Love story poem

2 23
Avatar for Mitch123
3 years ago

Love Story

only prayer

I hope the wind blows away

And turn to me

Your look and when I notice

My beautiful flower my heart is depressed you are attracted to it

You realize you have learned to ask

I hope you will let me hide in my love

And even if it rains it will never leave you

I will keep your heart you did not deny

And you will be loved every day

My flowers are beautiful

The right satin time has come

And I will pick you up with tenderness

You are like a jewel that is unique

I promise you I will never change you

No matter what you compare to me, it is still you

And even if the storm comes I will stay

I will keep your heart you did not deny

And you will be loved every day

My flowers are beautiful

The story of my love for you is engraved

In a poem and I applied a melody

I will always listen

And will be kept in the corner of my heart

Until midnight came to us

Of our lives

Thank you reading! please like and subscribe.

If you want to participate here's The link

https://read.cash/@Dolores/my-first-ever-giveaway-join-earn-and-improve-de4844ae

Thank you @Dolores for making this contest here's my 1st entry.

I'm also thank to @Ashma to motivate me if you want to get sponsored clink this link🤗

https://read.cash/c/get-sponsored-2a0b

3
$ 0.00
Sponsors of Mitch123
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Mitch123
3 years ago

Comments

Thanks for sharing a good poem! Entry has been qualified😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you!

$ 0.00
3 years ago