Chosen

2 7
Avatar for Ebuzzydagr8
3 years ago

I was chosen to live in a wide world,

I was chosen to learn how to walk,

I was chosen to learn how to work,

I was chosen to learn how to talk,

I choose to go to school,

I choose to have a religion,

I choose to swim a pool,

I choose to have a decision,

I decide to go to university,

I decide to ace my examinations,

I decide live in a city,

Where I will have no limitations,

I want to be given a job,

I want to earn a huge sum of money,

I want to forever be at the top,

I want to go on a journey,

I will surely get married,

I will have as many children as possible,

I will register to a super platform,

I must win a giveaway contest

Finally, I must make friend with @Dolores .

$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$

I am dedicating this poem to @Dolores and her giveaway contest, this is my wonderful gift to her.

2
$ 0.00
Sponsors of Ebuzzydagr8
empty
empty
empty

Comments

Thank you😊 It was impressive. ❤️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You are welcome

$ 0.00
3 years ago