Teachers here and there

14 37
Avatar for blingbling
3 years ago

To all my teachers here and there

I give my tribute everywhere.

To all the teachers who taught me

Thank you for molding me

Like wisest oak tree.

To all the teachers here and there

I give my tribute everywhere.

To those who taught me how to dream

Thank you for making it easy

Though hard it seems.

To all the teachers here and there

I give my tribute everywhere.

You give me learning that is true

Days spent with you are always exciting,

Never blue.

To all the teachers here and there

I give my tribute everywhere.

You give me memories to cherish and remember

I will forever cherish them, thank you!

Sponsors of blingbling
empty
empty
empty

Thank you so much @Ashma for letting me join in this contest.

And i am inviting everyone to join the Get Sponsored community! The idea of this community is to sponsored quality content articles published by different authors.

For more information please refer tho this link https://read.cash/c/get-sponsored-2a0b

Join now!

-been busy for a couple of days!๐Ÿ˜Š

Glad to be back again! I hope you like this one!

Expect for more later ๐Ÿ˜Š๐Ÿ˜Š

Take care everyone!

Spreading love and goodvibes๐Ÿ’š

13
$ 0.00
Sponsors of blingbling
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for blingbling
3 years ago

Comments

Are you a teacher ?ahaha

$ 0.00
3 years ago

No. Hahahahhaa I just love adore and love teachers that much๐Ÿ˜Š

$ 0.00
3 years ago

ahaha. Oh I see. ahaha.Nice work though :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

thankyou๐Ÿ’š๐Ÿ’š

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice poem ๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿค—

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I subscibe you so i can get in touch. Thankyou for appreciating my poem

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice one be...๐Ÿ˜Š

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thankyou be. Ano na. Hahaha wara wara ka. Hahahha

$ 0.00
3 years ago