Thank You...

8 26
Avatar for Xzeon
Written by
3 years ago

Hi guys! This @Xzeon once again. Good day to you all! .. While im writing this.. Im on the verge of being emotional. I couldnt find the right words for it.. There are lots of things i wanted to say but. I just can't find the words.

I dedicate this to all our frontliners who sacrificed their time and effort for our safety and well-being.

I thank You!!!

I thank you for all your sacrifices,

For giving us peaceful nights knowing you are there to protect us.

You looked funny when you're on your overalls,

even under the heat of the sun but what can you do its one of the protocols.

Thank you for attending your patients with great dedication, and continue to fight even you are in the verge of exhaustion.

I thank you for treating the victims of this viral disease,

Even you know tommorrow you may one who will face death.

I thank you for giving us the opportunity to live well with our kith and kins,

When i know you can't spare time and give your own family needs.

I thank you for your unending effort and devotion,

Amidst this pandemic without hesitation.

I could'nt be more grateful when i'm

living a life comfortably,

when you are living with your heart so heavy.

Seeing whats happening around is impossible to bear,

but you chose to silence and fight and battling with vigor.

All i can do is to offer a fervent prayer for you,

so that tomorrow we can face the world anew.

Your labor is tantamount to a jewel.,

Its price is soo much valuable.

But i can't find the right amount,

Because its cost I can't count.

This is another of my entry for @Dolores contest in @Daily Trends (1c5e)

6
$ 0.04
$ 0.04 from @TheRandomRewarder
Sponsors of Xzeon
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Xzeon
Written by
3 years ago

Comments

Indeed, they are our modern heroes and they deserve our sincerest thanks to them. ❤️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes they are.. But some people don't value their worth😢

$ 0.00
3 years ago

your sponsor box not yet activated sis

$ 0.00
3 years ago

But i clicked the dollar sign already and i forgot what i did next...

$ 0.00
3 years ago

kudos to all who are protecting us in this unseen enemy..thanks to diz..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Atleast this way, i can express my utmost gratitude for their unending effort.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Good article

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you brother... Can you help me share this... Its a favor from a friend. 😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago