Answering Miss Universe Philippines 2022 Questions

22 64
Avatar for Eirolfeam2
2 years ago

The coronation of the Miss Universe Philippines pageant for the year 2022 just concluded recently. And congratulations to the newly hailed Queen, Ms. Universe Philippines 2022, Miss Pasay, Celeste Cortesi.

I have been watching beauty pageants for years and I can say that I am quite a fan, especially the Miss Universe pageant because I am just so amazed at the empowered young ladies joining such huge events. They do not just exude eternal beauty and elegance but they exude wit and intelligence. They don't just have beauty, but they also have brains to make them more empowered.

And because the Question and Answer portion is my favorite part of every pageant as it is one of the most important deciding factors on who will be hailed as the winner or the Queen of the beauty pageant, I have decided to collect the questions asked to the Top 5 on the recently concluded Miss Universe Philippines 2022 pageant for me to answer them as well.

My answers are not on a Miss Universe level and it's just for the sake of this article. This can also be a writing prompt and you can make your own version too if you don't have any topic to write about. So let's get on it!

1. If you could stop time for a day, how would you spend it?

  • I would spend it by gathering all of the special people in my life, my parents, friends, and relatives from my mother's side, and go to the beach and have a picnic together. I want to have a memorable moment with them where the most important people to me are present. I want to laugh with them, share stories, just relax and unwind, swim in the ocean, and forget about the problems in our lives even just for a day.

2. What is your greatest fear and how do you try to overcome it?

  • My greatest fear is losing both of my parents. I don't know how I will live my life when the day comes that they are no longer around. They are my source of inspiration and they motivate me to strive hard in life so that I could give them a more comfortable life. However, I try to overcome this fear by starting to provide for their needs and wants and make them feel special. I don't want to end up regretful when the day comes so I'm trying to seize every opportunity to make them happy and feel loved.

3. What is the one life-changing decision that you've made and what was its impact on your life?

  • It was the day when I decided to create an account on this blogging platform because it has affected my life in so many ways. It helped me so much with my finances. It made me into a more focused and goal-driven person. It became a way for me to know more opportunities and amazing people in the crypto-verse. It did not just help me with my financial problems, but it also became an avenue where I could release my thoughts without having been judged by other people.

4. What is your biggest insecurity and how do you address it?

  • Being born without a silver spoon in my mouth has been my biggest insecurity when I was still studying at a younger age. We struggled a lot, especially financially to the point that my parents would always fight about money and one of them wanted to part ways because she was living a life that she never dreamed of. This is the reason why I am aiming for more, continuing to strive hard until I am no longer insecure about our socioeconomic status. I will continue to work hard and smart to lift ourselves out of the mud of poverty.

5. If you could teach Filipinos one thing, what would it be and why?

  • I would want them to know that money and success are not the only valuable things in life. I would teach them to learn to give importance to the things that matter the most, and that is the connection and relationships we have with our parents, friends, relatives, loved ones, and even strangers. Sometimes, we are too caught up with wanting to be successful that we neglect the simple things that truly matter the most so before it's too late, learn to enjoy and live a meaningful life.

And that's it. I hope I was able to give a reasonable answer to these questions. Feel free to answer them as well.

23
$ 11.19
$ 8.95 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 2.00 from @ewyr
$ 0.05 from @Meyzee
+ 6
Avatar for Eirolfeam2
2 years ago

Comments

It is a yes for everyone. Pasok ka na sa next round mamsh! Dethrone na agad si MU 2022 nyan.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Thank you. Wahahaha! 🤣

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I don't usually watch beauty pageant but if I had a chance I do watch it. The questions are great and if I could get a chance to stop the time I would definitely stop it before my brother and father died and so I can still be with them and let them know how much I love them. I regretted it that I didn't get any chance to tell them that. And losing them was my greatest fear but they've already gone. However when it comes to life changing decision we have the same answer. Being part of this blogging platform helps me a lot and it literally change my life as I become free to myself be of this platform. This was indeed a life changing platform. My biggest insecurities was my intellectual ability, and I address it as my weakness but not now anymore. And so I wanted to teach my fellow Filipino's that our weaknesses aren't the real reason why we failes but our fear to conquer our fears was the real weakness of us. And I thank you 😅.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Aww. Connected ung mga answers ih. Thank you, Miss Read.Cash. Hahaha!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I missed this Q&A with the Miss universe,and for me, if I could stop time for a day,I will spend it with my family too,because they really matters to me. My greatest fear is when I lost my faith in God.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Aww. You can rewatch it po on YouTube. 😹

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kung kasali ka sis, mananalo ka for sure. Galing ng mga sagot mo. Di ko napanuod ang MUP 2022, mahina kasi ang net sa amin nung time na yun.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Naku. Pang-read.cash lang po mga sagot ko. 🤣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Pak na pak pang miss u ang sagot! Sayang i didnt know na the other day coronation pala ng miss universe philippines di ko tuloy napanood haha

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Pwede mo naman panoorin sa YouTube. 😂

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo nga noh haha...di nanaman gumana utak ko dun 🙈

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Okay let's give it up for our new miss Philippines hahaha naks namn dapat sumali ka na eonnie kabog kabog talagang elbow ang mga sagutan ah pede na hehez.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Pang-read.cash lang ako. Hahahaha! 😂

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Taray. Miss Ilocos Norte hihi

$ 0.01
User's avatar Yen
2 years ago

Charot charot lang po. 🤣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Pwede kana ate sumali sa Miss U haha. I'm a pageant fan ate since 2010. The first ever beauty queen I followed was Venus Raj. Although she finished 4th runner up, but she break the curse. We're now one of the longest streak in semi-finals. Hehe.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Di nga pwedeng pang-Barangay eh. 🤣 Siya din nga dahilan bakit ako nahilig sa pageants, dahil sa major major niya na sumikat noon. Hahaha!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Life is nothing without parents I also can't imagine my life without them because they are the only one who didn't laugh on our failure and didn't feel jealous from our success

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Yeah, I agree with that!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes langga same tayo since nag join din ako sa platform nato. Ang laki talaga tinulong sa kin at pinagbago kaya sobrang thankful talaga sa platform nato. Forever thankful. Yes langga pahalagahan ang mga taong mahalaga satin. Enjoy and be happy in life. Wag natin sayangin ang mga oras sa mga bagay na mga puro nonsense lang.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

True po. Sobrang laking blessing talaga ng mga platforms na'to eh, lalo na ng read.cash. Ehe!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes langga sobra kaya napaka thankful ako sa platform nato langga. 🥰

$ 0.00
2 years ago