Learning in my own way

26 35
Avatar for blingbling
3 years ago

Ever since i look forward every day,

Moments of my childhood days

Worries, pressures, and games daily

Have truly brought colors to me.

My daily encounter with my teachers,

As they open my eyes to so many wonders

With my classmate and friends around

Happiness in the sorrounding surely abound.

Drawing anything and counting one and two

Reading, reciting poems and wrting too.

How i love my childhood days.

My family, friends, and teachers

Brought smile to my face.

Grade 1, 2, and 3 are memorable

As my teachers trained to be dependable

I become independent slowly each day

A trait that i learn in my own way.

During Grade 4, 5, and 6 years,

Slowly my fears just simple disappeared.

My self-confidence has grown each day

Making me a gusty girl, so they say.

Sponsors of blingbling
empty
empty
empty

Thank you so much @Ashma for letting me join in this contest.

And i am inviting everyone to join the Get Sponsored community! The idea of this community is to sponsored quality content articles published by different authors.

For more information please refer tho this link https://read.cash/c/get-sponsored-2a0b

Join now!

11
$ 0.00
Sponsors of blingbling
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for blingbling
3 years ago

Comments

Well said

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thankyou ❤

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow. nice poem dear :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thankyou dear. Hehehe. So supportive as always ❤

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Of course :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Keep it up. Hahhhha Support each other as always. Hehehe

$ 0.00
3 years ago

yes girl :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

💚💚💚

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I see a lot of potential in blingbling as a writer.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Naks. Hahaha Thankyou po 💚💚

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Oh how independent you're. Amazing.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thankyou ☺☺

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wowwww. Thankyou 💚💚

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You're most welcome. 😇😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

😊💚💚

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice poem dear. ❤

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thankyou 😊 You always appreciate my poems 😊😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Most welcome dear. Keep sharing with us. ☺❤

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I will surely will 💚💚

$ 0.00
3 years ago

🤗🤗❤

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I hope you continue on supporting me 😊😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Sure dear. 💕 you support me too. 🤗

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ofcourse! I will surely will 💚💚😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago
$ 0.00
3 years ago

Sana all learning dear. Hahahhahah

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wanna learn bebe ko? Come here. Hahahaha

$ 0.00
3 years ago