7 of 10 Bitcoin Cash Achieved!

43 77
Avatar for Eirolfeam2
2 years ago
Topics: Bitcoin Cash, Goals

First of all, this article is not to brag. I just want to share and document this achievement because I'm already so close to accomplishing one of my goals this year. Perhaps, by writing about this, there will also be one user who will be inspired to set his own goal and try his ultimate best to achieve it as well.

So at the start of the year, I have set a goal for myself to earn and save 10 Bitcoin Cash before the year ends as one of my Financial Goals this 2022. That's why I created a separate wallet for it, which is the My 2022 BCH Wallet, for me to effortlessly track my progress.

I was optimistic enough to set this huge goal because I thought I already have ample ways in order to get to earn that amount within a year, which includes blogging here on read.cash, making short posts on noise.cash, trading, and staking and farming in the SmartBCH network. And because opportunities are everywhere in the crypto-verse, I thought I will also get to earn even outside of the Bitcoin Cash ecosystem.

And after 4 months of hustling, I finally have 7 Bitcoin Cash in my 2022 BCH wallet. This means that I only need 3 BCH more to go to accomplish this goal.

How did I get to earn and save that amount in just 4 months, you might ask. So here's a little breakdown of where did all of these Bitcoin Cash come from.

Blogging on Read.Cash:

This platform is one of my sources of active Bitcoin Cash income and I have not missed a single day of publishing 1 article since the year started. And I will continue to do so until this site gives up on me.

Most of my blogging earnings from read are actually saved in my 2022 BCH wallet and the extra earnings are sent to my coins.ph wallet for my expenditures fund.

Blogging Earnings from Read.Cash:

January Earnings- 0.5 BCH

February Earnings- 0.4 BCH

March Earnings- 0.35 BCH

April Earnings- 0.4 BCH

Total Earnings from Read= 1.65 BCH

Posting on Noise.Cash:

Noise.cash is also another source of my active BCH earnings. I am quite active there and I get to post 5 times or even more on a daily basis, which makes me earn $2 on average every day.

Posting Earnings from Noise.Cash:

January Earnings- 0.2 BCH

February Earnings- 0.1 BCH

March Earnings- 0.25 BCH

April Earnings- 0.2 BCH

Total Earnings from Read= 0.75 BCH

SmartBCH Network:

I'm no longer active in the SmartBCH network but it still gave me some BCH earnings all thanks to my investment and tokens that I bought last year.

Earnings in the SmartBCH Network:

SmartBCH Main wallet- 1.1 BCH

SmartBCH Talpakan- 0.1 BCH

SmartBCH Eirolfeam2- 1.4 BCH

Total Earnings from SBCH= 2.6 BCH

Opportunities in the Crypto-Verse:

There are countless opportunities in the crypto-verse and it is really just up to us to seize them. And I'm glad that I was able to seize these 2 opportunities that came my way where I got to earn a considerable amount of BCH from them.

Myth Busting Contest- 2 BCH

Abra Perx Rewards- 1 BCH

While I'm supposed to have 8 BCH already if you are going to sum it all up, I have shared before that I sold 1 BCH for my fiat goals, where I saved the money I got for my daily savings and travel fund, that's why I only have 7 BCH left.


I still need to have 3 Bitcoin Cash more to go until I could accomplish this goal and it'll probably take a while now since I will be needing cash every week for the business that I'm building up. Anyway, there are still 8 months more to go before the year ends so I'm still positive that I will achieve this goal.

So to you who are currently reading this, I hope you were somehow inspired to set your own goal as well and do everything you can to achieve it. It doesn't matter how huge or small your goal is, what matters is that you have one and you are working on it. So go and set your goals now and work hard to get them. μ™€μ΄νŒ…!

29
$ 6.21
$ 5.93 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Ruffa
$ 0.05 from @Olasquare
+ 7
Avatar for Eirolfeam2
2 years ago
Topics: Bitcoin Cash, Goals

Comments

Wow! congrats Mam for your achievements and stay safe and good health po.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Thank you. Same to you po.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Lodicakes! 😁

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Pancake. 🀣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Grabe ang bilis mo tlga sis florie apaka galing!!! May future millionaire na talaga I bilib!!!!! ❀❀

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Future Millionaire tayong lahat. Hahaha! πŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
2 years ago

pero mauuna ka talga sa galing mo pramis!! proud kababayan here,

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yeah there are still a lot of months that is left this year. And it is really possible that you will achieve and possibly exceed this achievements of yours until June- August. Good luck on that I am also positive that you will achieve your 10 BCH goal in the next few months.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Yay. I hope so. Haha!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Solid ka talaga eonnie luoet hehez more pa neto eonnie ang motivational neto for everyone eonnie nakss namn congrats again.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Next time, losses naman. Hahaha! Thanks.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow I am short of words wow even in a period like this that people are complaining about not making enough you already made 7 Bch that is very very impressive.. wow 😱🀝

$ 0.02
2 years ago

I guess hard work pays off. πŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yeah it does weldone still

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kuddos sis. Lalampas pa yan sa 10BCH. Now we have an idea how you gain from read.cash, narealize ko ilang araw din akong hindi nagsulat since January yata haha. Db ikaw yong mag popoultry business? Di na pala need magloan kay mother e, kaya mo na yan! An inspiration to mind now. Malaki nga pala yong staking mo, sana all.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Sana nga po. Hahaha! Meron akong ibang fund para sa piggery business ko na galing din sa crypto kaya di na kailangan mag-loan. πŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Opportunities are only for those who know how to use them properly You collect a good amount of Bitcoin cash congratulations and best of luck for remaining amount ;-)

$ 0.02
2 years ago

That's true. Ehe! Thank you. 😹

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You are really doing great in noise cash and like there are few user.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Yeah, I'm active there. πŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
2 years ago

grabe nakakainspired naman yan sis. kaya kahit hindi ko maachieve asng ganyan makakuha man lang ng 1bch this year masaya na ko. congrats marami pang buwan kaya sure more pa diyan makukuha mo sis.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Kaya mo po yan. Fighting. Good luck! πŸ₯³

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Salute to you sis, isang malaking grabe talaga within 4 months ganoon na kalaki. Yung abra ngayon, hindi pa okay.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Kaya nga. Sabi, by mid-May na naman daw magiging okay. Sana talaga true na un. πŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow sobrang laki langga. Sobrang nakakaproud naman. Happy for you langga. Ang laki 7 BCH. 3 BCH nalang para maachieve mo yung goals mo langga. Congratulations! πŸŽ‰ Nakakainspire naman. More blessings to come langga. πŸ˜‡πŸ™

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Thank you po. More blessings sa ating lahat! πŸ₯³

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You're always welcome langga. πŸ₯°β€οΈ

$ 0.00
2 years ago

For sure higit pa sa 10 BCH maearn mo! Good luck Florie! Nakakainspire magpursigi 😊

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Sana nga po. Haha! Thank you.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congrats to your newest achievement florie!

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thank you! 😹

$ 0.00
2 years ago

OMG, nskaka inspired ka talaga Florieeeee. 15BCH talaga to bago matapos ang taon for sure πŸ₯³πŸ€©

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Sana nga pero dami kong pakakainin na kapatid eh. πŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Inspired na, I'm fricking fired up seeing these. What was the myth-busting contest, a small explanation would be helpful? And congrats for the achievements as well as the future achievements yet to accomplish.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

It was a writing contest held last October here on read. You should look forward to it. There will be one again this year. πŸ˜‚ Thank you!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Grabi ang galing talaga ni Florie hehe, sana all na lang. Pero congratulations malapit na talaga yan..😊 nakaka inspired ka mag hustle.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Kayod lang ng kayod kahit nakakapagod. Wahaha! πŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congrats sis, you are getting close to your goals, reading this inspires me to set a goal now,I think that's the best way to save, congrats on reaching 1,000+ subscribers more achievement are coming your way,happy new month to you also❀️.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Thank you. Yes, you should set a goal too. Happy new month to us! πŸ₯³

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oh my. Grabe po ate ang achievement nyo! Congratulations! πŸ₯³

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thank you! 😹

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Maachieve mo yan sis. Baka nga 6 BCH pa eh. Hihi. Congratulations!

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Di na keri yan. πŸ˜‚ Thanks!

$ 0.00
2 years ago