Untitled until the End

39 55
Avatar for Charlotte
3 years ago

Good afternoon everyone🤗 So I decided to publish another Found poem. I want to thank @Winona for introducing us this kind of poem.

Found poem

Found poems take existing texts and refashion them, reorder them, and present them as poems. The literary equivalent of a collage, found poetry is often made from newspaper articles, street signs, graffiti, speeches, letters, or even other poems. - Poets.org

I refashioned @Dolores ' poem entitled "Untitled" Check out her poem first before proceeding to my poem.

https://read.cash/@Dolores/untitled-806a72ae#comment-f4995d2d

Untitled until the End

By @Charlotte

Untitled until the end

Note: it may take some time to load since it's an image, i hope you'll wait for it😁

I know I made it a sad version of the original but I hope you like it😁

Sponsors of Charlotte
empty
empty
empty

If you want to join her giveaway click link below.

https://read.cash/@Dolores/my-first-ever-giveaway-join-earn-and-improve-879c7319

11
$ 0.33
$ 0.27 from @Dolores
$ 0.05 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.01 from @Winona
Sponsors of Charlotte
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Charlotte
3 years ago

Comments

That was creative

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Arigato nee-chan🤗🤗

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Jealous cuz i don't know poetry much 😂

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I know you can make oneeeee

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nahh, it's way out of my thought pattern, I'll still to stories and sketches

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Stories are my weakness🤧🤧 hope i can be as creative as you and as @marcmire huehue

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah ;-; @marcmire is good ❤ I've been sketching one of his poems again since i have the time now

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Waahh that river of styx is great along with your sketch my mind is full of vivid images😭

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I'm doing denouement now but I'm trying to see if my sleepyhead can finish it today

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hahah take your time🤗🤗

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice poem 🤗

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you😁

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You are indeed creative. Your style was unique and I like it.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I'm glad you like it😁

$ 0.00
3 years ago

[deleted]

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Oh okay I'll edit it thank you for reminding me😁

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Best of luck😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you😁

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Many more things to learn..today learned about Found poetry..amazing skill you have..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you for reading and appreciating it. You can try to make one😁

$ 0.00
3 years ago

In future i hope..or if you arrange a giveaway in these,I will make the worst one.😄

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nooo all poems possessed uniqueness, there's no such thing as worst poem😁

$ 0.00
3 years ago

okay

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Doing great @Charlotte! Keep it up!😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Salamat pooo🤗

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I missed you guys actually, medyo matagal na din ako di nakapag RC and grr I rlly wanna read poems. Thank you for this, for trying out yung shinare kong type of poem. Im just so glad to know na I've been away but I did leave you guys something na tinatry nyo and naeenjoy nyo. I am truly grateful😊❤ take care. God bless

$ 0.00
3 years ago

We miss you also😍 and thank you again wiii🤗

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice piece of poetry from you

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you☺

$ 0.00
3 years ago

U welcome, please subscribe back, I've got some nice articles too

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ok i will😁

$ 0.00
3 years ago

maganda rin kinalabasan nito 😁..Ung feeling

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Salamat po😁

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Congratulations! ❤️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you😁

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Congratulations ❤️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you❤

$ 0.00
3 years ago

congratulation ❤

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you

$ 0.00
3 years ago