Chances

3 24
Avatar for Ebuzzydagr8
3 years ago

A nice chance for me to be born into the world,

A nice chance for me to grow up and learn to walk,

A nice chance to go to school and learn how to read,

A nice chance to go to church and sow a seed,

A nice chance to pass my final year examinations,

A great chance to get a successful job,

A great chance to become a successful banker,

A great chance to become a successful lawyer,

A great chance to become a successful teacher,

A great chance to become a President,

A super chance to be proposed to,

A super chance to do all I am supposed to,

A super chance to win a million dollars,

A super chance to win a giveaway contest,

A super chance to be a gunner,

A super chance to be a runner,

An ultimate chance to be on top form,

An ultimate chance to seek a job form,

An ultimate chance to retire early,

An ultimate chance to die healthy.

  • I am dedicating this poem to @Dolores and the giveaway contest I am participating in. I hope I will be successful.

Here is the link to @Dolores giveaway contest.

https://read.cash/@Dolores/my-first-ever-giveaway-join-earn-and-improve-879c7319

Please if you see this peom, do well to participate in this contest, it is beneficial and important.

4
$ 0.00
Sponsors of Ebuzzydagr8
empty
empty
empty

Comments

A nice chance you take by writing in the form

And make something beautiful like a poem

Thank you for this creative poem😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You are welcome @Dolores

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I don't want loose my weight, beside I'm not that too fat, but maybe fit. And slim. And No nothing to loose, I'm get entering on any giveaways or free gifts. Here at the online. Not only at read.cash, but on diff. Site of the web but still I can't get any free laptops or TV, cellphone or even free visa. That's stress me a lot.

$ 0.00
3 years ago