My Mother

21 35
Avatar for Cutie_Angel_Mukta
3 years ago

I know a face, a very lovely face,

Full of beauty, as of grace.

That face can be compared with no other,

The lovely face of my mother.

I love my mother very much,

There is beauty in her every touch.

She is always there for me when I cry,

When I go college, I love the way,

She says me "bye, bye".

Here is my another poem.

Please join @Dolores. Thanks a lot for encouraging us to write better articles. Kindly visit her through the link๐Ÿ‘‡

https://read.cash/@Dolores/my-first-ever-giveaway-join-earn-and-improve-879c7319

Good morning to all ๐Ÿ˜Š

11
$ 0.00

Comments

Best of luck๐Ÿ˜Š

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you dear โค๏ธ

$ 0.00
3 years ago

wow..you do poetry also...nice one and best of luck

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks you โค๏ธ

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You can also participate in this one ๐Ÿ™‚

$ 0.00
3 years ago

i don't think I can do poetry.๐Ÿ˜…

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You can try.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I hope you can ,If you try

$ 0.00
3 years ago

thanks dear..beauty and dedication of a mother is beyond description... and their love for us is limitless

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You are right dear โค๏ธ

$ 0.00
3 years ago

good luck to us๐Ÿ˜€

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeap ๐Ÿ˜Œ

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Love of a mother very important

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeap

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Princess I need a sponsor

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Then participate in the sponsorship offer and do as per their instructions

$ 0.00
3 years ago

?! Poem! Hehe For From Mother?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

What?? I didn't understand what you want to say

$ 0.00
3 years ago