A Sudden Friend

48 54
Avatar for Gracee
Written by
3 years ago

In a platform named Read.cash,

You and I have met.

Read each other’s articles,

like them and leave comments.

 

I want you to know

your support boosts my confidence,

your comments make me smile,

your likes make me feel appreciated

And that's all I need.

To be your friend,

is a blessing and a gift.

I might not see you yet, but

I'll cherish you in my heart.

 Thanks to you my friend

You inspired me a lot.

I hope everyone likes this. 🥰🥰🥰🥰😊😊

Sponsors of Gracee
empty
empty
empty

20
$ 0.07
$ 0.05 from @Dolores
$ 0.02 from @Dreamer
Sponsors of Gracee
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Gracee
Written by
3 years ago

Comments

😍 i love it! please subscribe on me.. im one of your subscriber.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks. I'm already your subscriber a few days ago 😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

thanks a lot 😇

$ 0.00
3 years ago

my pleasure :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Naksss. Is this for me.?Charr. Hahaha Nice one dear! Mine or not. I will always support you. And push you to surpass your limit 😊😊 Keep up the good work! Lets just keep supporting each others back 😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

What do you think friend? 😊😊😊You want me do write one and here it is. 😊😊😊😊😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

So nice of you. Hehehe Keep it up 😊😊 I will always be here to support you.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much for all your support dear 😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

My pleasure 😊😊😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

By the way, have you joined J&S Posting Rewards(be00) community?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ohw what that all about?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

That is a community that allows you to post useful topics. The moderators there are @Dreamer and @Tunuu. They are very kind and supportive. I hope you'll join this community because they also give giveaways to quality articles. Check the community😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Whats the name of the community.? By the way dear i just join today another community. Its apoem contest. You wanna join?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

J&S Posting Rewards(be00) is the name of the community, and what community did you just join?

$ 0.00
3 years ago
$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much. I'll join the group :) Good luck to us :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes. Goodluck to us! I hope we win. Hehhee

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I hope so dear :) ahaha

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Im sure. We will. Hahaha goodluck.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice 🤩🤩 Keeo Posting 💪😁

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks @Ruffa for supporting my work :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You're always welcome 😊😊😊😁

$ 0.00
3 years ago

😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice poem. 😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Oh. Thanks @Arpi 😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Welcome.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hi @Dolores, Here's my first entry on your poem contest :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Can realate to this article. I also feel the same way though I haven't met personally the people here in readcash I appreciate their comments it feels good to have a good interaction with someone whom didnt know... coz there's sincerety in every comment that they would give. Being appreciated and receiving compliment to a stranger will really put a smile on your face.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

YOu're definitely right @lioness777. I appreciate your time reading my work and left a comment. 😊Thank you so much :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I actually love reading your articles. Though some of them I haven't read yet but i will surely find time to read them soon. 😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow. I really appreciate your support and efforts. Thank you so much :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I liked the truth that what you describe usually happens to me since I'm on this platform, when you love to express your ideas through the letters is motivating to share them with others and receive those expressions of appreciation.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

That's why I prefer to use my free time on this platform than others because most of the members here are very supportive and nice. :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

you are a real poet, beautifully written words, you must have good inspiration to write this beautifully💓💓

$ 0.00
3 years ago

yes, one of my friends here inspired me to write this :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Congratulations ❤️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago