Another Update

34 72
Avatar for Dolores
3 years ago

For all the participants of our poem writing contest, read carefully this article. It contains important announcement that you may not want to miss.

Why Poem?

This is to encourage everyone of you to write better. I have noticed that a lot of users are just posting the giveaway things with its link. That is why I decided to propose this idea of mine. You may not only have the chance to win, you are also encourage to write better.

As of the moment, the following are the registered participants:

  1. @Cristy

  2. @Mj123

  3. @Kendimint

  4. @Meher89

  5. @Mitch123

  6. @Riziel19

  7. @Ebuzzydagr8

  8. @z_graeden

  9. @Charlotte

  10. @Xzeon

  11. @BRISTY1820

  12. @Samreal

  13. @Cutie_Angel_Mukta

  14. @Rena

  15. @Destinyfaith2020

  16. @aniruddhasen

  17. @kFatema

  18. @Captainrex5

  19. @blingbling

  20. @Gracee

  21. @starwill

If you are registered already, but your name is not on the list, please tell me so that I can update it.

As of the moment, the following are the submitted poems:

Rockman, Anxiety Affliction, Parting by @Kendimint

A Friend, Dummy Love, Beautiful Scars, Hangad ko'y Tala, A Star Was Born by @Mj123

Mother, Drunkard, The Blind, The Stream, He's A Carpenter by @z_graeden

A Child, Thank You..., An Orphan by @Xzeon

Chances, The Channel I Tune To, My Land, Chosen, 24 hours by @Ebuzzydagr8

Love Story Poem by @Mitch123

Kaibigan by @Riziel19

Untitled Until The End, Haunted, Unfinish Business, Soldier by @Charlotte

Love for Mankind, My Mother, The Shell, Save the Children from the claws of Tyrants, Still - New by @Cutie_Angel_Mukta

Say No To Suicide, Japanese Blossom Cherry by @Destinyfaith2020

3 Wishes, A Dying Man by @aniruddhasen

My Life Has Been Nothing But A Failure by @BRISTY1820

At A Young Life Stage, Love in Vain by @Rena

Quarantine Poem, To My Younger Self, Lost in a Lonely World New by @kFatema

Your Name In Every Beat, The Magic of Sublime-New So Much Apathy by @starwill

Touches of Rain, Love is a Red Rose with Thorns, Create a Beautiful World - New by @Meher89

Fam, Alive New by @Captainrex5

Learning in My Own Way, Teachers Here and There, My greatest Mentor - New, Second Parents by @blingbling

A Sudden Friend-New, All About Me Nighttime by @Gracee

So far, these are the awards to be given:

Champion will receive .3$ plus surprise

1st Runner Up will receive .26$ plus surprise

2nd Runner Up will receive .22$ plus surprise

3rd Runner Up will receive .18$ plus surprise

4th Runner Up will receive .14$ plus surprise

5th Runner Up will receive .1$ plus surprise

Best in Title will receive .05$

Best in Style will receive .05$

Best in Grammar will receive .05$

Best in writing metaphors will receive. 05$

People's Choice Award will receive .05$

Aspiring Poets of the Week will receive .05$

10 consolation prizes amounting to .01$

You can suggest other awards to be included in the list of awards. I will choose 5 more awards.

These bonuses will still increase if someone wants to send donation.

If you want to see and try voting, this is the trial version: Vote for the Best Poems

Again, the link is only trial version. Formal voting of the poems will only be available on 14.

By the way, you can still invite your friends and you can still submit a maximum of 5 poems until August 14.

If you have any clarifications, just comment it down.

Know that you can be better. Just always give your best in every article that you write.

17
$ 0.15
$ 0.15 from @TheRandomRewarder
Sponsors of Dolores
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Dolores
3 years ago

Comments

Who tried the voting system? Is it okay?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks a lot for this opportunity

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Aww..i will try my best🤗

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Best of luck everyone❤️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thankyou for this opportunity 😊😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Quite an extensive variety of prizes.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

The participants deserve it. All of you must have bonus for your hard work. You can suggest more awards, of you want. I will add 5 more awards.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow I wish my self best and others who are in this with me, pls can I submit my old peoms because I am busy this days to write

$ 0.00
3 years ago

What to write in that participant no? May i ask?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

For now, you can write any number since it is just a trial. But, on the date I said which is 14, I will give your official participant number.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I see.. Thank you!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

How's the experience? Do I need to make an adjustment or no need? By the way, you can suggest any award that you want to be added.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Its looks fine to me...

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Good to hear that, thanks.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Please remember that if you vote more than 1 poem from the same author. Only 1 vote will be counted and this will be counted to the poem of that author with the least rating.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I encourage you to write and vote for the poems which are really deserving to win.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hi @Dolores here's my second entry https://read.cash/@Gracee/all-about-me-e5f9fe12

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hi @Dolores, here's my third entry https://read.cash/@Gracee/nighttime-1d338694

$ 0.00
3 years ago

@jaysea1447 join this contest too

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It will end in 4 hours.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yea

$ 0.00
3 years ago

@jaysea1447 @de_jezzai @ceo @bernie @palmy @salmy @aminul @jhess18 @rakibbec03 Please follow the link in this post to vote for me... I'm contestant number 18.🙏 And my poems are titled Fam and Alive Don't forget to mention your friends to vote for me too🙏 Thanks

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Please, read the latest post carefully.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ok

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Here is my entry : https://read.cash/@Rakibbec03/friends-14a252bd

I hope you like this 💕

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Follow the rules.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hi @Dolores , I'm done voting.Does the form I submitted to you is the correct one?Please let me know,thanks.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Use the link posted in my article entitled : This is it. Follow the instructions carefully.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Okay,thanks...

$ 0.00
3 years ago