The Channel I tune to

5 39
Avatar for Ebuzzydagr8
3 years ago

Peace my friend dancing in the mid air,

My chance of watching it died too fast,

My eyes blank seems like the darkness was not last,

But nothing can stop me I hold my breathe,

I tried to keep up with my enemy,

He said no that I wasn't too good,

I was foolish to take him as a Demi,

I fought against it and it all changed my mood,

Finally I could sit down in my living room freely,

I picked up my remote and touched that amazing number,

I wanted to call out for reinforcements but all were feeling sleepy,

What a wonderful experience that made me silly.

I want to dedicate this poem to @Dolores and her giveaway contest she is sponsoring. This my all I can give her. Thanks Dolores.

Here is the link to her giveaway contest https://read.cash/@Dolores/my-first-ever-giveaway-join-earn-and-improve-879c7319

5
$ 0.00
Sponsors of Ebuzzydagr8
empty
empty
empty

Comments

What a wonderful poem. Happiness is within, no one should be responsible for the way we feel

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks I hoped you liked it

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I do really love it

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ayiee

So proud of you. You are indeed improving I can see it from your writings I hope you will still be better And remain humble forever

Thanks for this poem❤️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You are welcome @Dolores

$ 0.00
3 years ago