Soldier

Avatar for Charlotte
3 years ago

I don't want to flinch,

I won't move my feet backwards,

Scared, but I will win.

-Charlotte

This poem is called Haiku. It is a short poetry originated from Japan. It has 3 lines with 5-7-5 syllables.

Sponsors of Charlotte
empty
empty
empty

My 4th entry to @Dolores giveaway🤗

Click link below to join

https://read.cash/@Dolores/my-first-ever-giveaway-join-earn-and-improve-879c7319

2
$ 0.00
Sponsors of Charlotte
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Charlotte
3 years ago

Comments

So simpleand short

$ 0.00
3 years ago

So simpleand short

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you for reading😁

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice one

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you😁

$ 0.00
3 years ago

with one foot burried underground,this soldier is full of courage and determinAtion,knew nothing of his fate on battle ground.come home victorius or loss sometimes on a casket.but a soldier never looses for his death will be sing through generations(my POV)

a haiku is simple n short poetry but full of meanings,for others iNformation.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yessss you git the point😁 thank you for sharing your thoughts with us. Also, everyone of us is a soldier of our own😁

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hate youuu, You are so Perfect 🤩💝💝✌️✌️💪

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hhaha I'll take that as a compliment thanks😁 but am not perfect haha

$ 0.00
3 years ago

🤩🤩💪👏

$ 0.00
3 years ago