀣

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
1 year ago

I'm -96% down to Daiquiri. Out na din ako diyan tsk tsk tsk.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Same. Halos 1 bch din nalusaw sakin dahil sa DAI din sa isang wallet ko. 🀧

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Baka meron ka po Jang joybot NFT ate, bilhin ko po kahit 2 piraso lng po, gagamitin lang po para sa joystick.club hehehe. Anyways, sayang po yunbmgs token pero mukhang medyo malabo na tumaas ulit, still it's good profit po.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Wala eh. Di ako nagmint nyan nun. Nag-pump na din kasi Joy token nun eh. πŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Lol might be doing the same too. Still haven't done it but I've been thinking abt it lately. πŸ˜…

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Aww. You should do it when you feel like it. I thought about it for a while and I finally get to do it now. πŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yes exactly. Hehe.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

You have so many tokens in the smartbch, am still finding it hard to invest in smartbch

$ 0.01
1 year ago

I have just sold all of them so I have nothing now. πŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Sis yung celery ko hindi ko na makita sa tropical.finance kasi last time naka stake pero kahapon nawala na ewan ko ba saan napunta yun.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Nasa layer 1 un. Check mo.

$ 0.00
1 year ago